Avengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: Endgame
Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame (2019)

After the devastating events of Avengers: Infinity War, the universe is in ruins due to the efforts of the Mad Titan, Thanos. With the help of remaining allies, the Avengers must assemble once more in order to undo Thanos' actions and restore order to the universe once and for all, no matter what consequences may be in store.

Release Date: April 22, 2019

557 Movie Reviews
  • havannah_wild
    havannah_wildSaturday, July 17, 2021 at 5:55 am55 popcorn
    Soo cool I love watching avengers soo much. I watched it on the 1 of August 2019 with my friends in the cinema!😎
    • dream_beyond
      dream_beyondSaturday, July 17, 2021 at 5:30 am55 popcornFeatured
      "I love you three thousand." My favorite part of the movie is in the end, when all the super heroes and the good guys come together as one and fight Thanos and his army. Yes, they beat Thanos and his army but for a very large price. (SPOILER) I was really sad when Iron Man, Black Widow, and Vision died. Why Iron Man? Why? He had a wife and daughter, wait, what? Yes, I know, I was also really surprised! But even though Iron Man died, I still recommend this movie because it has lots of surprises and touching moments.
      • squeak
        squeakMonday, March 22, 2021 at 2:57 pm55 popcorn
        This is the best movie ever! Thanos makes the best plot and tries to destroy the universe but the avengers stop him after they take huge risks and sacrificing themselves. So I rate this 5 star!
        • albamargo30
          albamargo30Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 4:27 am55 popcorn
          This is the best movie of all the world
          • cuteunicorn1212
            cuteunicorn1212Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 12:47 pm
            This is such a good movie
            • starlord_luvr
              starlord_luvrMonday, February 8, 2021 at 6:16 am55 popcorn
              This movie was really interesting. It had great cliffhangers and questions answered from the last movie, Infinity War. This review will have major spoilers, so watch out. At the beginning, Thor was really mad at Thanos, who had ended up breaking the gems to little pieces. Thor chopped his hand off, along with his head. So after that everyone was really sad. They really wanted to get their loved ones back. Later in the movie, Scott Lang (Antman) had been in a van (which was kind of like a time machine) and he told Tony about it. So they used it to each go back in time to get the stones back. This is one of the spoilers. While they were getting the soul stone, Black widow had to sacrifice herself, just so they could get the stone. She did it for a good purpose. So when they got back, hulk was the one to snap his fingers. He brought everyone back, but a Nebula from the past let Thanos from the past through the time machine. Everyone was brought back, Doctor Strange, Starlord, Groot, Spiderman, Drax, Black Panther, everyone. So they all fought against Thanos. When Tony was trying to kill Thanos, he used the gauntlet and he... he died. It was really sad, but he was a hero. He got rid of Thanos and saved everyone. In my opinion, this was a great movie. I can't wait till the next.
              • eli-yokutg
                eli-yokutgThursday, February 25, 2021 at 3:36 pm
                There are no more! That was the end! But there will be a Black Panther 2 in 2022, even tho black panther died in more ways than one.
                • starlord_luvr
                  starlord_luvrWednesday, March 31, 2021 at 6:52 am55 popcorn
                  Yeah, I feel really bad for him. I wish he hadn't died. :(
              • WeezeyMonday, February 8, 2021 at 5:54 am
                Best movie ever!!!I Definitely recommend it.So good.
                • thesmessywriter
                  thesmessywriterSaturday, February 6, 2021 at 6:07 pm55 popcorn
                  amazing but so SAD i wish they didn't die but it was ment to be
                  • AMOZ Friday, February 5, 2021 at 8:41 pm
                    Fantastic
                    • Charley!Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 7:04 pm
                      It was sad 😥😞