Captain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter SoldierCaptain America: The Winter Soldier
Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)

Steve Rogers continues his journey as the super-powered American soldier who's grasping to find his place in a modern world after being frozen in ice since WWII with this Marvel Studios sequel. Chris Evans returns to star, with Community director/producers Joe and Anthony Russo helming. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

Directors: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo

Cast: Chris Evans, Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Samuel L. Jackson, and Scarlett Johansson

Release Date: April 4, 2014

141 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • chugg1
    chugg1Friday, October 4, 2019 at 10:39 pm55 popcorn
    So good loved the elevator scene when he beats every one with one hand and then jumps out of a window
    • reader_red
      reader_redSaturday, May 26, 2018 at 6:01 am55 popcorn
      Hello-lo! FYI I did a review of Civil War before I did this one. THIS was a really good marvel movie. It was like SUPER EPIC!!! I highly suggest this for many people. (especially those marvel fans who haven't seen it yet. ;P)
      • sam2007
        sam2007Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:07 pm55 popcorn
        It was AMAZING!!
        • piolomrdoodle20
          piolomrdoodle20Monday, April 9, 2018 at 9:04 am44 popcorn
          I think this movie was pretty awesome. Captain America: The winter Soldier is a sequel to Captain America: the first Avenger. I like the "Friend Reunion" with Bucky and Captain America . I also, think that the scene in the credits were a sneak peek to Avengers Age of Ultron, and Civil War.
          • macaronies
            macaroniesThursday, March 1, 2018 at 12:59 pm55 popcorn
            great movie super cool plot
            • bossy11
              bossy11Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 9:32 am55 popcorn
              I love this movie i want to watch it so bad!!! You could say i am a MARVEL person!! Bossy11
              • cartermasterThursday, March 23, 2017 at 11:41 am
                watched it
                • elmargamerpro
                  elmargamerproMonday, December 5, 2016 at 9:58 am55 popcorn
                  to make captin america real is 1 human 1 super serum and 1 vibranium shield which is impossible due to the serum is not made and there no such metal like vibranium
                  • elmargamerpro
                    elmargamerproMonday, December 5, 2016 at 9:51 am55 popcorn
                    seen the movie it so epic
                    • kitten7260
                      kitten7260Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 7:20 am55 popcorn
                      This movie is amazing! This is perfect after the first Captain America movie. If you want to learn more about the amazing Captain America, you should definitely watch this movie.