Barbie and the Secret Door

Barbie and the Secret Door (2014)

Rated G 81 min - Animation Family
It's the ultimate fairytale musical! Barbie stars as Alexa, a shy princess who discovers a secret door in her kingdom and enters a whimsical land filled with magical creatures and surprises. Inside, Alexa meets Romy and Nori, a mermaid and a fairy, who explain that a spoiled ruler named Malucia is trying to take all the magic in the land. To her surprise, Alexa has magical powers in this world, and her new friends are certain that only she can restore their magic. Discover what happens when Alexa finds the courage to stand up for what's right and learns that the power of friendship is far more precious than magic.

Release Date: September 16, 2014

50 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • leyd
    leydFriday, July 3, 2020 at 8:07 pm11 popcorn
    I love this movie
    • leyd
      leydFriday, July 3, 2020 at 7:59 pm11 popcorn
      I love watching barbie movies with my sisters,friend and schook mates.My morther allow me to watch this very interesting movies especially learning movies.I love it...
      • unicorn20283101
        unicorn20283101Monday, June 15, 2020 at 12:40 pm
        I love this Movie because its fun to watch and it teaches us a lot of stuff we can learn from this movie. This movie gives me a lot of postvity
        • mhkgc235
          mhkgc235Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 6:11 am11 popcorn
          I have not seen it but I don't think there has been one barbie movie which is good. Oh my glob! It says it's a musical!? They are probably just singing about high heels and makeup!! When barbie was first made in 1959, the idea was to inspire girls and think of all the wonderful things they could be in the future. But what has barbie become!!?? And anytime I come across their new Netflix series (Barbie Dreamhouse adventures: go team roberts) In my head I always chant: Booo Team roberts!! I mean no offence to those who's last name is roberts, It's because barbie's full name is Barbra Millicent Roberts.
          • YupWednesday, December 25, 2019 at 5:04 pm
            It is a cool movie well in my opinion it's ok for 3-10 just saying
            • RuthinaMonday, July 22, 2019 at 1:46 pm
              I didnt watch it but it looks super just for girls
              • isabellagamerab
                isabellagamerabSaturday, July 20, 2019 at 12:15 pm55 popcorn
                I love this movie its the best becouse its a great movie for girls that are kids so its good
                • BellSunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:53 am
                  Woderful moive ever i saw😘
                  • Cutiygurl 7789πŸ‘—Monday, May 30, 2016 at 4:48 pm
                    Just saying the one that says Ella best movie ever lol love it so much! Is meπŸŽ‚πŸ’πŸ‘πŸͺ🍬🍩🍧
                    • ellaTuesday, February 23, 2016 at 12:35 pm
                      best movie ever lol love it so much!