Fantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. Fox
Fantastic Mr. Fox
Click to Rate
Write Review

Fantastic Mr. Fox (2009)

18 ratings7 reviews15 followers

Directors: Wes Anderson

Cast: George Clooney, Meryl Streep, Jason Schwartzman, Bill Murray, and Wallace Wolodarsky

Release Date: November 25, 2009

Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
7 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • anmol
    anmolFriday, February 28, 2014 at 9:00 pm5 popcorn
    it was funny
    • mp-56373
      mp-56373Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at 10:50 pm5 popcorn
      love it so much watch it over and over and over it is so funny and so cool it is wearth watching
      • mb-2015
        mb-2015Sunday, May 12, 2013 at 1:20 pm1 popcorn
        I did not like this movie it was boring. I do not reccomend this movie because it is boring!!!! so yeh.
        • cherry2002
          cherry2002Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 11:15 am5 popcorn
          I could watch this movie 30 times
          • hey
            heySunday, May 27, 2012 at 3:13 pm4 popcorn
            Pretty cool! It's kinda weird and a bit creepy! But the book is totally better! The best! This movie is cool though a good!
            • maddyrocks13
              maddyrocks13Saturday, May 26, 2012 at 1:20 pm4 popcorn
              I like this movie a lot. It's a adventure! I don't want to go into detail, but I really like this movie. It has a funny way of animation that is pretty cool! :)
              • spagetti
                spagettiThursday, May 24, 2012 at 5:00 pm4 popcorn
                This movie is a little hard to get used to at first. But after a while it grows on you. Great story line and interesting characters.

                Most Popular Movies This Week

                Frozen
                Maleficent
                Big Hero 6
                The Fault In Our Stars
                How to Train Your Dragon 2
                Frozen
                Maleficent
                The Maze Runner
                The Lego Movie
                Divergent