Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6
Big Hero 6

Big Hero 6 (2014)

The special bond that develops between plus-sized inflatable robot Baymax, and prodigy Hiro Hamada, who team up with a group of friends to form a band of high-tech heroes.

Release Date: November 7, 2014

1581 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • auntieb
    auntiebMonday, July 16, 2018 at 3:31 pm55 popcorn
    Big Hero 6 is about a boy named Hiro who graduated high school at 13 and is a genius, and fights in illegal bot fights then his brother shows him his nerd lab as Hiro calls it, and Hiro decides to join the college! But then there's a fire and......well I think you should watch and find out!
    • bookstory13
      bookstory13Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 9:27 am55 popcornFeatured
      (Spoilers? Maybe?) Big Hero 6 is a heartwarming futuristic story. Supersmart Hiro loves experimenting with robots. There's only one problem: he bot fights. So his wise college-age brother, Tadashi, tells him to build something with all of his smarts. Something useful! Hiro builds Microbots, incredible little robots controlled by a headband that reads mind waves! He brings them to a program for people who want to get accepted to the mind-blowing college Tadashi goes to. After he presents the Microbots, guess what? HIRO IS ACCEPTED TO THE COLLEGE! He goes outside to talk with Tadashi...and the building bursts into flames! Tadashi runs in to save his professor, and the building explodes. I was ready to start crying right about then. After the funeral, Hiro is kind of depressed. But then he meets his brother's invention, Baymax. Baymax is a friendly, helpful medical robot. But after Hiro follows the one Microbot that he managed to save, he discovers something horrible. Someone stole his Microbots. Quick as a wink, Hiro changes all that Baymax was meant for and turns him into a superbot! With Baymax and some of Tadashi's friends, Hiro sets out on a quest to stop the evil villain, once and for all! The end leaves you gasping and laughing and crying. It's an amazing movie! Love it! 5/5! --BKS reviews
      • llamabob
        llamabobMonday, July 2, 2018 at 1:42 pm55 popcorn
        Love it i heard there is going to be a sequel
        • gamer101Monday, June 18, 2018 at 7:29 am
          AWESOME MOVIE! It is about a kid named hiro hamanda. And his big brother dies in a fire but before he died he made a robot named baymax. "Hello. I am baymax! your personal healthcare companion!"
          • wolfdog
            wolfdogTuesday, June 12, 2018 at 8:39 am55 popcorn
            Awesome :0
            • eaglegamer
              eaglegamerThursday, May 31, 2018 at 2:50 pm55 popcorn
              i love this movie
              • foolTuesday, April 17, 2018 at 12:42 pm
                awsome
                • PEYTONMonday, April 16, 2018 at 10:57 am
                  I LOVE THIS MOVIE . LOL!
                  • kayleighMonday, April 16, 2018 at 10:51 am
                    i love it lol
                    • kayleighMonday, April 16, 2018 at 10:48 am
                      i love it

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Big Hero 6 is about a boy named ...
                      Big Hero 6

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Coco is a very fun movie about a...
                      Coco

                      spykitten
                      spykitten wrote:

                      "We're superheroes, what could g...
                      The Incredibles