Alice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland (1951)

Directors: Wilfred Jackson, Clyde Geronimi

Cast: Kathryn Beaumont, Ed Wynn, Richard Haydn, Sterling Holloway, and Jerry Colonna

Release Date: July 28, 1951

15 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • looop2
    looop2Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 8:46 am55 popcorn
    I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!! THIS MOVIES IS SO COOL AND FULL OF SURPRISES! THE STORY HAS A GREAT TWIST!
    • spykitten
      spykittenWednesday, June 13, 2018 at 2:36 pm44 popcorn
      This movie was good but not as good as the new live-action Alice In Wonderland. Some of it is better, though (like the Cheshire Cat). It was about a girl named Alice who follows a white rabbit and ends up in Wonderland, but she gets in trouble with the Queen Of Hearts. This movie was very cartoony and silly. I would recommend this movie for mostly everyone and definitely the people who like silly and cartoony movies.
      • pill
        pillWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 6:17 pm44 popcorn
        it is so cool
        • bellarain2007
          bellarain2007Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:33 pm
          I HABVE BEEN WANTING TO WATCH THIS FOR SO LONG IT IS SOO GOOD!
          • CuteBunniesTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 11:32 am
            This is a very creative, interesting, silly, and fun movie! I love it!
            • creeper204
              creeper204Friday, September 23, 2016 at 6:17 pm55 popcorn
              I watched this every night when i was 10........ good memories with a movie i will never forget.... :)
              • tardistime
                tardistimeThursday, February 12, 2015 at 5:07 pm55 popcorn
                This was funny and a Disney classic.
                • abigaild707
                  abigaild707Monday, June 16, 2014 at 8:33 am55 popcorn
                  one of my favorites
                  • pieisawesome321
                    pieisawesome321Friday, January 31, 2014 at 1:39 pm55 popcorn
                    i think that everyone on dogo news should watch 'Alice In Wonderland' because it is very interesting.
                    • gap430
                      gap430Friday, January 17, 2014 at 1:45 pm33 popcornFeatured
                      I saw this as a play and I really enjoyed it. It was really funny. It was strange how she kept turning into larger, or a smaller version of her. My favorite character was probably the late white rabbit. I am pretty excited to watch it in the form of a movie.

                      Popular Movies

                      Incredibles 2
                      Coco
                      Wonder Woman
                      Coco
                      Incredibles 2
                      Black Panther
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      dangermouse1209

                      So funny from the start to the f...
                      Incredibles 2

                      Wonder girl wrote:

                      I think it is funny because of J...
                      Incredibles 2

                      fortyislitty

                      So sad about what happened
                      The Boy in the Striped Pajamas (...

                      dragonfireboss wrote:

                      I honestly loved it. People are ...
                      Wonder Woman