Napoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon Dynamite
Napoleon Dynamite

Napoleon Dynamite (2004)

5 ratings7 reviews8 followers

Directors: Jared Hess

Cast: Jon Heder, Jon Gries, Aaron Ruell, Efren Ramirez, and Tina Majorino

Release Date: June 11, 2004

Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
7 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • neymaRThursday, November 20, 2014 at 7:39 am
    One of my favorite movies of all time. My friends and I laugh as herd as we did the last time we saw it. It never gets old. The funniest movie I have ever seen.
    • redheadperson22
      redheadperson22Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 1:03 pm4 popcorn
      There's this guy named Napoleon Dynamite and this movie is just basically some random things that happened in his life. What I thought of it: Napoleon is one of my favorite main characters ever. But you'd have to watch the movie to understand why. I liked his friend, Pedro (or something), too. And his brother. In fact, I can't think of a member of the main cast who I didn't like. The whole concept of the main character (Napoleon) was complete genius. I've never seen a main character like him. He's so unbelievably unique. I wish more protagonists were as unique as he is. But in most movies/TV shows/books, all of the main characters are basically the same. I mean there're different kinds of main characters, but there're only like 4 categories that most of the characters fall into. Napoleon (and a lot of the main cast) didn't fall into any of the main categories, and I really liked that. Overall, it was a really good movie.
      • percabethlolz
        percabethlolzMonday, November 10, 2014 at 3:45 pm
        O. M. G. THIS MOVIE WAS AMAZING!!!!!!especially thepart when he goes to feed tina the lama lol :3
        • snemeth
          snemethThursday, February 27, 2014 at 7:30 pm
          Just watched it so funny
          • mmg
            mmgWednesday, January 23, 2013 at 4:43 pm4 popcorn
            Really funny movie about a nerd that gets bullied and has the weirdest brother and uncle ever! I would think that he would have went to the dance with the girl that tried to sell him keychains.
            • boomzoom
              boomzoomSunday, September 30, 2012 at 5:04 pm4 popcorn
              The dance part at the end is the best. I'm working on it for talent show! Vote for Pedro!
              • nsdqb
                nsdqbThursday, June 7, 2012 at 7:58 pm
                Up there with happy gilmore in the funny ratings. The movie is so funny. My favorte line Napoleon says in the movie has got to be: Heck yes I am

                Most Popular Movies This Week

                Frozen
                Big Hero 6
                The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1
                Penguins of Madagascar
                Guardians of the Galaxy
                Big Hero 6
                The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1
                Frozen
                Penguins of Madagascar
                Guardians of the Galaxy