A Monster in ParisA Monster in ParisA Monster in ParisA Monster in Paris
A Monster in Paris

A Monster in Paris (2011)

Paris, 1910. Emile, a shy movie projectionist, and Raoul, a colourful inventor, find themselves embarked on the hunt for a monster terrorizing citizens. They join forces with Lucille, the big-hearted star of the Bird of Paradise cabaret, an eccentric scientist and his irascible monkey to save the monster, who turns out to be an oversized but harmless flea, from the city's ruthlessly ambitious police chief.

Directors: Bibo Bergeron

Cast: Vanessa Paradis, Sean Lennon, Adam Goldberg, Jay Harrington, and Danny Huston

Release Date: November 22, 2011

18 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • BobcatSaturday, November 26, 2016 at 1:32 pm
    It sounds super fun. Can't wait to watch it.
    • oliviabot3000
      oliviabot3000Wednesday, November 23, 2016 at 10:30 am44 popcorn
      At first I didn't like this movie because I judged it right away without giving it a chance. I thought that it was boring in the beginning, and hard to understand and keep up with. Once I followed what they were saying though, I realized that this is a good movie.
      • oliviabot3000
        oliviabot3000Wednesday, November 23, 2016 at 9:54 am44 popcorn
        At first I didn't like this movie because I judged it right away without giving it a chance. I thought that it was boring in the beginning, and hard to understand and keep up with. Once I followed what they were saying though, I realized that this is a good movie.
        • Tricky๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ˜ŒTuesday, November 22, 2016 at 10:00 am
          I love the film
          • giant bug guyTuesday, November 22, 2016 at 5:28 am
            The voices and animation are great
            • No name please Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 7:05 pm
              I loved the music it was a good movie
              • neonbook Saturday, December 26, 2015 at 1:28 pm
                How can I even forget about this cute movie..this is the best..monster in Paris is one of the biggest hit for me.cx I love all of it.their songs and the girl even that big monster..everything is soooooo perfect๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ
                • Swag master #01Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 5:58 am
                  So cool cant wait to whatch it !!!!!!!!!
                  • misstan
                    misstanTuesday, August 4, 2015 at 4:42 pm22 popcorn
                    it was ok .my sister loved it .she really do not like the movie she like the song how we are is the song she likes
                    • maddyrocks13
                      maddyrocks13Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 3:45 pm55 popcorn
                      okay okay okay so I was just browsing, but when I came across this movie and saw its lack of reviews, I had to say something! This movie is the absolute cutest! The characters - yes, even the 'monster' - are all so loveable, and the plot is simple but entertaining.