Aquamarine
Aquamarine

Aquamarine (2006)

Two teenage girls discover that mermaids really do exist after a violent storm washes one ashore. The mermaid, a sassy creature named Aquamarine, is determined to prove to her father that real love exists, and enlists the girls' help in winning the heart of a handsome lifeguard.

Directors: Elizabeth Allen, Elizabeth Allen (II)

Cast: Emma Roberts, Joanna 'JoJo' Levesque, Sara Paxton, Jake McDorman, and Arielle Kebbel

Release Date: March 3, 2006

45 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • annafantastic
    annafantasticWednesday, July 15, 2020 at 11:48 pm44 popcorn
    On a stormy day you see something but then it disappears. That's what happened to Clair and Hailey and that's how they met Aquamarine. Aquamarine is trying to prove to her father that love is real and she has to prove that love is real in just three days and she want's Raymond to fall in love with her (Raymond is the most popular guy). So she runs up to him and asks him " do you love me" and he says..... watch the movie to see what he say and find out if he fall's in love with her!
    • chargersfan976
      chargersfan976Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 9:53 am44 popcorn
      Aquamarine is a great movie, its funny.
      • sissybear
        sissybearSaturday, March 30, 2019 at 10:20 am55 popcorn
        i love aquamrine because she is so funny and she is so awesome how she can turn from a human to a mermiad i love it so much.
        • Ag Friday, February 22, 2019 at 4:53 am
          Lools great watching it tonight i think i shall enjoy after reding such great amazing reviews from awsome
          • pandagirl547
            pandagirl547Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 5:19 am
            it about a mermaid and she meets 2 girls and they have a adventure
            • emk2008
              emk2008Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 11:10 am44 popcorn
              one word amazing
              • unicorn_gymnast
                unicorn_gymnastTuesday, February 6, 2018 at 11:15 am
                one word funny
                • tdog555
                  tdog555Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 9:53 am55 popcorn
                  Aquamarine is a great movie a few parts are sad. But it is a movie to learn from. Because if you are being yourself people will want to be friends with you. But if you are trying to be cool and mean to people other people will stand up for them and not be your friend because you are mean to people that are or are not their friends. Who would want to be bossed around all of the time. Am I right or not. Post # YES or # NO
                  • aliviaThursday, July 6, 2017 at 10:03 am
                    Oh this is my favorite movie when I was six and I still love it.You should so watch it.I'm just speechless.
                    • savegeFriday, January 6, 2017 at 7:04 am
                      i liked this movie