Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6
Big Hero 6
Click to Rate

Big Hero 6 (2014)

Email

The special bond that develops between plus-sized inflatable robot Baymax, and prodigy Hiro Hamada, who team up with a group of friends to form a band of high-tech heroes.

Release Date: November 7, 2014

1445 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • C A DSunday, February 19, 2017 at 2:48 pm
    I LOVE this movie. My fav character is Honey Lemon. If you LOVE this movie like I do, give me a thumbs up plz.
    • act334ham
      act334hamWednesday, February 8, 2017 at 5:44 pm
      at the end sad. :(
      • tbaer
        tbaerWednesday, February 8, 2017 at 5:26 pm55 popcorn
        i love this movie
        • brendon246
          brendon246Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 4:10 pm55 popcorn
          I liked this movie. that kid is pretty sneeky. He must have lurned how to make stuff. he is pretty good at it.
          • brendon246
            brendon246Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 4:06 pm55 popcorn
            I liked this movie. that kid is pretty sneeky. He must have lurned how to make stuff. he is pretty good at it.
            • douglasFriday, February 3, 2017 at 11:01 am
              good move
              • s916532
                s916532Friday, January 20, 2017 at 12:45 pm
                I love this movie!Baymax is hilarious!The sad thing is Baymax died and Hiro had to make another Baymax.That's just messed up.
                • KriVa30Thursday, January 12, 2017 at 11:32 pm
                  I love the movie because it's funny, heroic, sad and there is action ! ♥♥♥
                  • ready4anything
                    ready4anythingSunday, January 8, 2017 at 12:34 pm
                    Robots and superheroes! a awesome mix! Awesome movie.
                    • messiSaturday, January 7, 2017 at 6:12 pm
                      its not bad.

                      Popular Movies

                      A Dog's Purpose
                      Sing
                      Moana
                      Hidden Figures
                      Moana
                      Suicide Squad
                      A Dog's Purpose
                      Sing
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      U-nice wrote:

                      This movie was kind of boring, b...
                      Sing

                      gabby wrote:

                      the movie was really good! 5 stars!
                      Hidden Figures

                      nevaeh wrote:

                      this movie is bomb
                      Sing

                      smalls wrote:

                      i love turtules no matter what kind
                      The Red Turtle