AvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatar
Avatar

Avatar (2009)

Directors: James Cameron

Cast: Sam Worthington, Zoe Saldana, Sigourney Weaver, Stephen Lang, and Michelle Rodriguez

Release Date: December 18, 2009

200 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • Golden halloweeWednesday, November 8, 2017 at 7:50 am
    I LOVE THIS MOVE SO MUCH SO SO SO SO MUCH!
    • readingtwinsies
      readingtwinsiesSaturday, November 4, 2017 at 7:59 pm55 popcorn
      Avatar is amazingly amazing!! This movie had me on the edge of my seat for it’s whole duration! Ok, to tell the truth, I jumped around on the couch for the whole movie. Avatar is unique, fantastical, majestic and has so much action. Must watch!
      • beast4756Friday, November 3, 2017 at 6:53 am
        its amazing the best
        • hiimcool
          hiimcoolThursday, November 2, 2017 at 9:34 am55 popcorn
          This movie is really good movie for us>
          • Kare_BearTuesday, October 31, 2017 at 3:44 pm
            I love this movie , i didn't see it when came out but i do remember this movie , one of the good old classics
            • style_sofiayt
              style_sofiaytFriday, October 27, 2017 at 10:38 am55 popcorn
              I remember Avatar like it was yesterday. Okaaay, maybe not. But its a story about an thing that left former military John (was that his name?) feeling like a new person. Imagine being in a wheelchair but being able to walk again. Imagine meeting the love of your life. Imagine the guy you trusted the most tries to kill you, and your friends. Imagine saving someone you barely know... and that someone hates your guts. Imagine being free for once. I'm gonna give y'all a warning though. AVATAR (2006) is rated PG 13. It has a lot of action and cussing. Make sure you are at a maturing age to watching this movie. I was 9 when i watched this, and it was a great movie and i recommend this to all, but im warning you. Anyone UNDER 7 should not watch this. If you are UNDER 5, you shouldn't even attempt to watch the trailer. Bye ;)
              • penz
                penzWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 4:14 pm44 popcorn
                this movie is so good
                • dnjrfhrtghuebhd
                  dnjrfhrtghuebhdWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 9:04 am55 popcorn
                  its a very cool book am i right?
                  • makhailWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 7:09 am
                    it is funny
                    • scarletnews101
                      scarletnews101Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 9:09 am55 popcorn
                      WOW I never got to finish this movie on the airplane... IM DYING TO KNOW HOW IT ENDS

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      The Sandlot
                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      milena wrote:

                      it's amizing
                      The Lion King

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      sounds really good!!!!!
                      Hotel for Dogs

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      I love this movie!!
                      Wonder Woman

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      VERY BEST MOVIE EVER
                      The Emoji Movie