BambiBambiBambiBambiBambiBambiBambiBambiBambi
13 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • harlz_mm
    harlz_mmFriday, October 6, 2017 at 11:05 am55 popcorn
    I love Bambi. When I was little, I was in love with animals.(Still am) I used to love watching all the babies follow their mother and the background music was just wonderful. Calm and sweet. I hope this makes you watch this movie.
    • happy_pineapple
      happy_pineappleFriday, October 6, 2017 at 11:05 am55 popcorn
      This movie was so cute!! I loved it. It is one of my favorite Disney movies. SOOOOOOOOO cute. I would totally recomend this movie to all animal lovers.
      • CuteBunnies Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 4:51 pm
        One of the sweetest movies ever. Bambi meets Thumper and Flower and they go on adventures. Thumper is a gray rabbit who thumps his foot. Flower is a skunk. I liked Thumper better because he was more enthusiastic and playful. The sweetest moment in this movie is when Bambi sees a butterfly and calls it "Bird". A good part of the movie is when they all get married. 🦌🐇
        • cats123
          cats123Friday, May 29, 2015 at 5:55 am55 popcorn
          i like it all but there was one part that i didn't like but i will not give it away for the people that haven't seen it
          • tardistime
            tardistimeFriday, February 13, 2015 at 11:39 am22 popcorn
            A really sad movie, but i do like thumper!
            • athleticamazin
              athleticamazinWednesday, March 12, 2014 at 8:26 am33 popcorn
              Walt Disney's Bambi is an okay movie. It is not my favorite movie but I thought it was somewhat cute and maybe just a little funny.
              • neoncat
                neoncatSunday, February 2, 2014 at 6:11 pm55 popcorn
                A real classic and cute story :)
                • puppylover333
                  puppylover333Sunday, February 2, 2014 at 12:12 pm55 popcorn
                  i loved it.
                  • puppylover333
                    puppylover333Sunday, February 2, 2014 at 12:11 pm55 popcorn
                    this movie is a real disney classic! it is so cute and I love all the charcters!
                    • redvelvet191
                      redvelvet191Monday, June 17, 2013 at 2:07 pm44 popcorn
                      Now I'm just looking up movies i watched but, who cares. I love this movie because it's a fantasy (fantasies are my favorite) about talking animals who meet a baby deer named Bambi and help him with... I dunno... baby deer needs...

                      Popular Movies

                      Jumanji
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Minions
                      Paddington 2
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Jumanji
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      dog22
                      dog22 wrote:

                      it was another one of five star ...
                      Frozen

                      alexis21
                      alexis21 wrote:

                      I love wonder because it's about...
                      Wonder

                      fire_miner
                      fire_miner wrote:

                      I have not seen this movie, but ...
                      Olaf's Frozen Adventure