Bee MovieBee MovieBee MovieBee MovieBee MovieBee MovieBee MovieBee MovieBee MovieBee MovieBee MovieBee MovieBee MovieBee MovieBee Movie
Bee Movie

Bee Movie (2007)

Barry B. Benson, a bee who has just graduated from college, is disillusioned at his lone career choice: making honey. On a special trip outside the hive, Barry's life is saved by Vanessa, a florist in New York City. As their relationship blossoms, he discovers humans actually eat honey, and subsequently decides to sue us.

Directors: Steve Hickner, Alan Arkin

Cast: Jerry Seinfeld, Renee Zellweger, Matthew Broderick, Patrick Warburton, and John Goodman

Release Date: October 28, 2007

69 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • avagracereviews
    avagracereviewsThursday, January 2, 2020 at 10:23 am
    Ya like jazz? That's my favorite quote from this movie and even though it got bad reviews on rotten tomatoes, its actually a pretty cool movie.Im pretty sure they made it for the memes though. πŸ€£πŸ’•
    • foxyreashearch
      foxyreashearchWednesday, June 12, 2019 at 5:45 am
      it's funny and it is a comedy/fiction
      • ajThursday, June 6, 2019 at 10:38 am
        It was fumy because it is a cool movie.
        • chloeThursday, June 6, 2019 at 10:37 am
          it was a great movie the main characters are Barry and Venessa . Barry is a bee and Venessa is a human. But Barry be Vanessa friend. They went to court because human were taking the bee's honey and Barry was mad. the movie mad me laugh .but i recommend this movie to people who like nature and bee should watch this movie.
          • mattThursday, June 6, 2019 at 10:29 am
            I love it because it was funny. one last reason is that it was my favorite movie.
            • derpyem
              derpyemMonday, April 15, 2019 at 8:21 am33 popcorn
              This movie in a few words: Bee puns and memes
              • russian_boi
                russian_boiThursday, April 4, 2019 at 11:57 am
                this is one of the best movies i have ever see it is so good the work put into it is amzing and the charaters are just great the plot is great and the story is too, i love this movie, buuuut shrek is better.
                • MiaTuesday, October 30, 2018 at 2:10 pm
                  This is an AMAZING story it has HUMOR, FUNNYNESS, AND IT IS JUST A GREAT MOVIE!!! I think you should watch this movie because... What I just said like 2 minuets agoβ€¦β€¦πŸ˜‚πŸ‘
                  • dsijcnidjecnurjSunday, October 28, 2018 at 8:00 pm
                    I... I only like it because it’s a meme. Rotten Tomatoes gave it a legendary, glorious, iconic 5%. I feel like Jerry Seinfeld should just put down the pen, and pick up the audition.
                    • Grace Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 5:17 am
                      It's good i like it yes