AquamarineAquamarineAquamarine
Aquamarine

Aquamarine (2006)

Directors: Elizabeth Allen, Elizabeth Allen (II)

Cast: Emma Roberts, Joanna 'JoJo' Levesque, Sara Paxton, Jake McDorman, and Arielle Kebbel

Release Date: March 3, 2006

43 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sissybear
    sissybearSaturday, March 30, 2019 at 10:20 am55 popcorn
    i love aquamrine because she is so funny and she is so awesome how she can turn from a human to a mermiad i love it so much.
    • Ag Friday, February 22, 2019 at 4:53 am
      Lools great watching it tonight i think i shall enjoy after reding such great amazing reviews from awsome
      • pandagirl547
        pandagirl547Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 5:19 am
        it about a mermaid and she meets 2 girls and they have a adventure
        • emk2008
          emk2008Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 11:10 am44 popcorn
          one word amazing
          • unicorn_gymnast
            unicorn_gymnastTuesday, February 6, 2018 at 11:15 am
            one word funny
            • tdog555
              tdog555Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 9:53 am55 popcorn
              Aquamarine is a great movie a few parts are sad. But it is a movie to learn from. Because if you are being yourself people will want to be friends with you. But if you are trying to be cool and mean to people other people will stand up for them and not be your friend because you are mean to people that are or are not their friends. Who would want to be bossed around all of the time. Am I right or not. Post # YES or # NO
              • aliviaThursday, July 6, 2017 at 10:03 am
                Oh this is my favorite movie when I was six and I still love it.You should so watch it.I'm just speechless.
                • savegeFriday, January 6, 2017 at 7:04 am
                  i liked this movie
                  • 25scherm
                    25schermFriday, December 30, 2016 at 4:17 pm
                    This movie looks fantastic!
                    • BingoMonday, December 14, 2015 at 1:31 am
                      It's a very good movie. It's that type of movie that is a all the time movie. You just never seem to stop watching it. And it never gets old. I recommend this for ages 6 and up. Some rude things in the movie but it's a great movie.