Avengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: EndgameAvengers: Endgame
Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame (2019)

After the devastating events of Avengers: Infinity War, the universe is in ruins due to the efforts of the Mad Titan, Thanos. With the help of remaining allies, the Avengers must assemble once more in order to undo Thanos' actions and restore order to the universe once and for all, no matter what consequences may be in store.

Release Date: April 26, 2019

489 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • cheetomcgee
    cheetomcgeeFriday, April 3, 2020 at 9:39 am
    allot of people have watched this episode of avengers, so i would really like to watch it, all though i am a dc comics fan
    • texasrocks88
      texasrocks88Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 4:53 pm55 popcorn
      This will be theres is an amazing, action -packed, fun movie. With relatable characters that struggle with things like selfishness, fear, despair, and anger management(yes Hulk, I'm talking to you) but they also demonstrate traits like selflessness, sacrifice, and just plain love for their fellow humans(and non-humans)while fighting a deep villain who at heart is just wants to save the universe. With both deep and hilarious moments, this movie will make you laugh then cry. Join these wonderful super - beings as they realize that to win, they must lose more they could ever imagine.
      • JcummingsWednesday, April 1, 2020 at 12:45 pm
        I was so surprised when I saw all of the avengers come and fight thanos. And I was just about to cry when I saw iron man die. At the end of the movie was sader then the part where iron man died.
        • texasrocks88
          texasrocks88Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 10:56 am55 popcorn
          This movie is so amazing. You see these amazing characters facing struggles that everybody faces and demonstrating traits like honesty, courage,sacrifice,selflessness,and love toward all thier fellow humans while fighting a complex villian, and even though they win, they also kind of lose because they lose so much in the process of winning. It is also very humorous and has so many deep and meaningful quotes and moments.
          • Beno Monday, March 30, 2020 at 7:43 pm
            So sad about Tony stark😭😭😭😭
            • Emersyn RobertsMonday, March 30, 2020 at 7:57 am
              It's so awsome and if you've never seen it I recommend you watch it.
              • Brooke Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 12:10 pm
                I love this movie
                • mc5
                  mc5Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 12:56 pm55 popcorn
                  So sad and dramatic and it was action packed and I can't believe that Iron man had died. :( It was relly good.
                  • dragon11630
                    dragon11630Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 12:09 pm55 popcorn
                    best movie ever (rest i peace iron man
                    • After the devasTuesday, March 24, 2020 at 9:37 pm
                      After the devastating events of Avengers: Infinity War, the universe is in ruins due to the efforts of the Mad Titan, Thanos. With the help of remaining allies, the Avengers must assemble once more in order to undo Thanos' actions and restore order to the universe once and for all, no matter what consequences may be in store.