Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3Cars 3
Cars 3

Cars 3 (2017)

Blindsided by a new generation of blazing-fast racers, the legendary Lightning McQueen is suddenly pushed out of the sport he loves. To get back in the game, he will need the help of an eager young race technician with her own plan to win, inspiration from the late Fabulous Hudson Hornet, and a few unexpected turns. Proving that #95 isn't through yet will test the heart of a champion on Piston Cup Racing’s biggest stage!

Release Date: June 16, 2017

52 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • unspeakablegameMonday, May 21, 2018 at 7:05 am
    the movie was amazing. lightning mquien is a all time winner like cruz ramirez. she is now on dinico. mcqween on rusteze still. jackson storm is very dumb. but fast. cruz jumped over storm because she used the wall and mcqueen was a great teacher. remember. "Float like a cadilac, sting like a beamer."- Doc hudson
    • metvisuinspaceMonday, May 21, 2018 at 6:53 am
      i have seen this before, and have it on dvd. ITS AMAZING!!!!!!
      • kruzingwithk9s
        kruzingwithk9sSunday, May 20, 2018 at 4:10 pm55 popcorn
        LOVED IT!!!!
        • alianTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 6:30 pm
          amazing
          • aarondalmighty
            aarondalmightyFriday, March 9, 2018 at 11:57 am44 popcorn
            Looks good
            • XAVIER MONEY $$Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 9:20 am
              IT IS GRATE
              • winningvalkyrie
                winningvalkyrieTuesday, February 27, 2018 at 6:40 am55 popcorn
                i loved this movie it was great!
                • doyouknowdawa11
                  doyouknowdawa11Monday, February 12, 2018 at 12:01 pm
                  Its nice
                  • tylaisgr8
                    tylaisgr8Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 7:57 pm55 popcorn
                    I watched this movie in the theater because my brother loves cars. I actually like it. It teaches you to keep trying and to not give up.
                    • five0show
                      five0showTuesday, January 30, 2018 at 8:06 am44 popcorn
                      Great movie, you should watch it! I don't want to spoil it for anyone, so I won't say anymore :)

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph