Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6
Big Hero 6

Big Hero 6 (2014)

The special bond that develops between plus-sized inflatable robot Baymax, and prodigy Hiro Hamada, who team up with a group of friends to form a band of high-tech heroes.

Release Date: November 7, 2014

1586 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • slytherinfan
    slytherinfanMonday, September 17, 2018 at 3:43 pm55 popcorn
    Baymax is the cutest robot I've ever seen!!!
    • slytherinfan
      slytherinfanMonday, September 17, 2018 at 3:43 pm55 popcorn
      "Hello. I am Baymax! Your personal healthcare companion! "-Baymax
      • dabeastcoolman
        dabeastcoolmanSunday, September 9, 2018 at 9:52 am55 popcorn
        I rated this 5 stars because it shows how when you are in hard times or need help with something, you can always get help from you friends.
        • mrmars06
          mrmars06Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 1:15 pm55 popcorn
          This is one of Disney's best movies! I totally think that you and your family should watch this awesome and hilarious movie! :)
          • astrydnayanahs
            astrydnayanahsSunday, August 26, 2018 at 6:53 pm55 popcorn
            This movie's absolutely adorable! I don't usually watch these kid-ish movies but this one's actually pretty great, though I was very angry and sad when Tadashi died... T-T
            • auntieb
              auntiebMonday, July 16, 2018 at 3:31 pm55 popcorn
              Big Hero 6 is about a boy named Hiro who graduated high school at 13 and is a genius, and fights in illegal bot fights then his brother shows him his nerd lab as Hiro calls it, and Hiro decides to join the college! But then there's a fire and......well I think you should watch and find out!
              • bookstory13
                bookstory13Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 9:27 am55 popcornFeatured
                (Spoilers? Maybe?) Big Hero 6 is a heartwarming futuristic story. Supersmart Hiro loves experimenting with robots. There's only one problem: he bot fights. So his wise college-age brother, Tadashi, tells him to build something with all of his smarts. Something useful! Hiro builds Microbots, incredible little robots controlled by a headband that reads mind waves! He brings them to a program for people who want to get accepted to the mind-blowing college Tadashi goes to. After he presents the Microbots, guess what? HIRO IS ACCEPTED TO THE COLLEGE! He goes outside to talk with Tadashi...and the building bursts into flames! Tadashi runs in to save his professor, and the building explodes. I was ready to start crying right about then. After the funeral, Hiro is kind of depressed. But then he meets his brother's invention, Baymax. Baymax is a friendly, helpful medical robot. But after Hiro follows the one Microbot that he managed to save, he discovers something horrible. Someone stole his Microbots. Quick as a wink, Hiro changes all that Baymax was meant for and turns him into a superbot! With Baymax and some of Tadashi's friends, Hiro sets out on a quest to stop the evil villain, once and for all! The end leaves you gasping and laughing and crying. It's an amazing movie! Love it! 5/5! --BKS reviews
                • llamabob
                  llamabobMonday, July 2, 2018 at 1:42 pm55 popcorn
                  Love it i heard there is going to be a sequel
                  • gamer101Monday, June 18, 2018 at 7:29 am
                    AWESOME MOVIE! It is about a kid named hiro hamanda. And his big brother dies in a fire but before he died he made a robot named baymax. "Hello. I am baymax! your personal healthcare companion!"
                    • wolfdog
                      wolfdogTuesday, June 12, 2018 at 8:39 am55 popcorn
                      Awesome :0

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot