Beauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast (2017)

Rated PG 123 min - Fantasy Romance

A live-action adaptation of Disney's version of the classic 'Beauty and the Beast' tale of a cursed prince and a beautiful young woman who helps him break the spell.

Release Date: March 16, 2017

389 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • bookworm35
    bookworm35Friday, August 10, 2018 at 4:44 am55 popcorn
    I find myself lost inside Belle every time I watch this! This is the best movie ever!
    • wiccanbat666
      wiccanbat666Monday, July 2, 2018 at 12:26 am55 popcorn
      I loved the remake of this movie, I still think the original is better; but I absolutely love Emma Watson. I loved her in Harry Potter and this movie is no exception.
      • applemango
        applemangoSunday, May 27, 2018 at 8:40 pm55 popcorn
        The movie really tells the true tale of time. I got so SAD when Gaston shot beast so many times!!!!!!!!! MY favorite characters are Belle, Beast, and Belle's father(Maurice)(Don't know if Maurice is correct).
        • tessabrooksSunday, May 20, 2018 at 11:05 am
          love the movie. brings it to like it feels like your there
          • tessa2007
            tessa2007Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:49 am
            I watched this new one and it is amazingggggggggggg!
            • jjgurl
              jjgurlFriday, May 18, 2018 at 6:19 am55 popcorn
              It was amazing. Just spectacular. You'll love it.
              • sushi_cat
                sushi_catThursday, May 10, 2018 at 1:35 pm55 popcorn
                Just was in Beauty and The Beast. You will love it!
                • Soccer 11Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 1:32 pm
                  I think that it was sad and happy. When the beast meet Bel the beast liked her so he invited her to everything. And to vist every day. Bel . Got scared because the Beast candle clock dresser came to life that's what I think of Beauty and the Beast
                  • 23unicorncat
                    23unicorncatTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 8:34 am55 popcorn
                    its so much better then the Disney one
                    • Mr. McIverThursday, April 26, 2018 at 5:29 am
                      I was really into this movie, unit I saw the beast. He scared the daylights out of me. Bad movie experience. 2 stars