Born in China
Born in China
Click to Rate

Born in China (2017)

Rated G 76 min - Drama Documentary
Email
Venturing into the wilds of China, "Born in China" captures intimate moments with a panda bear and her growing cub, a young golden monkey who feels displaced by his baby sister, and a mother snow leopard struggling to raise her two cubs.

Release Date: April 21, 2017

44 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • eevee132
    eevee132Friday, April 28, 2017 at 12:23 pm
    best first review ever
    • shala Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 4:23 pm
      agree with everyone
      • max243103
        max243103Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 10:53 am
        That movie looks kinda good but I want to see Power Rangers Yeah!
        • ellzbellz1305Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 8:46 am
          I havent seen the movie, but the trailer was so adorable for me that i HAVE to go see it!! My personal favourite part was when the baby panda rolls in the leaves...OMG SOO CUTE!!!!
          • Animallover101Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 7:12 am
            I love the animals in this movie.
            • #nerdykitty21Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 3:29 pm
              I agree with you hamiltonlover56 those animals are cute
              • #nerdykitty21Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 3:28 pm
                I really enjoyed this movie it could be a bit sad for emotional people like me and I find the pandas adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
                • avarela2Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 12:55 pm
                  I thought that Born in China was a great movie and educational for kids I think the age level for the audence should 4 and up I leanrned about 5 cute animals they where panda, crane, snow lepord, golden snub-nosed monkeys, and antelopes legens say Crains caries spirt of sols that have pased away.The animals were so fuzzy I want to hug them!!!!!!!! I cant belive that pandas eat 40 ponds of bamboo IN A DAY!This movie made me feel like I was there.you will feel like that to! I give this movie 5\5 stars.
                  • skylar9yr
                    skylar9yrTuesday, April 25, 2017 at 11:24 am
                    a couple days ago i watched this movie. It was amazing the lights dimmed out and i knew i was going to love it. The pandas were soooooooo cute!
                    • pickleloverTuesday, April 25, 2017 at 10:16 am
                      I think that this will be a great movie because Pandas are soooo cute!

                      Popular Movies

                      The Boss Baby
                      The Lego Movie
                      Sing
                      Born in China
                      The Boss Baby
                      Sing
                      Born in China
                      The Lego Movie
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      albina
                      albina wrote:

                      i did love this movie it sad it ...
                      Smurfs: The Lost Village

                      albina
                      albina wrote:

                      this movie is so good it has som...
                      Smurfs: The Lost Village

                      albina
                      albina wrote:

                      this movie is so good
                      Smurfs: The Lost Village

                      albina
                      albina wrote:

                      This movie is really good it has...
                      Beauty and the Beast