Napoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon Dynamite
Napoleon Dynamite
Click to Rate

Napoleon Dynamite (2004)

Email

Directors: Jared Hess

Cast: Jon Heder, Jon Gries, Aaron Ruell, Efren Ramirez, and Tina Majorino

Release Date: June 11, 2004

8 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • laker101
    laker101Sunday, December 27, 2015 at 11:45 am55 popcorn
    this is one great movie awesome
    • neymaRThursday, November 20, 2014 at 7:39 am
      One of my favorite movies of all time. My friends and I laugh as herd as we did the last time we saw it. It never gets old. The funniest movie I have ever seen.
      • redheadperson22
        redheadperson22Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 1:03 pm44 popcorn
        There's this guy named Napoleon Dynamite and this movie is just basically some random things that happened in his life. What I thought of it: Napoleon is one of my favorite main characters ever. But you'd have to watch the movie to understand why. I liked his friend, Pedro (or something), too. And his brother. In fact, I can't think of a member of the main cast who I didn't like. The whole concept of the main character (Napoleon) was complete genius. I've never seen a main character like him. He's so unbelievably unique. I wish more protagonists were as unique as he is. But in most movies/TV shows/books, all of the main characters are basically the same. I mean there're different kinds of main characters, but there're only like 4 categories that most of the characters fall into. Napoleon (and a lot of the main cast) didn't fall into any of the main categories, and I really liked that. Overall, it was a really good movie.
        • percabethlolz
          percabethlolzMonday, November 10, 2014 at 3:45 pm
          O. M. G. THIS MOVIE WAS AMAZING!!!!!!especially thepart when he goes to feed tina the lama lol :3
          • snemeth
            snemethThursday, February 27, 2014 at 7:30 pm
            Just watched it so funny
            • mmg
              mmgWednesday, January 23, 2013 at 4:43 pm44 popcorn
              Really funny movie about a nerd that gets bullied and has the weirdest brother and uncle ever! I would think that he would have went to the dance with the girl that tried to sell him keychains.
              • boomzoom
                boomzoomSunday, September 30, 2012 at 5:04 pm44 popcorn
                The dance part at the end is the best. I'm working on it for talent show! Vote for Pedro!
                • nsdqb
                  nsdqbThursday, June 7, 2012 at 7:58 pm
                  Up there with happy gilmore in the funny ratings. The movie is so funny. My favorte line Napoleon says in the movie has got to be: Heck yes I am

                  Popular Movies

                  Nine Lives
                  Inside Out
                  Zootopia
                  Nine Lives
                  Inside Out
                  Frozen
                  Big Hero 6
                  The Hunger Games
                  Inside Out
                  The Lego Movie

                  Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                  wei jian wrote:

                  i think they should make a book ...
                  Zootopia

                  Babygal wrote:

                  I love this movie one of the bes...
                  The Last Song

                  bookworm100

                  It was OK it was confusing at ti...
                  Annie

                  bookworm100

                  The singing is amazing I could ...
                  Descendants