Avengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of Ultron
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

Release Date: May 1, 2015

215 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • mexicoMonday, April 9, 2018 at 7:35 am
    so go
    • gilbertogamerFriday, March 23, 2018 at 11:37 am
      I saw the movie it was lit
      • piolomrdoodle20
        piolomrdoodle20Friday, March 23, 2018 at 10:39 am55 popcorn
        I liked this movie. I think this sequel is a nice edition to the M.C.U. I think the directors made a good decision to add Ultron to the MCU.
        • diegoMonday, February 26, 2018 at 1:21 pm
          I wish black panther was in but was an asome movie
          • avengers3
            avengers3Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 4:08 pm55 popcorn
            Age of Ultron is one of my favorite Marvel movies for this simple reason it has the Avengers! And Scarlet Witch and her brother Quicksilver
            • jermaineThursday, February 8, 2018 at 6:10 am
              it is so so cool
              • revanfett4ceWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 11:53 am
                amazing movie, other than quite a bit of language...
                • dogloverforever
                  dogloverforeverMonday, February 5, 2018 at 3:03 pm44 popcorn
                  so this was a good movie, but i would only give 4 or 3 stars, not a 5 star movie. This is why first off they hide in out hawkeyes home and it's really weird and how in ion man kill 2 kids family, don't get that and biggest thing ever, THERE IS NO LOKI, WHY LOKI IS THE BEST ONE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • vinandthefam
                    vinandthefamFriday, February 2, 2018 at 6:07 am
                    I think it is awsome
                    • ZiaireFriday, January 19, 2018 at 1:38 pm
                      thanks everyone for commiting

                      Popular Movies

                      Coco
                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hemoon1456
                      hemoon1456 wrote:

                      That is so emotional!
                      Coco

                      horseyhorsey

                      If you love horses, perfect movie
                      Black Beauty

                      awesomepiglover

                      I LOVE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH IT IS ...
                      Coco

                      zizikalian
                      zizikalian wrote:

                      This was a really funny movie. M...
                      Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle