A Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in Time
A Wrinkle in Time

A Wrinkle in Time (2018)

After the disappearance of her scientist father, three peculiar beings send Meg, her brother, and her friend to space in order to find him.

Release Date: March 9, 2018

60 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • mircat1
    mircat1Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 12:24 pm55 popcorn
    ok so this movie is awesome if you like comedy and fantasy each this there is some creepy parts but overall this movie is awesome.
    • Batgirl catgirlFriday, June 15, 2018 at 8:05 pm
      It was a good movie
      • Twilight Annie Monday, June 11, 2018 at 2:07 pm
        It was so cool 😁
        • friendsforever1
          friendsforever1Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 7:29 pm55 popcorn
          This movie was really good! A lot of people were saying it wasn't good, but it is. It is about a girl named Meg who is trying to find her father. It's a really good book. I read the graphic novel, and all of it still made sense. I would recommend reading the book before watching it. The movie just came out on DVD.
          • Yandere-ChanSaturday, June 9, 2018 at 3:18 pm
            I expected SO much of this movie. The art is amazing, the story is touching, and the narration is magnificent. But what we got here was a run - off - the - mill low self-esteem girl who believed in herself. The book was excellent, but the movie was just... how do I put it... bland.
            • emily800
              emily800Friday, June 1, 2018 at 4:47 pm55 popcorn
              The book is really good, so is the movie! After Meg's scientist dad goes missing, it's up to Meg, her little brother Charles Wallace and her new friend Calvin to save him from IT. They get help from Mrs.Whatsit, Mrs. Who, and Mrs. Which to save him. They go through many dangers to try to save him. I really REALLY think you should read the book first, so you won't be confused about the movie. It was really good, but the movie didn't include Aunt Beast, so heads up if you were looking forward to that part (I know I was). This movie is really good and I hope you watch it!
              • bostongirl
                bostongirlSunday, May 27, 2018 at 4:20 pm55 popcorn
                Read the book, watch the movie. This movie is so good! LOved it. I expected it to be very good since the book itself is good. This Is So GOOD! I loved Meg and Charles Wallace. I especially liked Mrs. Whatsit. She was extremely funny and enjoyable to read about!
                • Sofia (rich)Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 5:05 pm
                  awesome
                  • sally0221
                    sally0221Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 8:42 pm44 popcorn
                    It is such a touching and an emotional movie! The time where Meg met her father, half of the audience really broke in to tears! Their adventure consists of many test they must pass, complex tricks, mean girls at school, and a brother that seems to know everything. (I especially love their soundtrack sung by various artists including Demi Lovato.) I'd recommend this movie to people 7+ for some scenes could look a bit scary. I'd also recommend this movie to people who love fantasy, emotional stories, non-stop surprises, and perhaps... A happy ending?
                    • ccrockstar
                      ccrockstarMonday, April 30, 2018 at 1:34 pm55 popcorn
                      AMAZING

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot