Avengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of Ultron
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

Release Date: May 1, 2015

217 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • shadowstabber
    shadowstabberSunday, July 1, 2018 at 9:10 am33 popcorn
    Very good movie.
    • HanaeMonday, May 7, 2018 at 11:16 am
      This is cool but the funny part is when hulk and giant iron man were fighting but when iron man was punching hulk in the face.😁
      • mexicoMonday, April 9, 2018 at 7:35 am
        so go
        • gilbertogamerFriday, March 23, 2018 at 11:37 am
          I saw the movie it was lit
          • piolomrdoodle20
            piolomrdoodle20Friday, March 23, 2018 at 10:39 am55 popcorn
            I liked this movie. I think this sequel is a nice edition to the M.C.U. I think the directors made a good decision to add Ultron to the MCU.
            • diegoMonday, February 26, 2018 at 1:21 pm
              I wish black panther was in but was an asome movie
              • avengers3
                avengers3Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 4:08 pm55 popcorn
                Age of Ultron is one of my favorite Marvel movies for this simple reason it has the Avengers! And Scarlet Witch and her brother Quicksilver
                • jermaineThursday, February 8, 2018 at 6:10 am
                  it is so so cool
                  • revanfett4ceWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 11:53 am
                    amazing movie, other than quite a bit of language...
                    • dogloverforever
                      dogloverforeverMonday, February 5, 2018 at 3:03 pm44 popcorn
                      so this was a good movie, but i would only give 4 or 3 stars, not a 5 star movie. This is why first off they hide in out hawkeyes home and it's really weird and how in ion man kill 2 kids family, don't get that and biggest thing ever, THERE IS NO LOKI, WHY LOKI IS THE BEST ONE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph