AnnieAnnieAnnie
Annie

Annie (1982)

Rated PG 127 min - Comedy Drama Family
An orphan in a facility run by the mean Miss Hannigan, Annie believes that her parents left her there by mistake. When a rich man named Oliver "Daddy" Warbucks decides to let an orphan live at his home to promote his image, Annie is selected. While Annie gets accustomed to living in Warbucks' mansion, she still longs to meet her parents. So Warbucks announces a search for them and a reward, which brings out many frauds.

Directors: John Huston

Cast: Albert Finney, Carol Burnett, Aileen Quinn, Ann Reinking, and Bernadette Peters

Release Date: June 18, 1982

52 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sokofuce-155170974661
    sokofuce-155170974661Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 5:33 am55 popcorn
    you should do it because it is a good movie and because it has a happy ending bnh
    • sinapiTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 3:18 pm
      hell malo lei lei i really like your movie the first time i watched it i was like wow keep doping a lot of movies like those
      • sarahThursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:04 pm
        i really love this movie xxxxxx
        • eyp
          eypMonday, April 3, 2017 at 1:00 pm33 popcorn
          It was a very musical movie with lots of emotion.
          • Sinapi gafa Friday, November 18, 2016 at 2:01 pm
            I like it this is my favourite movie ever
            • lil_lil101
              lil_lil101Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 2:15 pm22 popcorn
              It was OK it was confusing at times but I really enjoyed the dancing and singing!!!! P.S. the original is better than the new one sorry just an opinion!!!!!
              • alygar
                alygarTuesday, May 24, 2016 at 10:06 am55 popcorn
                I love how she taught them how to just love someone for who they are and how don't matter what sticky situation you're in just keep trying
                • strawberry100
                  strawberry100Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 7:42 pm
                  People said that it was so funny and people said was the better then the black one because it was more funnier then the black Annie
                  • hadleyf9
                    hadleyf9Friday, January 15, 2016 at 10:23 am
                    This was cool. Haven't seen the new one yet, though.
                    • 01rl
                      01rlThursday, September 17, 2015 at 10:07 am55 popcorn
                      This is the old version of Annie but I still love it no matter what people says, because it has more detail then the new one.