Ant-ManAnt-ManAnt-ManAnt-ManAnt-ManAnt-ManAnt-ManAnt-ManAnt-ManAnt-Man
Ant-Man

Ant-Man (2015)

Armed with the astonishing ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, con-man Scott Lang must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Dr. Hank Pym, protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats. Against seemingly insurmountable obstacles, Pym and Lang must plan and pull off a heist that will save the world.

Release Date: July 17, 2015

198 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • spykitten
    spykittenThursday, July 12, 2018 at 11:07 am55 popcorn
    This is my favorite Marvel movie by far. It is interesting throughout, has an AMAZING end, a cliffhanger for Ant-Man And The Wasp, and it is really funny, like when a guy came up to Baskin Robins and asked for a burger! The only bad thing about it is that it has a lot of curse words in it. I recommend this movie!
    • bean_boy
      bean_boyTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 10:06 am55 popcorn
      Ant-Man's Powers: Ability to change sizes and converse with ants. This movie was spectacular and didn't disappoint where the writers perfectly balanced humor and action to make one crazy good movie. I enjoyed this Marvel film more than the others because instead of portraying the "good, clean past superhero who helps" Ant-Man/Hank Pym has had a shady past and is given a second chance to help people, and takes it which shows the idea that you can always help no matter who you are. Perseverance is really portrayed throughout the movie. The movie really clicked with me and I think others will enjoy as much as I did. 5/5 popcorn, I recommend this for ages 9+ (The movie isn't as violent as typical Marvel films making it the perfect family night movie!) Enjoy the movie! bean_boy
      • jamesbond007
        jamesbond007Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 9:24 am55 popcorn
        this movie is so funny i almost died laughing. my favorite part is when scot asks the girl to show him how to punch then the girl hit him in the face. this is the best movie ever.
        • LoveantmanTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8:53 am
          I love it story line is best ever
          • dndhTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 7:17 am
            i think this one of the beast movie it was action packed!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT IS SO GGOOODDDDDDDDD!!
            • cutecat6
              cutecat6Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 3:17 pm55 popcorn
              This movie is really funny!!! I can't believe a thief, such as Scott Lang, can become one of the Avengers!!! My favorite scene was when Thomas the train grew BIG!!!!! IT was as gig as the house!!!!! I still can't believe that bold man was Yellow Jacket!!!!!I mean, ARE YOU SERIOUS?! In my version, I would think he's Caillou's adult version of him!!!! The part when Ant-Man fought Falcon! This is my third favorite Avengers movie!! I can't wait to watch the Infinity War!!!! I hope people see this movie!!! It is very funny!!!! Peace Out!!!!!!!
              • eminixi
                eminixiFriday, April 20, 2018 at 8:56 am55 popcorn
                I LOVED this movie. My favorite part was when Thomas the Train expanded
                • piolomrdoodle20
                  piolomrdoodle20Friday, March 23, 2018 at 10:37 am55 popcorn
                  I Loved the movie. I liked the music, I loved the story line and the Ant man vs Falcon scene. I especially loved the ENORMOUS Tomas the Train.
                  • bendyTuesday, March 6, 2018 at 9:23 am
                    awsome i came to play
                    • kofi kingtsonWednesday, February 28, 2018 at 9:45 am
                      ant man is cool

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph