Alice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland (1951)

Directors: Wilfred Jackson, Clyde Geronimi

Cast: Kathryn Beaumont, Ed Wynn, Richard Haydn, Sterling Holloway, and Jerry Colonna

Release Date: July 28, 1951

13 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • pill
    pillWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 6:17 pm44 popcorn
    it is so cool
    • bellarain2007
      bellarain2007Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:33 pm
      I HABVE BEEN WANTING TO WATCH THIS FOR SO LONG IT IS SOO GOOD!
      • CuteBunniesTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 11:32 am
        This is a very creative, interesting, silly, and fun movie! I love it!
        • creeper204
          creeper204Friday, September 23, 2016 at 6:17 pm55 popcorn
          I watched this every night when i was 10........ good memories with a movie i will never forget.... :)
          • tardistime
            tardistimeThursday, February 12, 2015 at 5:07 pm55 popcorn
            This was funny and a Disney classic.
            • abigaild707
              abigaild707Monday, June 16, 2014 at 8:33 am55 popcorn
              one of my favorites
              • pieisawesome321
                pieisawesome321Friday, January 31, 2014 at 1:39 pm55 popcorn
                i think that everyone on dogo news should watch 'Alice In Wonderland' because it is very interesting.
                • gap430
                  gap430Friday, January 17, 2014 at 1:45 pm33 popcornFeatured
                  I saw this as a play and I really enjoyed it. It was really funny. It was strange how she kept turning into larger, or a smaller version of her. My favorite character was probably the late white rabbit. I am pretty excited to watch it in the form of a movie.
                  • quinn03
                    quinn03Friday, October 25, 2013 at 7:36 pm55 popcornFeatured
                    My grandma had this movie!! It was very cartoony! I really enjoyed that! I watched this about 3 years ago! I loved the story how she gets in WonderLand. I think this was a awesome movie because every thing seemed to be make believe. If this one wasn't made first, there wouldn't be the re-make version of it ( I have that one in my bookshelf). The whole idea was creative and "wonderful"!!! This may be and look like a classic, but I do think it's not to late to watch it!!! It is a very nice movie, everybody who wants to watch it is free to do so!
                    • awesomereader
                      awesomereaderWednesday, March 20, 2013 at 2:19 am55 popcorn
                      Tim Burton did another great job! There should be more movies like this.

                      Popular Movies

                      Peter Rabbit
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Minions
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      internettroll

                      If you read all the books and ar...
                      Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculi...

                      internettroll

                      This movie is my favorite I have...
                      Catch Me If You Can

                      Jimmy mcbryde wrote:

                      I really love this movie because...
                      The Maze Runner

                      cool wrote:

                      it is da bom
                      Wonder