Avengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of UltronAvengers: Age of Ultron
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

Release Date: May 1, 2015

211 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • jermaineThursday, February 8, 2018 at 6:10 am
    it is so so cool
    • revanfett4ceWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 11:53 am
      amazing movie, other than quite a bit of language...
      • dogloverforever
        dogloverforeverMonday, February 5, 2018 at 3:03 pm44 popcorn
        so this was a good movie, but i would only give 4 or 3 stars, not a 5 star movie. This is why first off they hide in out hawkeyes home and it's really weird and how in ion man kill 2 kids family, don't get that and biggest thing ever, THERE IS NO LOKI, WHY LOKI IS THE BEST ONE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        • vinandthefam
          vinandthefamFriday, February 2, 2018 at 6:07 am
          I think it is awsome
          • ZiaireFriday, January 19, 2018 at 1:38 pm
            thanks everyone for commiting
            • pointbreak
              pointbreakTuesday, January 9, 2018 at 7:31 pm55 popcorn
              I loved this movie!!! I was full of action and fighting (I'm a Marvel fan you know) My favorite part was when Thor asked Ultron " Is that all you can do?" I think other peeps should definatly watch it
              • imjohn4reelz
                imjohn4reelzTuesday, December 19, 2017 at 8:32 am55 popcorn
                it was a good movie. i would recommend it to people. the people who created it are really good directors. i love it.
                • razor gucciFriday, December 1, 2017 at 10:09 am
                  greatest of all time
                  • razor zoomFriday, December 1, 2017 at 10:07 am
                    lol the greatest movie ever i wathed it ever nsinc i was in 1st grade it was so awesome avengers is the best movie ever nothing is bad about it why does everywone not wanna see it tthey have got to it was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo awesome for everywone a lot of people like it so bomb
                    • Billy Bob JoeThursday, November 30, 2017 at 2:26 pm
                      This looks cool

                      Popular Movies

                      Peter Rabbit
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Minions
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fdjuw wrote:

                      i love this movie
                      Olaf's Frozen Adventure

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      ITS AWESOME
                      Wonder Woman

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      I really want to watch it becaus...
                      Wonder

                      Jada wrote:

                      Epic 💎 made my choice
                      Pokémon the Movie: Genesect and ...