Beauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the BeastBeauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast (2017)

Rated PG 123 min - Fantasy Romance

A live-action adaptation of Disney's version of the classic 'Beauty and the Beast' tale of a cursed prince and a beautiful young woman who helps him break the spell.

Release Date: March 16, 2017

312 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • yanniedoo12
    yanniedoo12Friday, October 20, 2017 at 6:54 am55 popcorn
    This movie is amazing! I love Belle because she played Hermione Granger in the Harry Potter series, and this movie has a great lesson and story, and would recommend this to many people. and fun fact - this movie was released on my birthday!
    • sassymuffin
      sassymuffinThursday, October 19, 2017 at 7:37 pm
      I love this movie! I love the star of the movie Emma Watson because she 1) has a British accent 2) is Hermione Granger, who is my favorite person in the whole Harry Potter series, in the Harry Potter movies 3) stars as Belle, my role model in my favorite Disney Movie. Hope you guys watch and love this movie like I do!
      • horse4us
        horse4usWednesday, October 18, 2017 at 3:32 pm55 popcorn
        this movie is amazingly awesome
        • penz
          penzTuesday, October 17, 2017 at 1:15 pm55 popcorn
          I love this movie. my favorite character is the beast but only when he is one.
          • horse4us
            horse4usWednesday, October 18, 2017 at 3:33 pm55 popcorn
            i tottaly agree
          • BelleisamazingSunday, October 15, 2017 at 3:35 pm
            This movie was so amazing!! I wish I was in the movie!!
            • pineapplegilr13
              pineapplegilr13Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 2:38 pm55 popcorn
              #bestmoviemade.
              • girlpower4ever
                girlpower4everMonday, October 9, 2017 at 3:18 pm
                I really want to watch this movie!!!! I saw the trailer, preview, sneak peeks, spoilers, songs...everything and I STILL haven't gotten the time to go to the corner cinema and see it! I hear all the acting is so convincing...and I'm really CONVINCED of that, because I love Emma Watson!
                • brook9
                  brook9Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:52 am55 popcorn
                  I love this movie me and my sister watch it on Netflix all the time but we kinda got tired of it but I still love it
                  • puppygirl1Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 1:33 pm
                    awesome
                    • gogo123
                      gogo123Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 11:57 am55 popcorn
                      It's really cool and amazing to see Emma Watson back again.