The Nightmare Before ChristmasThe Nightmare Before ChristmasThe Nightmare Before ChristmasThe Nightmare Before ChristmasThe Nightmare Before ChristmasThe Nightmare Before ChristmasThe Nightmare Before ChristmasThe Nightmare Before ChristmasThe Nightmare Before ChristmasThe Nightmare Before ChristmasThe Nightmare Before ChristmasThe Nightmare Before ChristmasThe Nightmare Before ChristmasThe Nightmare Before ChristmasThe Nightmare Before Christmas
The Nightmare Before Christmas

The Nightmare Before Christmas (1993)

Tired of scaring humans every October 31 with the same old bag of tricks, Jack Skellington, the spindly king of Halloween Town, kidnaps Santa Claus and plans to deliver shrunken heads and other ghoulish gifts to children on Christmas morning. But as Christmas approaches, Jack's rag-doll girlfriend, Sally, tries to foil his misguided plans.

Directors: Henry Selick

Cast: Danny Elfman, Chris Sarandon, Catherine O'Hara, William Hickey, and Glenn Shadix

Release Date: October 9, 1993

75 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lilabug
    lilabugWednesday, October 21, 2020 at 9:22 am55 popcorn
    It is so fun and i really like it me and my family watch it every year sometimes even twice a year.
    • 96
      96Friday, October 2, 2020 at 6:58 pm55 popcorn
      i liked the kovie
      • elena_likes_dog
        elena_likes_dogThursday, April 9, 2020 at 12:18 pm55 popcorn
        I love this movie
        • maxride827593
          maxride827593Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 10:00 am
          i love it
          • fikovuti-157849175294
            fikovuti-157849175294Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 6:38 am
            I decided to watch The Nightmare Before Christmas because I thought since it looked more Halloween than Christmas I decided it would be an interesting movie to watch so then I watched it and I enjoyed the fautures and I thought you guys should watch it too XD
            • ghost_dk_diemx
              ghost_dk_diemxTuesday, November 12, 2019 at 9:13 pm55 popcorn
              This movie is created by stop-motion animation (Which I suggest you try it you don't know what it is ask your parents or look it up) I usally watch the bonuses at the end of movies if I have them there really interesting if you wanna learn somethin' Any way this movie is halloween and Christmas pretty much intertwined. Jack skeleton and Zero go into the forest and enter the world of Christmas. Then Jack takes over Christmas for santa 🎅 but he comes from the world of Halloween... So he gives away gifts of horror to all the children but he really doesn't mean to. (Figure out all the rest by yourself I don't want to spoil it all for you) also this is a movie including lots of singing and so it you like that kind of thing this is the movie for you! (Check out the greatest show man movie review for another musical!!!!!) ;}
              • Golden crown 1Friday, November 8, 2019 at 7:54 pm
                I love this movie 👍
                • hungrybowl423
                  hungrybowl423Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 9:57 am55 popcorn
                  Nightmare Before Christmas is one of my favorite Halloween movies. My family watches it every year, and I highly recommend it.
                  • jjFriday, November 2, 2018 at 11:15 am
                    love it
                    • legonerd6577
                      legonerd6577Friday, November 2, 2018 at 11:03 am55 popcorn
                      I have never watched this before an dit is really good . I love Halloween and Chirstmas and this was the perfect mix. Scary+Merry