AnnieAnnieAnnieAnnieAnnieAnnieAnnieAnnie
Annie

Annie (2014)

Rated PG 119 min - Comedy Drama Family
Annie is a young, happy foster kid who's also tough enough to make her way on the streets of New York in 2014. Originally left by her parents as a baby with the promise that they'd be back for her someday, it's been a hard knock life ever since with her mean foster mom Miss Hannigan. But everything's about to change when the hard-nosed tycoon and New York mayoral candidate Will Stacks—advised by his brilliant VP and his shrewd and scheming campaign advisor—makes a thinly-veiled campaign move and takes her in. Stacks believes he's her guardian angel, but Annie's self-assured nature and bright, sun-will-come-out-tomorrow outlook on life just might mean it's the other way around.

Release Date: December 19, 2014

593 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • winnipeg
    winnipegFriday, March 20, 2020 at 2:49 pm55 popcorn
    This girl named Annie is an orfan and she has a "hardnotlife" with three other girls and a woman who "kicks" them day and night all the time until a man whos running for mayor mr stacks takes her for 6 months and soon he adopts her as his daughter.
    • avagracereviews
      avagracereviewsTuesday, December 31, 2019 at 7:41 am
      It's a sweet family movie about accepting changes and showing love to everybody around you. It has great modern music and a nice cast and it is never boring. Overall it is a great film.
      • Aka mikaye Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 1:45 am
        I have like watch it 4 times its sòoooooooooo my best movie in the universe
        • Hannah AngelWednesday, March 13, 2019 at 9:53 am
          I was adopted too!
          • alissonissmartTuesday, March 5, 2019 at 8:41 am
            The movie is so good its so so so good for a reason. Now i want to wach it gain.
            • isabella123
              isabella123Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 11:34 am
              i want to watch it because i never seen it before❤❤
              • MysteryreviewerTuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:27 am
                I have seen all of the Annie movies and I love all of them. And I love all of the songs in this one.😁
                • cookieplayer
                  cookieplayerSaturday, November 24, 2018 at 6:46 pm44 popcorn
                  I have seen multiple variations of this movie and this one is not bad! The songs are great!
                  • applemango
                    applemangoWednesday, May 9, 2018 at 9:41 pm55 popcorn
                    This movies has greatly inspired me through all time. I still watch it because it gives you hope and tells you to be kind and look at your faults.
                    • damarisTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 9:55 am
                      i love this movie so much i can watch it a thusand times and not get bored