Captain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil War
Captain America: Civil War
Click to Rate

Captain America: Civil War (2016)

Following the events of Age of Ultron, the collective governments of the world pass an act designed to regulate all superhuman activity. This polarizes opinion amongst the Avengers, causing two factions to side with Iron Man or Captain America, which causes an epic battle between former allies.

Release Date: May 6, 2016

362 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • bossy11
    bossy11Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 12:14 pm55 popcorn
    really liked this movie only i didn't like all the fighting i mean they are the avengers they work together not against each other. I really like that Spider man/peter Parker ( Tom Holland) was in this!
    • vv77
      vv77Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 1:10 pm55 popcorn
      I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!
      • maxwellTuesday, May 9, 2017 at 10:14 am
        that movie as great so was that part when spider man came and stole the shield.
        • giannarundella
          giannarundellaTuesday, May 9, 2017 at 7:34 am44 popcorn
          looks good
          • djmonster
            djmonsterMonday, May 8, 2017 at 8:10 am
            this is a great movie ItÅ› GREAT.
            • gladdisiator
              gladdisiatorFriday, May 5, 2017 at 3:21 pm33 popcorn
              It was overall a good movie, but they tried to tie in too much in the end. That is why I am giving it a 3 popcorn rating...
              • gladdisiator
                gladdisiatorFriday, May 5, 2017 at 2:55 pm33 popcorn
                It was overall a good movie, but they tried to tie in too much in the end. That is why I am giving it a 3 popcorn rating...
                • marveldudes
                  marveldudesFriday, May 5, 2017 at 1:00 pm
                  i love this film so much! it has action,thriller,adventure,science fiction and romance i mean C'MON THIS MOVIE IS JUST RIDICULOUSLY AWESOME ONE OF MY FAVORITE MARVEL FILM I'M USUALLY CALM ABOUT MY REVIEWS NOT THIS ONE Lol
                  • sparkles11
                    sparkles11Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 4:57 pm55 popcorn
                    OMG love this movie sooooooooo much, I love Captain America!!! He is my favorite Avenger
                    • giannarundella
                      giannarundellaThursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:34 am44 popcorn
                      looks good

                      Popular Movies

                      Descendants 2
                      Inside Out
                      The Boss Baby
                      Moana
                      Minions
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Emma wrote:

                      I love this movie!!
                      Beauty and the Beast

                      Emma wrote:

                      I love the Harry Potter books an...
                      Harry Potter and the Prisoner of...

                      Emma wrote:

                      Great movie. I love Dove Cameron
                      Descendants 2

                      jojo_potter

                      "Do you ever look at someone and...
                      Inside Out