Captain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil War
Captain America: Civil War

Captain America: Civil War (2016)

Following the events of Age of Ultron, the collective governments of the world pass an act designed to regulate all superhuman activity. This polarizes opinion amongst the Avengers, causing two factions to side with Iron Man or Captain America, which causes an epic battle between former allies.

Release Date: May 6, 2016

393 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Dauntae EdwardsFriday, February 1, 2019 at 12:15 pm
    I Was Rooting For Team Iron Man. But I Think Captain America Made More Sense With The Sokovia Accords.
    • bookwormatheart
      bookwormatheartFriday, February 1, 2019 at 7:28 am55 popcorn
      AMAZING!!!!!! I can't wait till the new movie captain marvel and Avengers endgame come!!!
      • PandaThursday, July 5, 2018 at 10:10 pm
        Iron man team for life
        • Stoop. RogersWednesday, June 13, 2018 at 2:14 am
          Captain America talking ab captain was talking to you Iron Man right now Stoop. Rogers Captain. Was very nice of. Tony. Or. Black. Widow. Or. Bucky. At. The. Reshtraunt
          • reader_red
            reader_redSaturday, May 26, 2018 at 5:53 am22 popcorn
            I was very disappointed with this. After Winter Soldier (Which I loved) this movie was not one of my top marvel movies. First off: I didn't like the bad guy. He was SO (I don't know) BAD? Secondly: I liked how it had Ant-man, Hawkeye, and Black Panther in it. However I didn't like Black Panther in this movie. But, if you have seen my Black Panther review you, now know that I think he is AWESOME! Overall this movie was not all that good. But if you think you'll like it go ahead and watch it. ;)
            • freakyfriday
              freakyfridayWednesday, May 23, 2018 at 7:55 am
              really awesome movie you haven't watched it!!!!!
              • jamesbond007
                jamesbond007Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 9:27 am55 popcorn
                this movie is the best
                • charlesTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8:41 am
                  #it was..............AW$OME$$$$$$$$$$
                  • chacedaneil18
                    chacedaneil18Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 8:07 am55 popcorn
                    Best movie ever
                    • theawepickle15
                      theawepickle15Monday, May 14, 2018 at 8:58 am55 popcorn
                      Man the movie! it had a lot of action in it and I never knew that spider man was on iron man's side and that bucky killed tony's parents.