Captain Underpants: The First Epic MovieCaptain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (2017)

Two mischievous kids hypnotize their mean elementary school principal and turn him into their comic book creation, the kind-hearted and elastic-banded Captain Underpants.

Release Date: June 2, 2017

60 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • futuredogo
    futuredogoFriday, October 20, 2017 at 5:14 pm55 popcorn
    This was a great movie
    • ajg15
      ajg15Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 3:38 pm33 popcorn
      So my little brother talked me Into watching it with him. (Watching it as I type lol) --- Not my favorite movie, its about 2 boys who turn there principle into Captain Underpants and they accidentally hire an evil scientist named Professor poopypants who wants to wipe laughter off the world. So yeah, it was a good movie in my siblings eyes but I just wasn't feeling the love for this movie 3/5 🌟 .thanks for reading ~•~
      • chicken101
        chicken101Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 6:29 am55 popcorn
        i absolutly loved this movie! Tra la laaaa!
        • kingbobert23
          kingbobert23Friday, October 13, 2017 at 11:06 am55 popcorn
          I am captain Underpants!!!
          • betterthanu
            betterthanuWednesday, October 11, 2017 at 9:42 am55 popcorn
            If you have read the book you would LOVE the movie. Filled with humor and action. I recommend this movie for all underpants lovers and read the book it is recommended.
            • frostberriecat2
              frostberriecat2Monday, October 9, 2017 at 10:26 am33 popcorn
              This movie was okay. I thought it could of been better though.....
              • candylove
                candyloveSaturday, October 7, 2017 at 2:54 pm11 popcorn
                No offense but this movie is really bad. My younger sister made me watch it with her, and it is literally the most cringe-worthy thing I have even seen. Why would anyone give it more than 2 popcorn?
                • brook9
                  brook9Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:41 am55 popcorn
                  I love this movie did you know that Kevin heart was in this movie he was Kevin i watched it with my friends we laughed so hard we choked on are popcorn and at the end we were dancing i hope you like this movie
                  • love moviesFriday, October 6, 2017 at 7:58 am
                    this is goooooooooood dab
                    • jojo_potter
                      jojo_potterThursday, October 5, 2017 at 9:29 pm55 popcornFeatured
                      "Tra La La!"-Captain Underpants. There's a new superhero in town and his name is...Captain Underpants! When two mischievous pranksters named George and Harold hypnotize their mean principal and turn him into a elastic-waisted superhero from their comic books, they have no idea what their getting into. After Proffesor Poopypants, an evil scientist, comes to town, the boys and Captain Underpants have to save their fellow school mates from having their laughter lobes zapped away. This laugh-out-loud comedy is full of great humour and I personally love it. I watched it with my friends and by the time the end credits started rolling we had tears of joy rolling down our faces. I could watch this movie a thousand times and it wouldn't get old. I rate this movie a 9 out of 10 and recommend it for viewers 6+.
                      • happy_pineapple
                        happy_pineappleWednesday, October 11, 2017 at 10:40 am11 popcorn
                        I disagree, I did't really enjoy This movie. It was terrible and I thought it would be better. I disagree with you a lot, but after all, We have different opinions. :)

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hydythegreat

                      Not as good as the first. It nee...
                      Max 2: White House Hero

                      hydythegreat

                      Amazing. I loved it so much! Viv...
                      Max

                      kadebl wrote:

                      benchwarmers is a super funny mo...
                      The Benchwarmers

                      scarletnews101

                      HA! Who thought emoji's could co...
                      The Emoji Movie