A Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in TimeA Wrinkle in Time
A Wrinkle in Time

A Wrinkle in Time (2018)

After the disappearance of her scientist father, three peculiar beings send Meg, her brother, and her friend to space in order to find him.

Release Date: March 9, 2018

59 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Batgirl catgirlFriday, June 15, 2018 at 8:05 pm
    It was a good movie
    • Twilight Annie Monday, June 11, 2018 at 2:07 pm
      It was so cool 😁
      • friendsforever1
        friendsforever1Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 7:29 pm55 popcorn
        This movie was really good! A lot of people were saying it wasn't good, but it is. It is about a girl named Meg who is trying to find her father. It's a really good book. I read the graphic novel, and all of it still made sense. I would recommend reading the book before watching it. The movie just came out on DVD.
        • Yandere-ChanSaturday, June 9, 2018 at 3:18 pm
          I expected SO much of this movie. The art is amazing, the story is touching, and the narration is magnificent. But what we got here was a run - off - the - mill low self-esteem girl who believed in herself. The book was excellent, but the movie was just... how do I put it... bland.
          • emily800
            emily800Friday, June 1, 2018 at 4:47 pm55 popcorn
            The book is really good, so is the movie! After Meg's scientist dad goes missing, it's up to Meg, her little brother Charles Wallace and her new friend Calvin to save him from IT. They get help from Mrs.Whatsit, Mrs. Who, and Mrs. Which to save him. They go through many dangers to try to save him. I really REALLY think you should read the book first, so you won't be confused about the movie. It was really good, but the movie didn't include Aunt Beast, so heads up if you were looking forward to that part (I know I was). This movie is really good and I hope you watch it!
            • bostongirl
              bostongirlSunday, May 27, 2018 at 4:20 pm55 popcorn
              Read the book, watch the movie. This movie is so good! LOved it. I expected it to be very good since the book itself is good. This Is So GOOD! I loved Meg and Charles Wallace. I especially liked Mrs. Whatsit. She was extremely funny and enjoyable to read about!
              • Sofia (rich)Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 5:05 pm
                awesome
                • sally0221
                  sally0221Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 8:42 pm44 popcorn
                  It is such a touching and an emotional movie! The time where Meg met her father, half of the audience really broke in to tears! Their adventure consists of many test they must pass, complex tricks, mean girls at school, and a brother that seems to know everything. (I especially love their soundtrack sung by various artists including Demi Lovato.) I'd recommend this movie to people 7+ for some scenes could look a bit scary. I'd also recommend this movie to people who love fantasy, emotional stories, non-stop surprises, and perhaps... A happy ending?
                  • ccrockstar
                    ccrockstarMonday, April 30, 2018 at 1:34 pm55 popcorn
                    AMAZING
                    • smile098
                      smile098Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 6:04 pm44 popcorn
                      amazing (the book is better)

                      Popular Movies

                      Incredibles 2
                      Coco
                      Wonder Woman
                      Coco
                      Incredibles 2
                      Black Panther
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      dangermouse1209

                      So funny from the start to the f...
                      Incredibles 2

                      Wonder girl wrote:

                      I think it is funny because of J...
                      Incredibles 2

                      fortyislitty

                      So sad about what happened
                      The Boy in the Striped Pajamas (...

                      dragonfireboss wrote:

                      I honestly loved it. People are ...
                      Wonder Woman