Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3
Cars 3

Cars 3 (2017)

Blindsided by a new generation of blazing-fast racers, the legendary Lightning McQueen is suddenly pushed out of the sport he loves. To get back in the game, he will need the help of an eager young race technician with her own plan to win, inspiration from the late Fabulous Hudson Hornet, and a few unexpected turns. Proving that #95 isn't through yet will test the heart of a champion on Piston Cup Racing’s biggest stage!

Release Date: June 16, 2017

56 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ukuleleforjesus
    ukuleleforjesusSaturday, September 5, 2020 at 10:00 am44 popcorn
    This is similar to the first movie. Lightning McQueen is training a car to face after he crashed and it is very much like the first one. It's sad though because apparently Doc died and he was my favorite character.
    • UmarSaturday, March 28, 2020 at 9:38 pm
      This is an amazig movie l loved it.!!
      • drestpena
        drestpenaFriday, March 27, 2020 at 10:37 am44 popcorn
        i really liked this movie because it showed very good animation and funny characters. i would recommend this movie to anyone. my favorite character is jackson storm. he is very fast and has a cool shape, with lots of money.
        • ade57
          ade57Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 9:54 am55 popcorn
          I love this movie so good. I want it but I am sad that Doc Hudson. Anyway you MUST WATCH THIS MOVIE.
          • MysteryreviewerWednesday, November 28, 2018 at 7:10 am
            This is an amazing movie I loved it.!!
            • unspeakablegameMonday, May 21, 2018 at 7:05 am
              the movie was amazing. lightning mquien is a all time winner like cruz ramirez. she is now on dinico. mcqween on rusteze still. jackson storm is very dumb. but fast. cruz jumped over storm because she used the wall and mcqueen was a great teacher. remember. "Float like a cadilac, sting like a beamer."- Doc hudson
              • metvisuinspaceMonday, May 21, 2018 at 6:53 am
                i have seen this before, and have it on dvd. ITS AMAZING!!!!!!
                • kruzingwithk9s
                  kruzingwithk9sSunday, May 20, 2018 at 4:10 pm55 popcorn
                  LOVED IT!!!!
                  • alianTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 6:30 pm
                    amazing
                    • aarondalmighty
                      aarondalmightyFriday, March 9, 2018 at 11:57 am44 popcorn
                      Looks good