Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens
Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens
Click to Rate

Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens (2015)

Email
A continuation of the saga created by George Lucas, set thirty years after Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi.

Release Date: December 18, 2015

747 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • zxru
    zxruTuesday, June 21, 2016 at 2:22 pm
    This is the best movie ever. You should really watch it. My favorite character is Kylo-Ren May The Force Be With You
    • speedy1000Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 2:34 pm
      It is awsome movie my farvite charter is kyio ren
      • fancybear
        fancybearFriday, June 17, 2016 at 5:04 pm55 popcorn
        Great!
        • awesomeguy2000
          awesomeguy2000Friday, June 17, 2016 at 2:17 pm
          Awesome movie!!!
          • lunaThursday, June 16, 2016 at 7:22 am
            i like star wars 7 i love rey
            • ellenWednesday, June 15, 2016 at 4:08 pm
              I LOVE THIS MOVIE I LIKE HOW DARK VEDER COMES IN .LOL
              • boomboom6000
                boomboom6000Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 7:04 am
                I think this movie was amazing especially the awesome special effects in the movie. I am a huge "star wars" geek and I love the "star wars" saga/story so much and I hope that the movies get better and better!
                • gamerfan54
                  gamerfan54Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 7:00 am44 popcorn
                  I loved the movie i am a star wars maniac but I don't think the director shouldn't have used "bad words" because that caused the movie to be PG-13. Also the movie was more of a comedy then the other movies and I will say as a "Star Wars" fan i didn't really like the bad words and the comedy.
                  • felicisowl
                    felicisowlFriday, June 17, 2016 at 5:08 pm
                    There were always a few "bad words" in the Star Wars movies -- funny that you say that it was "more of a comedy", because both of the series have "slapstick" comedy, which is based on clumsy and embarrassing actions..
                    • neoncat
                      neoncatFriday, June 17, 2016 at 9:30 am55 popcorn
                      What "bad words"? That's not really the only contributing factor for a PG-13 rating...there's a lot of violence.
                    • hybridbird
                      hybridbirdWednesday, June 15, 2016 at 6:55 am
                      Its a really good movie but a TON of twists and turns. I am a star wars fan. #use the force.
                      • wvupen
                        wvupenMonday, June 13, 2016 at 8:54 am44 popcorn
                        it was a top 20 movie

                        Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                        Movie fan🌺 wrote:

                        I saw Finding Dory yesterday and...
                        Finding Dory

                        Movie fan🌺 wrote:

                        I don't like it I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
                        Finding Dory

                        Cloraxox wrote:

                        I LOVE this movie it's so cute!
                        Finding Dory

                        Tamara wrote:

                        I watched this movie and I think...
                        Finding Dory