A Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in Time
A Wrinkle in Time

A Wrinkle in Time (2018)

After the disappearance of her scientist father, three peculiar beings send Meg, her brother, and her friend to space in order to find him.

Release Date: March 9, 2018

70 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • dragonzzzzz
    dragonzzzzzFriday, October 19, 2018 at 1:42 pm55 popcorn
    I loved it
    • animal loverWednesday, October 17, 2018 at 1:45 pm
      i love it
      • kavvi
        kavviTuesday, October 16, 2018 at 11:16 am
        my sister wants to watch it. :)
        • lollyganger123Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 9:49 am
          is a good movie but sad
          • harleymorgan
            harleymorganFriday, October 12, 2018 at 1:06 pm55 popcornFeatured
            This was a really great movie. The fact that Oprah Winfrey, Reese Witherspoon, and Mindy Kaling are Mrs. Who, Which, and What make the parts even better. All 3 of these people are huge role models. The special effects in this movie are amazing! It is best to watch this movie in a quiet area. I would also recommend to watch it at night because of the glare in the daytime. Great and amazing movie!
            • Mr manThursday, October 4, 2018 at 6:58 am
              I read this movies book
              • slytherinfan
                slytherinfanWednesday, October 3, 2018 at 4:58 pm55 popcorn
                Who is your favourite character: Miss Who, Miss Whatsit or Miss Which? My favourite is Miss Which because she gives inspirational quotes all the time!
                • swimmer2018
                  swimmer2018Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 5:59 pm55 popcorn
                  A wrinkle in time is a great movie. I loved all characters: meg, Charles wallace, calvin, miss who, miss whatsit, and miss which. Most parts of the movie were nice and very funny, and other parts of movie were a little sad and dreadful. The setting where the story took place, was (most of the time) very colorful and beautiful๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ‘
                  • msyoshi
                    msyoshiSaturday, September 29, 2018 at 1:32 pm55 popcorn
                    I decided to watch this movie since my friend is obsessed with it and I thought I might try it out. I really liked it. A girl lost her father and she trys to find him with her little brother. Sorry I'm not telling alot but I don't want to spill the beans.๐ŸŽƒ
                    • ajg15
                      ajg15Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 11:57 am44 popcorn
                      finally on Netflix! But before I watch it... Is it any good ๐Ÿ˜œ

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Flashboy wrote:

                      I want to see this movie!
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet

                      b3p0 wrote:

                      awesome movie ilove blue
                      Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

                      Megan wrote:

                      Benedict Cumberbatch plays the g...
                      The Grinch

                      Lewan rebwar he wrote:

                      I think it is so nice
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet