Avengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of Ultron
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

Release Date: May 1, 2015

200 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • flashgamer
    flashgamerThursday, October 19, 2017 at 2:05 pm
    this avengers movie is pretty good i suggest you watch this avengers movie.
    • alexplays003
      alexplays003Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 7:26 am55 popcornFeatured
      This movie was incredible! I've watched it every year for my birthday and it is amzing every time! I love how Quicksilver and Scarlet Witch are related, because it makes the movie so much more intruiging. I also like how (yet again) Cap and Tony are arguing constantly. The scene at Hawkeye's house is especially funny, like when Tony leaves to do something-or-other and he goes, "Don't steal any of my pile!" even though Cap has around two hundred split logs and Tony has... I'm going to say three. The humor incorporated is a great spirit booster, especially when they're in the middle of a fight scene. For example, in the beginning, Tony cusses and Cap goes, "Language!" as he's beating up dozens of attackers. All in all, I'd give this movie five popcorn and hope to see more like it! That's all for now! Cya! -alexplays003
      • bossy11
        bossy11Friday, April 7, 2017 at 9:11 am55 popcorn
        I think this is such a good movie and can't wait to see all the other marvel movies!
        • someone254
          someone254Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 6:47 am44 popcorn
          I think its a good movie for people that have watched regular Avengers
          • puggyrules
            puggyrulesThursday, June 2, 2016 at 9:18 am55 popcorn
            music is beast
            • puggyrules
              puggyrulesThursday, June 2, 2016 at 9:16 am55 popcorn
              I own this movie its good but in 2018 infinty wars part 1 is coming out cant wait to see that one
              • alexplays003
                alexplays003Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 7:27 am55 popcorn
                Ooh! Neat!
                • bossy11
                  bossy11Friday, April 7, 2017 at 9:11 am55 popcorn
                  Me too!!
                • asidock995
                  asidock995Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 9:20 am
                  This movie was the best I want to see it now but I just think its so asome am going to see it tonight because its soooooooooo asome!
                  • powbox7g
                    powbox7gFriday, May 27, 2016 at 10:27 am55 popcorn
                    Super Awesome! I totally recomend it!
                    • nickthegreat233
                      nickthegreat233Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 1:12 pm55 popcorn
                      i love superhero movies because there filled with action
                      • magickingwizard
                        magickingwizardThursday, April 28, 2016 at 3:39 pm55 popcorn
                        It is so cool!!!!!!!!!!!

                        Popular Movies

                        Wonder
                        The Emoji Movie
                        Descendants 2
                        The Sandlot
                        Wonder
                        The Emoji Movie
                        Descendants 2
                        Frozen
                        Big Hero 6
                        Inside Out
                        The Hunger Games
                        The Lego Movie

                        Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                        milena wrote:

                        it's amizing
                        The Lion King

                        evelyn21
                        evelyn21 wrote:

                        sounds really good!!!!!
                        Hotel for Dogs

                        evelyn21
                        evelyn21 wrote:

                        I love this movie!!
                        Wonder Woman

                        gameboy333
                        gameboy333 wrote:

                        VERY BEST MOVIE EVER
                        The Emoji Movie