AnnieAnnieAnnieAnnieAnnieAnnieAnnieAnnie
Annie

Annie (2014)

Rated PG 119 min - Comedy Drama Family
Annie is a young, happy foster kid who's also tough enough to make her way on the streets of New York in 2014. Originally left by her parents as a baby with the promise that they'd be back for her someday, it's been a hard knock life ever since with her mean foster mom Miss Hannigan. But everything's about to change when the hard-nosed tycoon and New York mayoral candidate Will Stacks—advised by his brilliant VP and his shrewd and scheming campaign advisor—makes a thinly-veiled campaign move and takes her in. Stacks believes he's her guardian angel, but Annie's self-assured nature and bright, sun-will-come-out-tomorrow outlook on life just might mean it's the other way around.

Release Date: December 19, 2014

592 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • avagracereviews
    avagracereviewsTuesday, December 31, 2019 at 7:41 am
    It's a sweet family movie about accepting changes and showing love to everybody around you. It has great modern music and a nice cast and it is never boring. Overall it is a great film.
    • Aka mikaye Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 1:45 am
      I have like watch it 4 times its sòoooooooooo my best movie in the universe
      • Hannah AngelWednesday, March 13, 2019 at 9:53 am
        I was adopted too!
        • alissonissmartTuesday, March 5, 2019 at 8:41 am
          The movie is so good its so so so good for a reason. Now i want to wach it gain.
          • isabella123
            isabella123Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 11:34 am
            i want to watch it because i never seen it before❤❤
            • MysteryreviewerTuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:27 am
              I have seen all of the Annie movies and I love all of them. And I love all of the songs in this one.😁
              • cookieplayer
                cookieplayerSaturday, November 24, 2018 at 6:46 pm44 popcorn
                I have seen multiple variations of this movie and this one is not bad! The songs are great!
                • applemango
                  applemangoWednesday, May 9, 2018 at 9:41 pm55 popcorn
                  This movies has greatly inspired me through all time. I still watch it because it gives you hope and tells you to be kind and look at your faults.
                  • damarisTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 9:55 am
                    i love this movie so much i can watch it a thusand times and not get bored
                    • cayla4325
                      cayla4325Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 4:44 am
                      It is so dramatic!