Avengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity War
Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War (2018)

Four years after the events of Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, the Avengers have been torn apart after the events of Captain America: Civil War. When Thanos arrives on Earth to collect the Infinity Stones for a gauntlet that will allow him to bend reality to his will, the Avengers must join forces with the Guardians of the Galaxy to stop him.

Release Date: May 4, 2018

162 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Marvel FanSunday, July 15, 2018 at 11:52 pm
    Avengers Infinity War was absolutely epic. It was a great combination of different Marvel team, any Marvel or superhero fan must watch. T.I.P Watch after the credits coz there's are sneak peak of the next movie πŸŽ₯ , it makes more sense that way.
    • AMRTuesday, July 10, 2018 at 11:01 pm
      its sooooooooooooo good
      • Avengers are bTuesday, July 10, 2018 at 7:47 pm
        The next year is The best avenyers
        • Avengers are bTuesday, July 10, 2018 at 7:46 pm
          I Like Spider Man toπŸ•·πŸŒοΈβ€β™‚οΈ
          • Avengers are bTuesday, July 10, 2018 at 7:43 pm
            Is best movie i wanna see et again
            • PandaMonday, July 2, 2018 at 2:25 pm
              Spiderman is my favorite chacter in this movie.
              • PandaMonday, July 2, 2018 at 2:25 pm
                10/10
                • PandaMonday, July 2, 2018 at 2:24 pm
                  This is my favorite ever. This is the best marvel movie yet in my opion. I like that it used a lot of marvel chacters. Such a good movie. Highlley recommend. AVengers RULE!
                  • captain americaMonday, July 2, 2018 at 10:12 am
                    i loved it really good
                    • INFINTY WAR Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 4:49 pm
                      great movie loved if only star lord hadn't lashed out on thanos this could be over already I would recommend this movie to all marvle fans

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Big Hero 6 is about a boy named ...
                      Big Hero 6

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Coco is a very fun movie about a...
                      Coco

                      spykitten
                      spykitten wrote:

                      "We're superheroes, what could g...
                      The Incredibles