Alice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in WonderlandAlice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland (1951)

Directors: Wilfred Jackson, Clyde Geronimi

Cast: Kathryn Beaumont, Ed Wynn, Richard Haydn, Sterling Holloway, and Jerry Colonna

Release Date: July 28, 1951

13 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • pill
    pillWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 6:17 pm44 popcorn
    it is so cool
    • bellarain2007
      bellarain2007Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:33 pm
      I HABVE BEEN WANTING TO WATCH THIS FOR SO LONG IT IS SOO GOOD!
      • CuteBunniesTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 11:32 am
        This is a very creative, interesting, silly, and fun movie! I love it!
        • creeper204
          creeper204Friday, September 23, 2016 at 6:17 pm55 popcorn
          I watched this every night when i was 10........ good memories with a movie i will never forget.... :)
          • tardistime
            tardistimeThursday, February 12, 2015 at 5:07 pm55 popcorn
            This was funny and a Disney classic.
            • abigaild707
              abigaild707Monday, June 16, 2014 at 8:33 am55 popcorn
              one of my favorites
              • pieisawesome321
                pieisawesome321Friday, January 31, 2014 at 1:39 pm55 popcorn
                i think that everyone on dogo news should watch 'Alice In Wonderland' because it is very interesting.
                • gap430
                  gap430Friday, January 17, 2014 at 1:45 pm33 popcornFeatured
                  I saw this as a play and I really enjoyed it. It was really funny. It was strange how she kept turning into larger, or a smaller version of her. My favorite character was probably the late white rabbit. I am pretty excited to watch it in the form of a movie.
                  • quinn03
                    quinn03Friday, October 25, 2013 at 7:36 pm55 popcornFeatured
                    My grandma had this movie!! It was very cartoony! I really enjoyed that! I watched this about 3 years ago! I loved the story how she gets in WonderLand. I think this was a awesome movie because every thing seemed to be make believe. If this one wasn't made first, there wouldn't be the re-make version of it ( I have that one in my bookshelf). The whole idea was creative and "wonderful"!!! This may be and look like a classic, but I do think it's not to late to watch it!!! It is a very nice movie, everybody who wants to watch it is free to do so!
                    • awesomereader
                      awesomereaderWednesday, March 20, 2013 at 2:19 am55 popcorn
                      Tim Burton did another great job! There should be more movies like this.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      magiclcatgamer0

                      I loved this movie! It had great...
                      Black Panther

                      Bryce wrote:

                      I Love It!!!!!!!!
                      Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

                      MagiclCatGamer0 wrote:

                      I loved this movie, It had amazi...
                      Black Panther

                      jolee wrote:

                      I love it
                      The Emoji Movie