Captain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil WarCaptain America: Civil War
Captain America: Civil War
Click to Rate

Captain America: Civil War (2016)

Email
Following the events of Age of Ultron, the collective governments of the world pass an act designed to regulate all superhuman activity. This polarizes opinion amongst the Avengers, causing two factions to side with Iron Man or Captain America, which causes an epic battle between former allies.

Release Date: May 6, 2016

331 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • ajg14
    ajg14Saturday, January 14, 2017 at 3:05 pm55 popcorn
    Such a good movie!!!! I've never seen the other one's just this one. (Spider man was soooooo funny!)
    • enro22Thursday, January 12, 2017 at 11:32 pm
      I love Captain América : Civil War because it's very funny and there is action
      • CorydasavageWednesday, January 11, 2017 at 10:56 am
        Iron man is a betrayer
        • happyface100000
          happyface100000Tuesday, January 10, 2017 at 5:01 pm55 popcorn
          AMAZING MOVIE! Have to see!!!
          • joe8789
            joe8789Friday, December 30, 2016 at 8:49 am11 popcorn
            I found this movie confusing. The reason why they had the "civil war" felt silly to me. I was expecting something like Batman Vs Superman when they team up at the end and fight a BIG monster villain.
            • batboy11
              batboy11Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 6:48 pm55 popcornFeatured
              captain America: civil war IT..WAS..SO..COOOOOL! The plot was great and I knew what they were fighting for, plus even when the battle was intense there were heaps of jokes that mixed perfectly in the crazy action.There was also a main bad guy though he was not very well explained and got captured easily.all in all, fun, action packed film which has a nice message it.
              • dabforlifeMonday, December 19, 2016 at 5:47 am
                best movie ever
                • repwariThursday, December 15, 2016 at 4:04 pm
                  this movie was a little scary but soooo good!!!!!!
                  • chickenfriedric
                    chickenfriedricTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 12:03 pm
                    How was it scary?
                  • Nae-naeThursday, December 15, 2016 at 10:45 am
                    its cool
                    • catThursday, December 15, 2016 at 8:58 am
                      Thank you for teal me the real problem in Captain America Civil War and I liked the movie.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      rain9lov wrote:

                      this deserves **************stars
                      Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculi...

                      donut_makayla

                      This is one of the best Harry Po...
                      Harry Potter and the Deathly Hal...

                      donut_makayla

                      This is the best movie ever. I r...
                      Suicide Squad

                      nana wrote:

                      i got to wach it on netflixs
                      Sunday School Musical