Artemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis FowlArtemis Fowl
Artemis Fowl

Artemis Fowl (2020)

Artemis Fowl is a 12-year-old genius and descendant of a long line of criminal masterminds. He soon finds himself in an epic battle against a race of powerful underground fairies who may be behind his father's disappearance.

Release Date: June 12, 2020

58 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • gymjoy0809
    gymjoy0809Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 12:18 pm22 popcorn
    *NO SPOILERS* The first thing I will say is that I've never read the book. That may be a bad thing, but I prefer to think it means I'm un-biased. this movie was an interesting story idea, but they didn't do great on the CGI and really didn't finish the plot line. At the end of the movie you really just ended up with the same problem there was at the beginning. It really felt amateur for a Disney movie and I was very underwhelmed. Two stars.
    • Meena gosaliaFriday, October 16, 2020 at 6:05 am
      Its really good pretty good its on disney +
      • itbesnow1
        itbesnow1Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 12:39 pm55 popcorn
        This is really good, it had me on the edge on my chair. If you want to watch it though, it's on Disney+, so you'll have to get a subscription for that. But otherwise, it's a great movie!
        • mellaweens
          mellaweensFriday, September 25, 2020 at 2:05 am44 popcorn
          It's a great movie I definitely suggest it. It's on Disney plus. its great. Its really cool
          • catSaturday, September 19, 2020 at 2:29 pm
            I haven't seen it but it's fun to watch
            • John Sunday, September 13, 2020 at 4:30 am
              It is fun
              • Ben Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 7:09 am
                I like the movie but I wish I saw the person/witch who kidnapped the father
                • abbyshrv
                  abbyshrvWednesday, August 26, 2020 at 5:22 pm55 popcorn
                  I like fantasy movies so this is a great for me. There is also a book series but I have not read it yet.
                  • Thestarboi12Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 9:31 am
                    this looks like a great movie
                    • Cora Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 10:58 am
                      That was amazing