AquamarineAquamarineAquamarineAquamarine
Aquamarine

Aquamarine (2006)

Two teenage girls discover that mermaids really do exist after a violent storm washes one ashore. The mermaid, a sassy creature named Aquamarine, is determined to prove to her father that real love exists, and enlists the girls' help in winning the heart of a handsome lifeguard.

Directors: Elizabeth Allen, Elizabeth Allen (II)

Cast: Emma Roberts, Joanna 'JoJo' Levesque, Sara Paxton, Jake McDorman, and Arielle Kebbel

Release Date: March 3, 2006

44 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • chargersfan976
    chargersfan976Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 9:53 am44 popcorn
    Aquamarine is a great movie, its funny.
    • sissybear
      sissybearSaturday, March 30, 2019 at 10:20 am55 popcorn
      i love aquamrine because she is so funny and she is so awesome how she can turn from a human to a mermiad i love it so much.
      • Ag Friday, February 22, 2019 at 4:53 am
        Lools great watching it tonight i think i shall enjoy after reding such great amazing reviews from awsome
        • pandagirl547
          pandagirl547Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 5:19 am
          it about a mermaid and she meets 2 girls and they have a adventure
          • emk2008
            emk2008Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 11:10 am44 popcorn
            one word amazing
            • unicorn_gymnast
              unicorn_gymnastTuesday, February 6, 2018 at 11:15 am
              one word funny
              • tdog555
                tdog555Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 9:53 am55 popcorn
                Aquamarine is a great movie a few parts are sad. But it is a movie to learn from. Because if you are being yourself people will want to be friends with you. But if you are trying to be cool and mean to people other people will stand up for them and not be your friend because you are mean to people that are or are not their friends. Who would want to be bossed around all of the time. Am I right or not. Post # YES or # NO
                • aliviaThursday, July 6, 2017 at 10:03 am
                  Oh this is my favorite movie when I was six and I still love it.You should so watch it.I'm just speechless.
                  • savegeFriday, January 6, 2017 at 7:04 am
                    i liked this movie
                    • 25scherm
                      25schermFriday, December 30, 2016 at 4:17 pm
                      This movie looks fantastic!