Captain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain MarvelCaptain Marvel
Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel (2019)

The story follows Carol Danvers as she becomes one of the universe’s most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races. Set in the 1990s, Captain Marvel is an all-new adventure from a previously unseen period in the history of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Release Date: March 8, 2019

191 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lpsbrooklyn11
    lpsbrooklyn11Friday, October 9, 2020 at 9:36 am55 popcorn
    Hi guys! I'm gonna tell you my opinion on Captain Marvel! Ok, so I really liked this movie, and you should definitely watch it. I don't wanna say spoilers but some parts in this movie are funny! :) You should go on Disney+ and watch the movies, and ask your parents (or do yourself) to search up the movies in order, because this movie is from 2019 and its the second one to watch Thanks guys!
    • AlexisFriday, August 28, 2020 at 7:58 am
      This is such a good movie I like her with her hair short not like a boy though🙃👻👩‍🎤
      • butterflypuppy
        butterflypuppyThursday, August 6, 2020 at 4:48 am55 popcorn
        Carlol Danvers was a test pilot until her plane crash landed and the engine exploded, giving her superpowers and blue blood. In this film she must discover her past, and when she returns to Earth, she realises that you can't trust anyone. Their apparent 'enemies' are actually just looking for a home, and taking over other planets, and her allies want to wipe them from the galaxy. Which side should she choose?
        • DDMonday, July 6, 2020 at 10:40 am
          Good movie
          • Unicorn Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 7:10 am
            Brilliant movie
            • Chocolates Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 9:33 am
              This is the best movie I've ever seen
              • Rajwani varun Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 1:05 am
                It is very nice movie
                • howls
                  howlsWednesday, June 10, 2020 at 8:02 pm55 popcorn
                  It's so cool
                  • cinnamonroll12
                    cinnamonroll12Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 11:08 am55 popcorn
                    Very good movie
                    • nynyplayz_hh
                      nynyplayz_hhSunday, March 1, 2020 at 3:34 pm55 popcorn
                      I love Captain Marvel because it has a lot of action. It also ha just the right amount of everything. Action, fighting,love, etc.