Ramona and BeezusRamona and BeezusRamona and BeezusRamona and BeezusRamona and BeezusRamona and BeezusRamona and BeezusRamona and BeezusRamona and BeezusRamona and BeezusRamona and BeezusRamona and Beezus
Ramona and Beezus

Ramona and Beezus (2010)

Rated G 103 min - Comedy Family
Ramona is a little girl with a very big imagination and a nose for mischief. Her playful antics keep everyone in her loving family on their toes, including her older sister Beezus, who's just trying to survive her first year of high school. Through all the ups and downs of childhood, Ramona and Beezus learn that anything's possible when you believe in yourself and rely on each other.

Directors: Elizabeth Allen (II)

Cast: Joey King, Selena Gomez, John Corbett, Bridget Moynahan, and Ginnifer Goodwin

Release Date: July 23, 2010

76 Movie Reviews
  • melaruferyly
    melaruferylyThursday, May 20, 2021 at 8:22 am
    It is very funny
    • gold3nglare
      gold3nglareTuesday, March 23, 2021 at 12:46 pm33 popcorn
      I liked it. It was funny. Some cringey parts. But still good. 3 stars. Bravo.
      • gold3nglare
        gold3nglareTuesday, March 23, 2021 at 12:46 pm33 popcorn
        I liked it. It was funny. Some cringey parts. But still good. 3 stars. Bravo.
        • kotlcfitzphie12
          kotlcfitzphie12Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 11:28 am55 popcorn
          This is so funny! Ramona is a naughty little sister and beezus is older and very responsible. Beezus is a nickname for Beatrice because when Ramona was little she could not pronounce the word Beatrice :)
          • babyyoda1632
            babyyoda1632Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 1:47 pm55 popcorn
            I love this movie!!!! I also read all the Ramona books and they were just as great! This is definitely a must watch! #RamonaAndBeezus!
            • bookfan2008
              bookfan2008Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 11:17 am55 popcorn
              I really like this!
              • queen_strong
                queen_strongWednesday, May 27, 2020 at 9:53 am55 popcorn
                This is a great movie it reminds me of one of my friends she is a little like ramona!!!!!!
                • paint
                  paintFriday, February 8, 2019 at 9:13 pm
                  In think you should watch this movie because it is really funny and other is normal day life with siblings in this movie.
                  • djiscool
                    djiscoolTuesday, February 27, 2018 at 9:49 am
                    I want to watch this movie cause my favorite person is in the movie and I love to watch moves when it bord
                    • laFriday, May 6, 2016 at 11:07 am
                      I love it