ArrivalArrivalArrivalArrival
Arrival

Arrival (2016)

Rated PG-13 116 min - Science Fiction
Taking place after alien crafts land around the world, an expert linguist is recruited by the military to determine whether they come in peace or are a threat.

Release Date: November 11, 2016

26 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • narwhal24
    narwhal24Friday, June 30, 2017 at 12:52 pm33 popcorn
    I thought this movie was super creepy, because of how realistic it is, but overall I thought it was an ok movie.
    • hlissow
      hlissowWednesday, June 14, 2017 at 10:20 am55 popcorn
      looks cool
      • GeekGirl47Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 7:34 am
        The ending you ask? DON'T GET ME STARTED!!!
        • GeekGirl47Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 7:33 am
          Yes. YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES! SOOOO GOOOD! Drama, Action, Plot Twists! I can't even right now
          • the bossThursday, May 18, 2017 at 9:43 am
            this might be instrusting
            • darkgirl123Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 11:45 am
              this movie was a little scary and sad but its a bout like aliens (SPOLIER ALERT)
              • koua
                kouaMonday, May 15, 2017 at 10:46 am
                nice trailer and what a clife hanger now i relly want to watch it now
                • djmonsterThursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:00 am
                  This movie is good Its really fun to watch
                  • GirlSunday, April 9, 2017 at 1:35 pm
                    OMG! Don't get me started this move is so scary to me but it was amazing. Out there, there is a lot of alien movies but this one is amazing. This one was so scary to me because as I was watching it my Dad asked me "What happens if this happens in real life?" I started freaking out. I just hope their nice aliens.
                    • Piggie832Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 10:16 pm
                      I really like the story line for the movie but think the kid you pay attention it is very predictable.

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have grown up with Winnie the ...
                      Goodbye Christopher Robin

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have watched this movie recent...
                      The Lego Movie

                      hermoineunicorn

                      Elf is my favorite holiday movie...
                      Elf

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      I love this movie because it has...
                      The Polar Express