Alice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland (1951)

Directors: Wilfred Jackson, Clyde Geronimi

Cast: Kathryn Beaumont, Ed Wynn, Richard Haydn, Sterling Holloway, and Jerry Colonna

Release Date: July 28, 1951

12 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • bellarain2007
    bellarain2007Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:33 pm
    I HABVE BEEN WANTING TO WATCH THIS FOR SO LONG IT IS SOO GOOD!
    • CuteBunniesTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 11:32 am
      This is a very creative, interesting, silly, and fun movie! I love it!
      • creeper204
        creeper204Friday, September 23, 2016 at 6:17 pm55 popcorn
        I watched this every night when i was 10........ good memories with a movie i will never forget.... :)
        • tardistime
          tardistimeThursday, February 12, 2015 at 5:07 pm55 popcorn
          This was funny and a Disney classic.
          • abigaild707
            abigaild707Monday, June 16, 2014 at 8:33 am55 popcorn
            one of my favorites
            • pieisawesome321
              pieisawesome321Friday, January 31, 2014 at 1:39 pm55 popcorn
              i think that everyone on dogo news should watch 'Alice In Wonderland' because it is very interesting.
              • gap430
                gap430Friday, January 17, 2014 at 1:45 pm33 popcornFeatured
                I saw this as a play and I really enjoyed it. It was really funny. It was strange how she kept turning into larger, or a smaller version of her. My favorite character was probably the late white rabbit. I am pretty excited to watch it in the form of a movie.
                • quinn03
                  quinn03Friday, October 25, 2013 at 7:36 pm55 popcornFeatured
                  My grandma had this movie!! It was very cartoony! I really enjoyed that! I watched this about 3 years ago! I loved the story how she gets in WonderLand. I think this was a awesome movie because every thing seemed to be make believe. If this one wasn't made first, there wouldn't be the re-make version of it ( I have that one in my bookshelf). The whole idea was creative and "wonderful"!!! This may be and look like a classic, but I do think it's not to late to watch it!!! It is a very nice movie, everybody who wants to watch it is free to do so!
                  • awesomereader
                    awesomereaderWednesday, March 20, 2013 at 2:19 am55 popcorn
                    Tim Burton did another great job! There should be more movies like this.
                    • lensam123
                      lensam123Thursday, February 21, 2013 at 2:36 pm55 popcorn
                      i read the book i watched the tim butron version i just love this movie!

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      The Sandlot
                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      milena wrote:

                      it's amizing
                      The Lion King

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      sounds really good!!!!!
                      Hotel for Dogs

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      I love this movie!!
                      Wonder Woman

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      VERY BEST MOVIE EVER
                      The Emoji Movie