Fantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. Fox
Fantastic Mr. Fox

Fantastic Mr. Fox (2009)

19 ratings8 reviews16 followers

Directors: Wes Anderson

Cast: George Clooney, Meryl Streep, Jason Schwartzman, Bill Murray, and Wallace Wolodarsky

Release Date: November 25, 2009

Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
8 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • redheadperson22
    redheadperson22Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 2:53 pm4 popcorn
    So, there's this fox, who used to steal for a living. But he stopped stealing and told his wife he would never steal again. But then he buys a house (well a tree) that's really close to the farms that belong to some really mean farmers. The temptation is too great for Mr. Fox, and he ends up stealing from the farmers. So, then the farmers decided to kill him. And as he and his family are running (well digging) for their lives, they some how get the whole animal community involved. What I thought of it: I really liked Mr. Fox's son. He was very entertaining. He was probably my favorite character. I actually like most of the characters, though. It was way more entertaining than the book, and the characters actually had personalities. The ending was satisfying, and I think this actually deserves a sequel. Overall, I liked it and it was a lot better than the book
    • anmol
      anmolFriday, February 28, 2014 at 9:00 pm5 popcorn
      it was funny
      • mp-56373
        mp-56373Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at 10:50 pm5 popcorn
        love it so much watch it over and over and over it is so funny and so cool it is wearth watching
        • mb-2015
          mb-2015Sunday, May 12, 2013 at 1:20 pm1 popcorn
          I did not like this movie it was boring. I do not reccomend this movie because it is boring!!!! so yeh.
          • cherry2002
            cherry2002Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 11:15 am5 popcorn
            I could watch this movie 30 times
            • hey
              heySunday, May 27, 2012 at 3:13 pm4 popcorn
              Pretty cool! It's kinda weird and a bit creepy! But the book is totally better! The best! This movie is cool though a good!
              • maddyrocks13
                maddyrocks13Saturday, May 26, 2012 at 1:20 pm4 popcorn
                I like this movie a lot. It's a adventure! I don't want to go into detail, but I really like this movie. It has a funny way of animation that is pretty cool! :)
                • spagetti
                  spagettiThursday, May 24, 2012 at 5:00 pm4 popcorn
                  This movie is a little hard to get used to at first. But after a while it grows on you. Great story line and interesting characters.

                  Most Popular Movies This Week

                  Frozen
                  Maleficent
                  Big Hero 6
                  The Fault In Our Stars
                  How to Train Your Dragon 2
                  Frozen
                  Maleficent
                  The Maze Runner
                  The Lego Movie
                  Divergent