ArrivalArrivalArrivalArrival
Arrival
Click to Rate

Arrival (2016)

Rated PG-13 116 min - Science Fiction
Email
Taking place after alien crafts land around the world, an expert linguist is recruited by the military to determine whether they come in peace or are a threat.

Release Date: November 11, 2016

18 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • GirlSunday, April 9, 2017 at 1:35 pm
    OMG! Don't get me started this move is so scary to me but it was amazing. Out there, there is a lot of alien movies but this one is amazing. This one was so scary to me because as I was watching it my Dad asked me "What happens if this happens in real life?" I started freaking out. I just hope their nice aliens.
    • Piggie832Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 10:16 pm
      I really like the story line for the movie but think the kid you pay attention it is very predictable.
      • con123
        con123Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 4:03 pm55 popcorn
        10/10 great movie
        • hiTuesday, March 14, 2017 at 5:40 pm
          my opinion is that this movie was... BORING! well i mean i just like action movies like mad max fury road lord of the rings
          • neoncat
            neoncatSunday, March 12, 2017 at 11:56 am55 popcornFeatured
            Thought-provoking and well-done, Arrival is about 12 alien vessels landing around the world and a linguistics expert who must determine their purpose. I finished this movie saying, "Wow." The sounds are perfectly tuned to sound unsettling and otherworldly, the effects are amazing, and the alien ship LOOKED as if it were actually there! Like the pieces of a puzzle, every scene in Arrival has a purpose and it all comes together in a shocking way at the end. It'll make you want to rewatch the whole movie to pick up on clues you overlooked.
            • cocoisdaboss
              cocoisdabossWednesday, March 8, 2017 at 9:06 pm
              good movie weird ending
              • .Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 3:10 pm
                I think this movie is very cool but you have to wait till the end to get it
                • dotguy923
                  dotguy923Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 9:27 am55 popcorn
                  I like it
                  • glittalari06
                    glittalari06Friday, February 17, 2017 at 7:03 am33 popcorn
                    i think it was good but the only thing i didn't like was that the story was to fast and the ailiens i could barley see them to much effects
                    • km leeThursday, February 16, 2017 at 6:42 am
                      the movie was good but the end part of the story went too fast and the effects dn the movies were a littlebit bad

                      Popular Movies

                      Born in China
                      The Boss Baby
                      Sing
                      The Boss Baby
                      Sing
                      Born in China
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      awesomewriter wrote:

                      I watched the trailer and I can ...
                      Sing

                      awesomewriter wrote:

                      Should I watch this movie? Rate ...
                      Sing

                      princess215 wrote:

                      wow!
                      The Boss Baby

                      princess215 wrote:

                      i like the sing i think it is aw...
                      Sing