ArrivalArrivalArrivalArrival
Arrival
Click to Rate

Arrival (2016)

Rated PG-13 116 min - Science Fiction
Email
Taking place after alien crafts land around the world, an expert linguist is recruited by the military to determine whether they come in peace or are a threat.

Release Date: November 11, 2016

16 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • con123
    con123Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 4:03 pm55 popcorn
    10/10 great movie
    • hiTuesday, March 14, 2017 at 5:40 pm
      my opinion is that this movie was... BORING! well i mean i just like action movies like mad max fury road lord of the rings
      • neoncat
        neoncatSunday, March 12, 2017 at 11:56 am55 popcornFeatured
        Thought-provoking and well-done, Arrival is about 12 alien vessels landing around the world and a linguistics expert who must determine their purpose. I finished this movie saying, "Wow." The sounds are perfectly tuned to sound unsettling and otherworldly, the effects are amazing, and the alien ship LOOKED as if it were actually there! Like the pieces of a puzzle, every scene in Arrival has a purpose and it all comes together in a shocking way at the end. It'll make you want to rewatch the whole movie to pick up on clues you overlooked.
        • cocoisdaboss
          cocoisdabossWednesday, March 8, 2017 at 9:06 pm
          good movie weird ending
          • .Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 3:10 pm
            I think this movie is very cool but you have to wait till the end to get it
            • girl923
              girl923Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 9:27 am55 popcorn
              I like it
              • glittalari06
                glittalari06Friday, February 17, 2017 at 7:03 am33 popcorn
                i think it was good but the only thing i didn't like was that the story was to fast and the ailiens i could barley see them to much effects
                • km leeThursday, February 16, 2017 at 6:42 am
                  the movie was good but the end part of the story went too fast and the effects dn the movies were a littlebit bad
                  • chingdongchongTuesday, February 14, 2017 at 10:15 am
                    I love this movie
                    • luthtra000Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 7:54 am
                      i love the actors i think it will be a amazing movie

                      Popular Movies

                      Sing
                      The Boss Baby
                      A Dog's Purpose
                      The Boss Baby
                      A Dog's Purpose
                      Finding Dory
                      Sing
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      maggie colson wrote:

                      it makes me cry
                      Annie

                      maggie colson wrote:

                      i think that it is so good
                      A Dog's Purpose

                      awno
                      awno wrote:

                      I Want To SeE It
                      The Boss Baby

                      ET wrote:

                      not as good as the older movies ...
                      Rogue One: A Star Wars Story