Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3
Cars 3

Cars 3 (2017)

Blindsided by a new generation of blazing-fast racers, the legendary Lightning McQueen is suddenly pushed out of the sport he loves. To get back in the game, he will need the help of an eager young race technician with her own plan to win, inspiration from the late Fabulous Hudson Hornet, and a few unexpected turns. Proving that #95 isn't through yet will test the heart of a champion on Piston Cup Racing’s biggest stage!

Release Date: June 16, 2017

53 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ade57
    ade57Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 9:54 am55 popcorn
    I love this movie so good. I want it but I am sad that Doc Hudson. Anyway you MUST WATCH THIS MOVIE.
    • MysteryreviewerWednesday, November 28, 2018 at 7:10 am
      This is an amazing movie I loved it.!!
      • unspeakablegameMonday, May 21, 2018 at 7:05 am
        the movie was amazing. lightning mquien is a all time winner like cruz ramirez. she is now on dinico. mcqween on rusteze still. jackson storm is very dumb. but fast. cruz jumped over storm because she used the wall and mcqueen was a great teacher. remember. "Float like a cadilac, sting like a beamer."- Doc hudson
        • metvisuinspaceMonday, May 21, 2018 at 6:53 am
          i have seen this before, and have it on dvd. ITS AMAZING!!!!!!
          • kruzingwithk9s
            kruzingwithk9sSunday, May 20, 2018 at 4:10 pm55 popcorn
            LOVED IT!!!!
            • alianTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 6:30 pm
              amazing
              • aarondalmighty
                aarondalmightyFriday, March 9, 2018 at 11:57 am44 popcorn
                Looks good
                • XAVIER MONEY $$Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 9:20 am
                  IT IS GRATE
                  • doyouknowdawa11
                    doyouknowdawa11Monday, February 12, 2018 at 12:01 pm
                    Its nice
                    • tylaisgr8
                      tylaisgr8Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 7:57 pm55 popcorn
                      I watched this movie in the theater because my brother loves cars. I actually like it. It teaches you to keep trying and to not give up.