Captain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter Soldier
Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)

Steve Rogers continues his journey as the super-powered American soldier who's grasping to find his place in a modern world after being frozen in ice since WWII with this Marvel Studios sequel. Chris Evans returns to star, with Community director/producers Joe and Anthony Russo helming. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

Directors: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo

Cast: Chris Evans, Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Samuel L. Jackson, and Scarlett Johansson

Release Date: April 4, 2014

140 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • reader_red
    reader_redSaturday, May 26, 2018 at 6:01 am55 popcorn
    Hello-lo! FYI I did a review of Civil War before I did this one. THIS was a really good marvel movie. It was like SUPER EPIC!!! I highly suggest this for many people. (especially those marvel fans who haven't seen it yet. ;P)
    • sam2007
      sam2007Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:07 pm55 popcorn
      It was AMAZING!!
      • piolomrdoodle20
        piolomrdoodle20Monday, April 9, 2018 at 9:04 am44 popcorn
        I think this movie was pretty awesome. Captain America: The winter Soldier is a sequel to Captain America: the first Avenger. I like the "Friend Reunion" with Bucky and Captain America . I also, think that the scene in the credits were a sneak peek to Avengers Age of Ultron, and Civil War.
        • macaronies
          macaroniesThursday, March 1, 2018 at 12:59 pm55 popcorn
          great movie super cool plot
          • bossy11
            bossy11Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 9:32 am55 popcorn
            I love this movie i want to watch it so bad!!! You could say i am a MARVEL person!! Bossy11
            • cartermasterThursday, March 23, 2017 at 11:41 am
              watched it
              • elmargamerpro
                elmargamerproMonday, December 5, 2016 at 9:58 am55 popcorn
                to make captin america real is 1 human 1 super serum and 1 vibranium shield which is impossible due to the serum is not made and there no such metal like vibranium
                • elmargamerpro
                  elmargamerproMonday, December 5, 2016 at 9:51 am55 popcorn
                  seen the movie it so epic
                  • kitten7260
                    kitten7260Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 7:20 am55 popcorn
                    This movie is amazing! This is perfect after the first Captain America movie. If you want to learn more about the amazing Captain America, you should definitely watch this movie.
                    • Annabel HicksMonday, November 21, 2016 at 12:59 am
                      This is my favorite movie right now