Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6Big Hero 6
Big Hero 6

Big Hero 6 (2014)

The special bond that develops between plus-sized inflatable robot Baymax, and prodigy Hiro Hamada, who team up with a group of friends to form a band of high-tech heroes.

Release Date: November 7, 2014

1618 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ligitTuesday, September 10, 2019 at 11:38 am
    awesome
    • LipeSaturday, September 7, 2019 at 5:28 am
      I love big hero 6
      • JasonSaturday, August 31, 2019 at 7:37 pm
        I love this movie
        • derpyem
          derpyemMonday, April 15, 2019 at 8:08 am55 popcorn
          It's a really good story about Hero,our main character who is daring and creative. When his brother gets him to invent a project,and wins,a fire breaks out killing hi brother. I would spoil more since you should really watch it with fluent animation,heart filled story telling,and amazing shots.
          • vaibhav1243
            vaibhav1243Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 9:06 am
            i love that movie how is it that movie what i like is whatever i want i would like to
            • bekahboo
              bekahbooFriday, March 29, 2019 at 5:07 am55 popcorn
              I love this movie its awesome!
              • Ellie10 may sewFriday, March 29, 2019 at 2:40 am
                IT IS PERFECT BECAUSE IT IS THE BEST MOVE IN THE WORLD
                • cameronThursday, March 28, 2019 at 3:51 pm
                  this is an amazing movie. hiro team up with his bothers friends and becomes big hero 6
                  • shootingstars
                    shootingstarsTuesday, March 26, 2019 at 8:15 pm55 popcorn
                    One of the CUTEST movies I’ve ever saw! It’s so inspirational and heart warming, for a lot of ages!
                    • Mr. MaximusSunday, March 24, 2019 at 11:26 am
                      Movie is awesomely good.