Annie
Annie

Annie (2014)

Rated PG 119 min - Comedy Drama Family
Annie is a young, happy foster kid who's also tough enough to make her way on the streets of New York in 2014. Originally left by her parents as a baby with the promise that they'd be back for her someday, it's been a hard knock life ever since with her mean foster mom Miss Hannigan. But everything's about to change when the hard-nosed tycoon and New York mayoral candidate Will Stacks—advised by his brilliant VP and his shrewd and scheming campaign advisor—makes a thinly-veiled campaign move and takes her in. Stacks believes he's her guardian angel, but Annie's self-assured nature and bright, sun-will-come-out-tomorrow outlook on life just might mean it's the other way around.

Release Date: December 19, 2014

595 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • creeperking
    creeperkingThursday, July 30, 2020 at 9:03 am55 popcorn
    Very good movie. Still a spinoff but it makes you laugh and cry. Cool watching it at Christmas. <3
    • bookfan2008
      bookfan2008Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 8:00 pm
      Looks intresting! Maybe I should watch it! Do you guys recomend it?
      • winnipeg
        winnipegFriday, March 20, 2020 at 2:49 pm55 popcorn
        This girl named Annie is an orfan and she has a "hardnotlife" with three other girls and a woman who "kicks" them day and night all the time until a man whos running for mayor mr stacks takes her for 6 months and soon he adopts her as his daughter.
        • avagracereviews
          avagracereviewsTuesday, December 31, 2019 at 7:41 am
          It's a sweet family movie about accepting changes and showing love to everybody around you. It has great modern music and a nice cast and it is never boring. Overall it is a great film.
          • Aka mikaye Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 1:45 am
            I have like watch it 4 times its sòoooooooooo my best movie in the universe
            • Hannah AngelWednesday, March 13, 2019 at 9:53 am
              I was adopted too!
              • alissonissmartTuesday, March 5, 2019 at 8:41 am
                The movie is so good its so so so good for a reason. Now i want to wach it gain.
                • isabella123
                  isabella123Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 11:34 am
                  i want to watch it because i never seen it before❤❤
                  • MysteryreviewerTuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:27 am
                    I have seen all of the Annie movies and I love all of them. And I love all of the songs in this one.😁
                    • cookieplayer
                      cookieplayerSaturday, November 24, 2018 at 6:46 pm44 popcorn
                      I have seen multiple variations of this movie and this one is not bad! The songs are great!