Batman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeBatman v Superman: Dawn of Justice
Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (2016)

Fearing the actions of a god-like Super Hero left unchecked, Gotham City’s own formidable, forceful vigilante takes on Metropolis’s most revered, modern-day savior, while the world wrestles with what sort of hero it really needs. And with Batman and Superman at war with one another, a new threat quickly arises, putting mankind in greater danger than it’s ever known before.

Release Date: March 25, 2016

214 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • jeremyrock1013
    jeremyrock1013Friday, October 13, 2017 at 1:57 pm44 popcorn
    pretty cool
    • archieWednesday, August 23, 2017 at 5:31 pm
      terrible!
      • KAOIHWednesday, August 16, 2017 at 7:31 am
        HORRIBLE 1/10 to long wasted my time do not watch it
        • extrememsb
          extrememsbThursday, July 6, 2017 at 12:24 pm44 popcorn
          This movie was really awesome but the battle between Batman and Superman was only there for a part of the movie.The whole movie wasn't about the battle with Superman and Batman.
          • silasTuesday, May 9, 2017 at 11:38 am
            so awosome
            • marveldudes
              marveldudesThursday, May 4, 2017 at 11:43 am33 popcorn
              This movie is good but not good like it's WAY too dark especially Batman and Superman is too dark Christopher Nolan his batman was PERFECT Zack Snyder just ruined batman i was disappointed with that he has a very cool costume but just overall way too dark and he kills REALLY ugh and Superman he is another one he became pretty dark after killing General Zod and just other stuff this film is PG-13 but it should've been rated r overall this film is just not well done there is very cool scenes but it really felt dragged and confusing big blob of action and it has dragged out action and dragged out plot just very not well done i didn't see it in theater but i know lots of people left before it was over
              • ricky_bobMonday, April 3, 2017 at 8:11 am
                This movie was awesome, Batman totally won, he spared Supe's life to save his mom, but he could have killed him so that counts as a win, #LuvIt #7Outta10 #4Stars
                • joejoebro
                  joejoebroSunday, April 2, 2017 at 4:55 pm
                  (Spoilers) I am a huge DC Fan, and this movie is among average. First, lets start with Batman. Batman has been played by many actors, (And ''George Clooney'' if that's how you say his name, was the worst.) but Ben Affleck was not the best Batman. In fact the only thing they got right about Batman was that he is very dark. And he does not murder people! Seriously, he killed quite a lot of people, using guns! Now lets go to Superman.... Superman has never been better with Harry Cavill as his actor. He is great and just is the complete right person for this job. I don't think there is anything wrong with him, except for that cringe worthy part were he said 'MARTHA'. Who should have Won? Batman, and he won. Batman had the advantage from stealing Kryptonite from Lex Luthor. He also had help from Alfred (Who had the worst actor ever to play him) to make the suit. Now I'm going to start another topic, this movie was great, but it took me one more watch to realize what was wrong. The movie is very long, (At about 155 Minutes) and the story just drags on. In my opinion, Lex Luthor felt like he was the Joker of the Superman Trilogy, which doesn't work at all. Louis Lane is great, and Doomsday is just full on CGI crazy. Let's be honest, DC hasn't done well with these movies, but they are at a stage were they are learning. If you want something easier to understand, go to Marvel. But if you want a more mystery, darker and in depth story line, come to DC.
                  • xpedwashere850x
                    xpedwashere850xTuesday, August 15, 2017 at 10:58 am55 popcorn
                    I Like DC better, just play some of there games and watch the flash, super girl, legends of tomorrow and arrow and you will understand that DC is perfectly balanced between dark and PG-13
                    • mattokenken
                      mattokenkenTuesday, April 4, 2017 at 7:19 pm
                      I agree
                    • joker45
                      joker45Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at 12:20 pm
                      I wish batman fished superman not dooms day because it would be like the comics.
                      • kellenlance623
                        kellenlance623Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at 8:36 am
                        Pretty good. I liked it, despite many complaints about Batman and Superman suddenly becoming friends. It wasn't because their mothers had the same name, it was because Batman realized all Superman was doing was saving his mother.

                        Popular Movies

                        The Emoji Movie
                        Big Hero 6
                        The Emoji Movie
                        Descendants 2
                        Inside Out
                        Big Hero 6
                        Frozen
                        Big Hero 6
                        Inside Out
                        The Hunger Games
                        The Lego Movie

                        Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                        loved it wrote:

                        it was so funny i love when they...
                        The Boss Baby

                        person wrote:

                        hosestly I herd a lot of bad rev...
                        The Emoji Movie

                        jojo_potter

                        "Bend and snap!"-Elle Woods. Leg...
                        Legally Blonde

                        breezy2314
                        breezy2314 wrote:

                        Moana is so outgoing and she lov...
                        Moana