AladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdinAladdin
Aladdin

Aladdin (2019)

A kindhearted street urchin named Aladdin embarks on a magical adventure after finding a lamp that releases a wisecracking genie while a power-hungry Grand Vizier vies for the same lamp that has the power to make their deepest wishes come true.

Release Date: May 24, 2019

243 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • rubyfire
    rubyfireWednesday, March 25, 2020 at 5:36 am44 popcorn
    The newer Aladdin with real people is great! I also loved the cartoon one and if you have watched that one I'm almost sure you'll like this. The animals are fantastic and Will Smith who plays the genie is GREAT! If you watch this (and I hope you do) tell me if you like it. :)
    • Himandee Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 5:48 am
      That is very good and nice and wonderful
      • KRISHITA Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 12:50 am
        It's so nice It's my favorite movie
        • Ammar Daniel Monday, March 23, 2020 at 9:13 pm
          Super cool
          • Kara Monday, March 23, 2020 at 3:48 pm
            It is amazing
            • soultrapperbn
              soultrapperbnMonday, March 23, 2020 at 3:18 pm55 popcorn
              This movie is hilarious! I love the song they added for Jasmine and my sister is singing it non-stop. All the songs were so eye-catching!
              • soultrapperbn
                soultrapperbnMonday, March 23, 2020 at 3:18 pm55 popcorn
                By songs, I mean the scenes.
              • 12345Monday, March 23, 2020 at 9:40 am
                it is so amazing I was surprised!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
                • cayleighMonday, March 23, 2020 at 9:16 am
                  this movie is so funny. love the gennie.
                  • Queen 3804๐Ÿฆ„Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 10:32 am
                    This is amazing movie. It soooo romantic ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’–.pl ez follow me . I so agree with the Bobby 12345.0
                    • bsc
                      bscThursday, March 19, 2020 at 6:16 pm55 popcornFeatured
                      This was a great movie. So, Aladdin finds a magic lamp and rubs it and, out pops a genie! Totally normal right?! Aladdin gets three wishes and he wishes to be a prince. Back in the town, Princess Jasmine needs a husband. She doesnโ€™t like the other princes, but Aladdin is different. Meanwhile, thereโ€™s this bad guy who wants the lamp and to be king so heโ€™s trying to get Jasmine marry him. Jasmine stands up, and it just is truly wonderful. To find out what happens next, youโ€™ll have to watch the movie...
                      • srihitha
                        srihithaWednesday, March 25, 2020 at 1:15 pm
                        Thanks for the review
                        • unicorn2010
                          unicorn2010Monday, March 23, 2020 at 1:56 pm55 popcorn
                          LOL my mom says that the original Aladdin is better (since I kinda begged her to watch it) so now I need to see the original version to see which is better.LOL
                          • bookstory13
                            bookstory13Friday, March 20, 2020 at 2:46 pm
                            Nice job @bsc!!! I love your movie review, and I look forward to seeing the movie! Now I really want to see it!