Captain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil War
Captain America: Civil War

Captain America: Civil War (2016)

Following the events of Age of Ultron, the collective governments of the world pass an act designed to regulate all superhuman activity. This polarizes opinion amongst the Avengers, causing two factions to side with Iron Man or Captain America, which causes an epic battle between former allies.

Release Date: May 6, 2016

388 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • deamonboss49
    deamonboss49Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 7:55 am
    really awesome movie you haven't watched it!!!!!
    • jamesbond007
      jamesbond007Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 9:27 am55 popcorn
      this movie is the best
      • charlesTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8:41 am
        #it was..............AW$OME$$$$$$$$$$
        • chacedaneil
          chacedaneilThursday, May 17, 2018 at 8:07 am55 popcorn
          Best movie ever
          • the_pancake15
            the_pancake15Monday, May 14, 2018 at 8:58 am55 popcorn
            Man the movie! it had a lot of action in it and I never knew that spider man was on iron man's side and that bucky killed tony's parents.
            • sam2007
              sam2007Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:07 pm55 popcorn
              It was AMAZING!!,
              • CAPTIANBUCKYMonday, April 16, 2018 at 5:26 pm
                ARE YOU LOOKING FOR THE BATTLE OF FRIENDSHIPS? THIS IS THE MOVIE FOR YOU. I COULD LITTERLY WATCH IT FOR EVER. WHOS TEAM DO YOU VOTE FOR? RODGERS OR STARK? GO TEAM RODGERS!
                • piolomrdoodle20
                  piolomrdoodle20Friday, April 6, 2018 at 9:43 am55 popcorn
                  I LOVED this Movie. I liked that the Directors added a problem before Avengers Infinity War. I think the directors did a good job on the fight scenes and whatnot.
                  • eplistanoalien_Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 6:44 am
                    This was a great movie!I reccomend you guys to watch it
                    • avengers3
                      avengers3Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 5:43 pm55 popcorn
                      I love this movie! Bucky and Falcon were super funny together.😄 The best part was the Queens scene.

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Jurassic World
                      Wonder
                      Moana
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fgtyhjuiyhtgrff wrote:

                      yaaaa best good movie!!!!
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      unicornbrain

                      Now, my Mom is a Garfield comic ...
                      Garfield - The Movie

                      unicornbrain

                      I was up and down about this mov...
                      Marmaduke