Black PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack PantherBlack Panther
Black Panther

Black Panther (2018)

After the events of Captain America: Civil War, King T'Challa returns home to the reclusive, technologically advanced African nation of Wakanda to serve as his country's new leader. However, T'Challa soon finds that he is challenged for the throne from factions within his own country. When two foes conspire to destroy Wakanda, the hero known as Black Panther must team up with C.I.A. agent Everett K. Ross and members of the Dora Milaje, Wakandan special forces, to prevent Wakanda from being dragged into a world war.

Release Date: January 29, 2018

235 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • hockeygoalie44Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:19 am
    this was probably one of the best marvel avengers movie I've ever seen in my life. It is full of cool stuff and comedy stuff. If you like action and technology movies you would realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy like this movie a lot
    • chacedaneil
      chacedaneilThursday, May 24, 2018 at 7:46 am
      the best movie ever
      • pronoob
        Mr. ArnoldThursday, May 24, 2018 at 7:41 am55 popcorn
        it wus the best movies of the year but the ending wus sad #wakandaforever#
        • pro_gamer21
          pro_gamer21Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 3:45 pm55 popcorn
          SO COOL!
          • cutekim12
            cutekim12Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 1:57 pm55 popcorn
            This movie is full of entertainment and comedy, black panther is now one of my favorite avengers and i really recommend every one to watch it. WAKANDA FOREVER..
            • foleyguy
              foleyguyWednesday, May 23, 2018 at 12:43 pm55 popcorn
              i think this movie was great and i loved it #wakandaforever#
              • dinoguy061284
                dinoguy061284Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 11:46 am55 popcorn
                i love black panther
                • nathanielhrTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8:12 pm
                  BEST MOVIE EVER
                  • nathanielhrTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8:12 pm
                    BESSSSSTTT MOVIE EVER
                    • ???????Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 7:23 pm
                      I've been watching a lot of marvel movies growing up, but I never really liked there movies, I more like superheros like teen titans go*(*a show that's getting a movies by the way) because they have more than one genre. Teen titans go has action, adventure, comedy, romance, spoffer, adventure, shall I go on. But all black panther has is action, romance, and drama. It was an okay movie, I liked how they made woman fight instead of them being saved, I just didn't really like the story.

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Jurassic World
                      Wonder
                      Moana
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fgtyhjuiyhtgrff wrote:

                      yaaaa best good movie!!!!
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      unicornbrain

                      Now, my Mom is a Garfield comic ...
                      Garfield - The Movie

                      unicornbrain

                      I was up and down about this mov...
                      Marmaduke