Avengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of Ultron
Avengers: Age of Ultron
Click to Rate

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

Release Date: May 1, 2015

197 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • bossy11
    bossy11Friday, April 7, 2017 at 9:11 am55 popcorn
    I think this is such a good movie and can't wait to see all the other marvel movies!
    • someone254
      someone254Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 6:47 am44 popcorn
      I think its a good movie for people that have watched regular Avengers
      • puggyrules
        puggyrulesThursday, June 2, 2016 at 9:18 am55 popcorn
        music is beast
        • puggyrules
          puggyrulesThursday, June 2, 2016 at 9:16 am55 popcorn
          I own this movie its good but in 2018 infinty wars part 1 is coming out cant wait to see that one
          • bossy11
            bossy11Friday, April 7, 2017 at 9:11 am55 popcorn
            Me too!!
          • asidock995
            asidock995Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 9:20 am
            This movie was the best I want to see it now but I just think its so asome am going to see it tonight because its soooooooooo asome!
            • powbox7g
              powbox7gFriday, May 27, 2016 at 10:27 am55 popcorn
              Super Awesome! I totally recomend it!
              • nickthegreat233
                nickthegreat233Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 1:12 pm55 popcorn
                i love superhero movies because there filled with action
                • magickingwizard
                  magickingwizardThursday, April 28, 2016 at 3:39 pm55 popcorn
                  It is so cool!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • mrupp
                    mruppWednesday, April 27, 2016 at 8:47 am55 popcorn
                    Watch this movie. Now. I think this was a really good sequel to the first avengers movie, and I love it when captain america said "Avengers, " Then the credits cut it off.
                    • misstechie04
                      misstechie04Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 7:59 am
                      Anybody who has read some of my other reviews knows that I am a big nerd, so when Avengers: Age of Ultron came out, I nearly had a heart attack! I got to see this movie in a IPIC theater and it was incredible! The action, the suspense, the humor! It was amazing! And the relationships made on and off set were almost even better! The actors, the story line and the directors really pulled this movie together. 5 stars and a handful of cheers!

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Minions
                      Moana
                      Cars 3
                      Wonder Woman
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      scigirlronni

                      I can't wait for Descendants 2!
                      Descendants

                      october
                      october wrote:

                      This movie sounds pretty cool. I...
                      The Lorax

                      october wrote:

                      So enchanting. I really want to ...
                      Beauty and the Beast

                      alexrider wrote:

                      loved the movie. watched it in I...
                      Spider-Man: Homecoming