unicorn-rainbow's Activity (3567)

  • vkgisawesome
    vkgisawesomeis now following summerprince.
    About 3 hours ago
  • vkgisawesome
    vkgisawesomeliked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    For all you middle schools girls looking for a good read, I recommend reading Dress Coded. It is an amazing book that is a real page turner, teaches girls to not be afraid of who you are, and the dangers of nicotine. Happy reading! -GOLD3NGLARE
    About 3 hours ago
  • vkgisawesome
    vkgisawesomeliked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    Hello allllllllllll!!!!!!! I wanted to ask you questions, oh plus I am new to this club. I love it aready! ok lets start... 1. what is your favorite Ice cream flavor? 2. what is your favorite animal? 3. Where is the one place you want to live in? 4. do you like Harry potter? If so, which episodes? 5. what is your favorite color? My answer: 1. Mint chocolate chip 2. wolfs 3.Scarsdale 4. I love all the episodes.... the most I love is " The Chamber Of Secrets." 5. GREEN AND BLACK ( and Blue!!! ALL DARK COLORS)
    About 3 hours ago
  • vkgisawesome
    vkgisawesomeliked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    lyric challenge! so nobody has done the this in a while so i decided i'll do one because why not, so here is the song: "To a saviour who can Unbreak the broken Unsay these spoken words Find hope in the hopeless Pull me out of the train wreck Unburn the ashes Unchain the reactions" then heres another one: "And I know we weren't perfect, but I've never felt this way for no one, oh And I just can't imagine how you could be so okay now that I'm gone I guess you didn't mean what you wrote in that song about me 'Cause you said forever, now I drive alone past your street" so try and guess those two songs and good luck.
    About 3 hours ago
  • vkgisawesome
    vkgisawesomeliked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    Hey guys!! My book recommendation for the week is.... Divergent by Veronica Roth!! Divergent is such an action packed, adrenaline rush book!! It’s part of the Divergent Trilogy too!! The message is about choosing what’s right, embracing being different (Divergent) etc...! I’m not gonna put a rating on this because it really depends on person who’s reading it, but make sure to ask your parents/guardian first because it has shooting, fighting, and some tid-bits of romance. But overall you WON’T be able to put it down! It has elements of everything you need in fantastic dystopian trilogy! Fans of The Hunger Games, The Testing, and KOTLC will love this book! The books go: Divergent ( book #1), Insurgent (book #2), and Alegant (book #3). Happy Reading everyone!! Like and follow please!! Bye!
    About 3 hours ago
  • vkgisawesome
    vkgisawesomeliked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    I'm praying that this message appears before Saturday. Attention all Animal Crossings New Horizons players. I am looking for island mates. I am holding an open island (open house) for anybody who wants to check out my place. It needs a lot of work, but on Saturday, K.K. is coming to my island. So, I can give you guys an island tour, then an interview, then we can enjoy the island. If you want to check out my island, I will send out a code on Saturday, Jan. 23rd. It's 1120. Bye!
    About 3 hours ago
  • vkgisawesome
    vkgisawesomeliked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    Hi guys! Remember me? I'm old Kotlcgirl! It's been sooo long!
    About 3 hours ago
  • vkgisawesome
    vkgisawesomeliked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    Here's some valentine questions! 1. Fav valentine candy? 2. Fav shade of pink? 3. Do you (or did you used to) get little valentines for everyone in your class? Thanks for answering!
    About 3 hours ago
  • vkgisawesome
    vkgisawesomeliked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    Hi all!!! How are you? Still doing distance learning? Do you like it? Im good Yes I am And no...I dont like it 😕
    About 3 hours ago
  • imunicornlover1
    imunicornlover1liked a comment in Gimli And Nigel, The World's First-Known Dwarf Giraffes, Are Adorable.
    Those animals are so cute, especially the little baby tiger in the last video.
    About 6 hours ago

Badges (6)

First BookFirst Favorite News ArticleCreate an AvatarWrote First Book ReviewFirst MovieWrote First Movie Review

Following (23)

unicorn012
jamleonard
home_girl242
honeybadger1313
ellis1120
vkgisawesome
renegade5
cat4ever12333
pinkmonkey9
pleasefollowmeh
kiarathequeen
purplecat123
sydneyz_sings
imunicornlover1
hermioneisgreat
thagoddess
astetic_dreams
princesskari191
springkid
daddyshortlegs
View All

Followers (19)

sweet-readlover
home_girl242
honeybadger1313
vkgisawesome
renegade5
cat4ever12333
pinkmonkey9
pleasefollowmeh
kiarathequeen
purplecat123
imunicornlover1
hermioneisgreat
thagoddess
coolbooys
astetic_dreams
therealsnakes
pop_star_loomer
springkid
daddyshortlegs

Most DOGO Points

RankNameScore
1759frenchie_friend385 points
1761directioner385 points
1763ashtoncreekside385 points
1764unicorn-rainbow384 points
1765lolly101384 points
1766horseluver384 points
1767bunny66384 points
1768pinklife383 points