Ant-ManAnt-ManAnt-ManAnt-ManAnt-ManAnt-ManAnt-ManAnt-ManAnt-ManAnt-Man
Ant-Man

Ant-Man (2015)

Armed with the astonishing ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, con-man Scott Lang must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Dr. Hank Pym, protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats. Against seemingly insurmountable obstacles, Pym and Lang must plan and pull off a heist that will save the world.

Release Date: July 17, 2015

203 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • ElephantgirlWednesday, September 5, 2018 at 8:08 pm
    Favorite movie!
    • ElephantgirlSunday, August 19, 2018 at 7:01 pm
      Favorite movie!
      • pizzagirl7
        pizzagirl7Friday, August 17, 2018 at 12:28 pm55 popcorn
        This movie is so good I watched it and loved it!I recommend 10 and up though (for laungage)
        • lordayden14
          lordayden14Monday, August 6, 2018 at 1:34 pm
          Super fun
          • finessedshorty
            finessedshortyMonday, July 30, 2018 at 2:34 pm33 popcorn
            I liked the movie but the only action there really was at the end of the movie, but I think the movie Ant-Man And The Wasp is going to be a lot better.
            • spykitten
              spykittenThursday, July 12, 2018 at 11:07 am55 popcorn
              This is my favorite Marvel movie by far. It is interesting throughout, has an AMAZING end, a cliffhanger for Ant-Man And The Wasp, and it is really funny, like when a guy came up to Baskin Robins and asked for a burger! The only bad thing about it is that it has a lot of curse words in it. I recommend this movie!
              • bean_boy
                bean_boyTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 10:06 am55 popcorn
                Ant-Man's Powers: Ability to change sizes and converse with ants. This movie was spectacular and didn't disappoint where the writers perfectly balanced humor and action to make one crazy good movie. I enjoyed this Marvel film more than the others because instead of portraying the "good, clean past superhero who helps" Ant-Man/Hank Pym has had a shady past and is given a second chance to help people, and takes it which shows the idea that you can always help no matter who you are. Perseverance is really portrayed throughout the movie. The movie really clicked with me and I think others will enjoy as much as I did. 5/5 popcorn, I recommend this for ages 9+ (The movie isn't as violent as typical Marvel films making it the perfect family night movie!) Enjoy the movie! bean_boy
                • jamesbond007
                  jamesbond007Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 9:24 am55 popcorn
                  this movie is so funny i almost died laughing. my favorite part is when scot asks the girl to show him how to punch then the girl hit him in the face. this is the best movie ever.
                  • LoveantmanTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8:53 am
                    I love it story line is best ever
                    • dndhTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 7:17 am
                      i think this one of the beast movie it was action packed!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT IS SO GGOOODDDDDDDDD!!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      unicorn17
                      unicorn17 wrote:

                      I love the movie snow white beca...
                      Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

                      HI wrote:

                      IT IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      bordercollielov

                      It is very funny but before you ...
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

                      captainzay43

                      I really liked the movie. Only c...
                      Goosebumps