ArrivalArrivalArrivalArrival
Arrival
Click to Rate

Arrival (2016)

Rated PG-13 116 min - Science Fiction
Email
Taking place after alien crafts land around the world, an expert linguist is recruited by the military to determine whether they come in peace or are a threat.

Release Date: November 11, 2016

22 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • the bossThursday, May 18, 2017 at 9:43 am
    this might be instrusting
    • darkgirl123Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 11:45 am
      this movie was a little scary and sad but its a bout like aliens (SPOLIER ALERT)
      • koua
        kouaMonday, May 15, 2017 at 10:46 am
        nice trailer and what a clife hanger now i relly want to watch it now
        • djmonsterThursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:00 am
          This movie is good Its really fun to watch
          • GirlSunday, April 9, 2017 at 1:35 pm
            OMG! Don't get me started this move is so scary to me but it was amazing. Out there, there is a lot of alien movies but this one is amazing. This one was so scary to me because as I was watching it my Dad asked me "What happens if this happens in real life?" I started freaking out. I just hope their nice aliens.
            • Piggie832Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 10:16 pm
              I really like the story line for the movie but think the kid you pay attention it is very predictable.
              • con123
                con123Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 4:03 pm55 popcorn
                10/10 great movie
                • hiTuesday, March 14, 2017 at 5:40 pm
                  my opinion is that this movie was... BORING! well i mean i just like action movies like mad max fury road lord of the rings
                  • neoncat
                    neoncatSunday, March 12, 2017 at 11:56 am55 popcornFeatured
                    Thought-provoking and well-done, Arrival is about 12 alien vessels landing around the world and a linguistics expert who must determine their purpose. I finished this movie saying, "Wow." The sounds are perfectly tuned to sound unsettling and otherworldly, the effects are amazing, and the alien ship LOOKED as if it were actually there! Like the pieces of a puzzle, every scene in Arrival has a purpose and it all comes together in a shocking way at the end. It'll make you want to rewatch the whole movie to pick up on clues you overlooked.
                    • cocoisdaboss
                      cocoisdabossWednesday, March 8, 2017 at 9:06 pm
                      good movie weird ending

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      xingliao wrote:

                      it is amazing
                      Max 2: White House Hero

                      haydn123
                      haydn123 wrote:

                      i love this movie i saw it with ...
                      Bee Movie

                      myersgirl wrote:

                      this movie is so funny LOL I wac...
                      The Boss Baby

                      goku6548
                      goku6548 wrote:

                      This is the most un-BEE-liveable...
                      Bee Movie