Avengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity War
Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War (2018)

Four years after the events of Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, the Avengers have been torn apart after the events of Captain America: Civil War. When Thanos arrives on Earth to collect the Infinity Stones for a gauntlet that will allow him to bend reality to his will, the Avengers must join forces with the Guardians of the Galaxy to stop him.

Release Date: May 4, 2018

216 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • DANTDMWednesday, September 19, 2018 at 11:15 am
    Great movie loved playing Fortnite Thanos mode
    • marklam3
      marklam3Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 5:29 am
      I decided to watch this movie because my dad wants to watch the next war from avengers. Last war wast Cival War, now is Infinity War. This movie have a sad ending at last. Spider man, Black Panther, Doctor Strange and more people died because Sanos snap his finger Because He got all the stones.
      • pbart0819
        pbart0819Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 11:28 am55 popcorn
        I Loved the entire movie
        • JbeastTuesday, September 18, 2018 at 8:15 am
          One of my favorites
          • hfs;sfjkhiuawhfMonday, September 17, 2018 at 3:15 pm
            awesome love it
            • suchomimus
              suchomimusThursday, September 13, 2018 at 4:04 am33 popcorn
              This movie has a good story-line, but is a little far-fetched. This is actually my least favourite Marvel movie, for obvious reasons. If I were you, I'd watch Black Panther or Avengers: Age Of Ultron.
              • suchomimus
                suchomimusThursday, September 13, 2018 at 4:03 am33 popcorn
                This movie has a good story-line, but is a little far-fetched. This is actually my least favourite Marvel movie, for obvious reasons. If I were you, I'd watch Black Panther or Avengers: Age Of Ultron.
                • slytherinfan
                  slytherinfanWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 2:54 pm44 popcorn
                  So(sob) sad(long sob)!!!!!
                  • helloWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 2:45 pm
                    this is such a good movie. I haven't watched the movie yet. I really want to watch it.
                    • mrmars06
                      mrmars06Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 1:25 pm55 popcorn
                      ThIs MoViE iS bEaSt!!!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot