Captain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil War
Captain America: Civil War

Captain America: Civil War (2016)

Following the events of Age of Ultron, the collective governments of the world pass an act designed to regulate all superhuman activity. This polarizes opinion amongst the Avengers, causing two factions to side with Iron Man or Captain America, which causes an epic battle between former allies.

Release Date: May 6, 2016

391 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • PandaThursday, July 5, 2018 at 10:10 pm
    Iron man team for life
    • Stoop. RogersWednesday, June 13, 2018 at 2:14 am
      Captain America talking ab captain was talking to you Iron Man right now Stoop. Rogers Captain. Was very nice of. Tony. Or. Black. Widow. Or. Bucky. At. The. Reshtraunt
      • reader_red
        reader_redSaturday, May 26, 2018 at 5:53 am22 popcorn
        I was very disappointed with this. After Winter Soldier (Which I loved) this movie was not one of my top marvel movies. First off: I didn't like the bad guy. He was SO (I don't know) BAD? Secondly: I liked how it had Ant-man, Hawkeye, and Black Panther in it. However I didn't like Black Panther in this movie. But, if you have seen my Black Panther review you, now know that I think he is AWESOME! Overall this movie was not all that good. But if you think you'll like it go ahead and watch it. ;)
        • freakyfriday
          freakyfridayWednesday, May 23, 2018 at 7:55 am
          really awesome movie you haven't watched it!!!!!
          • jamesbond007
            jamesbond007Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 9:27 am55 popcorn
            this movie is the best
            • charlesTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8:41 am
              #it was..............AW$OME$$$$$$$$$$
              • chacedaneil18
                chacedaneil18Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 8:07 am55 popcorn
                Best movie ever
                • theawepickle15
                  theawepickle15Monday, May 14, 2018 at 8:58 am55 popcorn
                  Man the movie! it had a lot of action in it and I never knew that spider man was on iron man's side and that bucky killed tony's parents.
                  • sam2007
                    sam2007Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:07 pm55 popcorn
                    It was AMAZING!!,
                    • CAPTIANBUCKYMonday, April 16, 2018 at 5:26 pm
                      ARE YOU LOOKING FOR THE BATTLE OF FRIENDSHIPS? THIS IS THE MOVIE FOR YOU. I COULD LITTERLY WATCH IT FOR EVER. WHOS TEAM DO YOU VOTE FOR? RODGERS OR STARK? GO TEAM RODGERS!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Big Hero 6 is about a boy named ...
                      Big Hero 6

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Coco is a very fun movie about a...
                      Coco

                      spykitten
                      spykitten wrote:

                      "We're superheroes, what could g...
                      The Incredibles