Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3
Cars 3
Click to Rate

Cars 3 (2017)

Blindsided by a new generation of blazing-fast racers, the legendary Lightning McQueen is suddenly pushed out of the sport he loves. To get back in the game, he will need the help of an eager young race technician with her own plan to win, inspiration from the late Fabulous Hudson Hornet, and a few unexpected turns. Proving that #95 isn't through yet will test the heart of a champion on Piston Cup Racing’s biggest stage!

Release Date: June 16, 2017

23 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • chloeWednesday, August 9, 2017 at 5:14 pm
    owsome
    • mouseyyTuesday, August 1, 2017 at 4:15 pm
      i dont care about baby movies
      • kitty_unicorn12
        kitty_unicorn12Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 9:30 am
        My baby brother is obsessed with cars, so we went to go see this movie and it was really good.
        • pieasaurusrex21
          pieasaurusrex21Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 9:23 pm33 popcorn
          I would probably need to watch it again so I can talk about my final opinion but so far I didn't think the movie was that good. The trailers looked good don't get me wrong but when I finally got to see this movie, I felt like they could of changed some things to make it better than it turned out. I do like the original Cars better than this one, but with that said, I thought Jackson Storm was a cool character!
          • jeffThursday, July 6, 2017 at 3:30 pm
            cars 1 looks way better
            • jeffThursday, July 6, 2017 at 3:28 pm
              its not fun
              • albina200
                albina200Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 10:21 am
                Need to see this movie
                • stephenWednesday, July 5, 2017 at 4:57 pm
                  I like the movie how when she and he race there not faster then storm but they still win and i like the car weels
                  • nascarlover
                    nascarloverTuesday, July 4, 2017 at 1:15 pm
                    So good at texture, Pisces and of coarse the movie too! And all of the Movies! Fav. movie is Cars 2.
                    • SmokescreenTuesday, July 4, 2017 at 11:55 am
                      It was a very heartfelt movie with a good, solid moral. I loved everything!

                      Popular Movies

                      Descendants 2
                      Inside Out
                      The Boss Baby
                      Moana
                      Minions
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Emma wrote:

                      I love this movie!!
                      Beauty and the Beast

                      Emma wrote:

                      I love the Harry Potter books an...
                      Harry Potter and the Prisoner of...

                      Emma wrote:

                      Great movie. I love Dove Cameron
                      Descendants 2

                      jojo_potter

                      "Do you ever look at someone and...
                      Inside Out