Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6
Big Hero 6

Big Hero 6 (2014)

The special bond that develops between plus-sized inflatable robot Baymax, and prodigy Hiro Hamada, who team up with a group of friends to form a band of high-tech heroes.

Release Date: November 7, 2014

1509 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • bluepaw
    bluepawMonday, October 16, 2017 at 8:29 am55 popcorn
    Baymax is so cute and funny
    • snowywinter
      snowywinterSunday, October 15, 2017 at 4:20 pm55 popcorn
      It's a funny trailer. I loved this movie!! Baymax, he's a big fluffy robot!!
      • brook9
        brook9Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 5:10 pm55 popcorn
        I love this movie when I first watched it is when I was in second grade me and my dad watched it be cured though it was really funny I love this movie I hope you do to
        • iluvhorses2
          iluvhorses2Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 1:53 pm55 popcorn
          If you haven't watched this movie already, then head to a DVD store or library right now, you need to trust me when I say this movie is AMAZING! You'll laugh and you'll cry, but you'll love the movie. I'll watch this movie over and over again but I'll never get tired of it. So what are you waiting for? Go watch it!
          • penz
            penzThursday, October 12, 2017 at 2:25 pm55 popcorn
            I loved this movie it was so funny I add vise you read it.
            • 2ka17
              2ka17Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 9:03 am55 popcorn
              love it
              • lucaszp
                lucaszpWednesday, October 11, 2017 at 7:11 pm55 popcorn
                i love this movie im so sad that his brother died. :(
                • frostberriecat2
                  frostberriecat2Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 1:18 pm55 popcornFeatured
                  Do you know who Baymax is???? If you don't let me give you a hint. I BIG MARSHMALLOW. Still want to now more about this marshmallow? Then you should watch Big hero 6! This movie has humor, adventure, and a little bit of sadness. I recommend this book to everyone and anyone. If you haven't watched this movie yet I encourage you to do right this moment!! This movie is amazing!! If you don't believe me than watched it for your self. The main character grows so much through the movies with his friends. I don't want to spoil anything so you watch it for yourself!!
                  • gameboy333
                    gameboy333Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 1:39 pm55 popcorn
                    this movie has a lot of comedy. i just thought the humor was hilarious. the ending was the best part. although i cried, that's what i loved about it. i hope this comment encourages you to watch this wonderful movie. my mom doesn't like a lot of animated movies but she LOVED this one
                    • harlz_mm
                      harlz_mmTuesday, October 10, 2017 at 6:57 am55 popcornFeatured
                      This movie has a lot of comedy. I just thought the humor was hilarious. The ending was the best part. Although I cried, that's what I loved about it. I hope this comment encourages you to watch this wonderful movie. My mom doesn't like a lot of animated movies but she LOVED this one.

                      Popular Movies

                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      loved it wrote:

                      it was so funny i love when they...
                      The Boss Baby

                      person wrote:

                      hosestly I herd a lot of bad rev...
                      The Emoji Movie

                      jojo_potter

                      "Bend and snap!"-Elle Woods. Leg...
                      Legally Blonde

                      breezy2314
                      breezy2314 wrote:

                      Moana is so outgoing and she lov...
                      Moana