ArrivalArrivalArrivalArrival
Arrival

Arrival (2016)

Rated PG-13 116 min - Science Fiction
Taking place after alien crafts land around the world, an expert linguist is recruited by the military to determine whether they come in peace or are a threat.

Release Date: November 11, 2016

26 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • narwhal24
    narwhal24Friday, June 30, 2017 at 12:52 pm33 popcorn
    I thought this movie was super creepy, because of how realistic it is, but overall I thought it was an ok movie.
    • hlissow
      hlissowWednesday, June 14, 2017 at 10:20 am55 popcorn
      looks cool
      • GeekGirl47Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 7:34 am
        The ending you ask? DON'T GET ME STARTED!!!
        • GeekGirl47Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 7:33 am
          Yes. YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES! SOOOO GOOOD! Drama, Action, Plot Twists! I can't even right now
          • the bossThursday, May 18, 2017 at 9:43 am
            this might be instrusting
            • darkgirl123Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 11:45 am
              this movie was a little scary and sad but its a bout like aliens (SPOLIER ALERT)
              • koua
                kouaMonday, May 15, 2017 at 10:46 am
                nice trailer and what a clife hanger now i relly want to watch it now
                • djmonsterThursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:00 am
                  This movie is good Its really fun to watch
                  • GirlSunday, April 9, 2017 at 1:35 pm
                    OMG! Don't get me started this move is so scary to me but it was amazing. Out there, there is a lot of alien movies but this one is amazing. This one was so scary to me because as I was watching it my Dad asked me "What happens if this happens in real life?" I started freaking out. I just hope their nice aliens.
                    • Piggie832Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 10:16 pm
                      I really like the story line for the movie but think the kid you pay attention it is very predictable.

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Moana
                      Coco
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      Hello-lo! FYI I did a review of ...
                      Captain America: The Winter Soldier

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      I was very disappointed with thi...
                      Captain America: Civil War

                      mkan222
                      mkan222 wrote:

                      This is the best I like the part...
                      Zootopia

                      mkan222
                      mkan222 wrote:

                      I think it is good and i LIKE th...
                      The Greatest Showman