Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6
Big Hero 6

Big Hero 6 (2014)

The special bond that develops between plus-sized inflatable robot Baymax, and prodigy Hiro Hamada, who team up with a group of friends to form a band of high-tech heroes.

Release Date: November 7, 2014

1544 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • skyflower121
    skyflower121Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 1:28 pm55 popcorn
    I love this movie, I watched it when it first came out. Baymax is so funny! I am going to give this movie 5 stars.....er popcorn. Please follow me, I will follow you
    • cThursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:18 am
      I LOVE the it was so good I like it alot
      • purpleowl07
        purpleowl07Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 11:12 am55 popcorn
        I LOVED this movie. It's a touching story about a robot that was created by his brother. When he dies, he tries to turn the robot into a superhero. With many plot twists and a touching moral this movie is sure to please families of any age.
        • GMonday, December 11, 2017 at 9:14 am
          I LOVE Baymax. He's so sweet and my favorite character.
          • Aiden solomonMonday, December 11, 2017 at 8:18 am
            I love the movie big hero 6
            • Aiden solomonMonday, December 11, 2017 at 8:16 am
              I love the movie Big hero 6
              • iikitty
                iikittySunday, December 10, 2017 at 3:26 pm55 popcorn
                This is a kind of movie that makes you cry from how cute it is. Its about a boy that lost his brother in a harsh fire. His brother has built this robot Baymax, and together they go on a dangerous adventure. The ending was the best ending ever, makes you cry! Baymax is so cute
                • cosmologist377
                  cosmologist377Friday, December 8, 2017 at 5:53 am
                  And those who think that Robots will take over the world, well this movie explains the future. Watch it and you'll drop your jaws
                  • pandagirly530
                    pandagirly530Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 2:55 pm55 popcorn
                    THIS MOVIE MAKES ME HAPPY AND RESTORES MY FAITH IN HUMANITY AND NOT ALL ROBOTS ARE EVIL MACHINES THAT HATE ME
                    • stormwar10r
                      stormwar10rWednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:51 pm55 popcorn
                      You should watch this movie because it is the best movie ever made in the world and it makes you feel like you

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jasmine_panda

                      When I first watched this movie,...
                      Jumanji

                      firepause551

                      I will just say this right now. ...
                      Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unf...

                      POTATOES!!!!!!! wrote:

                      This movie was soo good even jus...
                      Wonder

                      luckyram
                      luckyram wrote:

                      Yeah!
                      Inside Out