Captain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil War
Captain America: Civil War
Click to Rate

Captain America: Civil War (2016)

Email
Following the events of Age of Ultron, the collective governments of the world pass an act designed to regulate all superhuman activity. This polarizes opinion amongst the Avengers, causing two factions to side with Iron Man or Captain America, which causes an epic battle between former allies.

Release Date: May 6, 2016

360 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • vv77
    vv77Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 1:10 pm55 popcorn
    I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!
    • maxwellTuesday, May 9, 2017 at 10:14 am
      that movie as great so was that part when spider man came and stole the shield.
      • giannarundella
        giannarundellaTuesday, May 9, 2017 at 7:34 am44 popcorn
        looks good
        • djmonster
          djmonsterMonday, May 8, 2017 at 8:10 am
          this is a great movie Itś GREAT.
          • gladdisiator
            gladdisiatorFriday, May 5, 2017 at 3:21 pm33 popcorn
            It was overall a good movie, but they tried to tie in too much in the end. That is why I am giving it a 3 popcorn rating...
            • gladdisiator
              gladdisiatorFriday, May 5, 2017 at 2:55 pm33 popcorn
              It was overall a good movie, but they tried to tie in too much in the end. That is why I am giving it a 3 popcorn rating...
              • marveldudes
                marveldudesFriday, May 5, 2017 at 1:00 pm
                i love this film so much! it has action,thriller,adventure,science fiction and romance i mean C'MON THIS MOVIE IS JUST RIDICULOUSLY AWESOME ONE OF MY FAVORITE MARVEL FILM I'M USUALLY CALM ABOUT MY REVIEWS NOT THIS ONE Lol
                • sparkles11
                  sparkles11Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 4:57 pm55 popcorn
                  OMG love this movie sooooooooo much, I love Captain America!!! He is my favorite Avenger
                  • giannarundella
                    giannarundellaThursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:34 am44 popcorn
                    looks good
                    • Mlni t-gWednesday, May 3, 2017 at 3:43 pm
                      Captain Americas team will win the move cool😡

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      l_linnell_117

                      I loved this movie it is like lo...
                      Big Hero 6

                      l_linnell_117

                      This is one star for me the anim...
                      Frozen

                      l_linnell_117

                      I saw this movie and thought I h...
                      The BFG

                      l_linnell_117

                      I am not sure if should see this...
                      Sing