AnnieAnnieAnnieAnnieAnnie
Annie

Annie (2014)

Rated PG 119 min - Comedy Drama Music
Annie is a young, happy foster kid who's also tough enough to make her way on the streets of New York in 2014. Originally left by her parents as a baby with the promise that they'd be back for her someday, it's been a hard knock life ever since with her mean foster mom Miss Hannigan. But everything's about to change when the hard-nosed tycoon and New York mayoral candidate Will Stacks - advised by his brilliant VP, Grace and his shrewd and scheming campaign advisor, Guy - makes a thinly-veiled campaign move and takes her in. Stacks believes he's her guardian angel, but Annie's self-assured nature and bright, sun-will-come-out-tomorrow outlook on life just might mean it's the other way around.

Release Date: December 19, 2014

590 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Hannah AngelWednesday, March 13, 2019 at 9:53 am
    I was adopted too!
    • alissonissmartTuesday, March 5, 2019 at 8:41 am
      The movie is so good its so so so good for a reason. Now i want to wach it gain.
      • isabella123
        isabella123Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 11:34 am
        i want to watch it because i never seen it before❤❤
        • MysteryreviewerTuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:27 am
          I have seen all of the Annie movies and I love all of them. And I love all of the songs in this one.😁
          • cookieplayer
            cookieplayerSaturday, November 24, 2018 at 6:46 pm44 popcorn
            I have seen multiple variations of this movie and this one is not bad! The songs are great!
            • applemango
              applemangoWednesday, May 9, 2018 at 9:41 pm55 popcorn
              This movies has greatly inspired me through all time. I still watch it because it gives you hope and tells you to be kind and look at your faults.
              • damarisTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 9:55 am
                i love this movie so much i can watch it a thusand times and not get bored
                • cayla4325
                  cayla4325Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 4:44 am
                  It is so dramatic!
                  • eyp
                    eypSaturday, June 17, 2017 at 7:46 am11 popcorn
                    This movie wasn't that good. In fact, I didn't like it. This adaptation ruins the classical songs with modern sounds. Also it sets a bad example for other children with its poor language. Overall, this movie was bad, I would not recommend it to others, but I think it would be better to watch the original.
                    • Bella Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 10:26 am
                      You don't know how much love this movie. it is about a foster kid who got envited to a mans amazing house. I give this an 100/100. I have this movie at my house and I wach it a lot. You should totally get it.