Charlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate Factory
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (2005)

Directors: Tim Burton

Cast: Johnny Depp, Freddie Highmore, David Kelly, Helena Bonham Carter, and Noah Taylor

Release Date: July 15, 2005

105 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • v2007kotaWednesday, September 11, 2019 at 11:33 am
    This movie is amazing
    • Meli Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 3:52 am
      The movie is great
      • aaWednesday, September 11, 2019 at 1:03 am
        good movie!
        • fate34
          fate34Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 11:15 am55 popcorn
          The movie was great. I think you should watch it!!!! It's a classic.Follow me on iDOGO. My user name is Fate34
          • fizzygizmo
            fizzygizmoSunday, July 7, 2019 at 5:11 pm55 popcorn
            Charlie goes on a tour of Mr. Wonka's candy factory with four ids and their parents. In the end, Charlie is the only child who makes it out of the factory without being harmed. Charlie is a good little boy and isn't greedy.
            • unicornreviews
              unicornreviewsMonday, April 29, 2019 at 10:53 am44 popcorn
              Hi! Its Unicorn here, today I will be reviewing Charlie and the chocolate factory! To start, this movie is based on Roald Dahl's bestselling book, Charlie is a boy who lived in a poor household. He loved chocolate but his family couldn't afford any. Willy Wonka, who owned a chocolate factory made a golden ticket hunt so if they bought a chocolate and found a golden ticket inside, they would be invited to his factory! It was amazing to see Charlie finding the golden ticket! I recommend you to watch it!
              • HoHoSaturday, March 30, 2019 at 3:38 pm
                Hello, I just want too say this is my 2nd favourite movie and that you done a good job at making a movie even though it was made in 2005
                • JustSoYouKnowFriday, August 10, 2018 at 11:35 am
                  Willy's dad is Count Ducoo! (However you spell it!)
                  • spykitten
                    spykittenThursday, August 9, 2018 at 3:56 pm44 popcorn
                    I really like this movie! Johnny Depp played Willy Wonka wonderfully. Tim Burton is a really good director! It has adventure, suspense, and best of all, comedy! The storyline is very strange though, but isn't that a good thing? That's what you get when you have Roald Dahl AND Tim Burton together. I was shaking with excitement when Charlie found the gold ticket. I highly recommend this movie!
                    • katniss122
                      katniss122Friday, August 17, 2018 at 11:16 am
                      I love this movie too! @spykitten Have you read the book?
                      • spykitten
                        spykittenSaturday, August 18, 2018 at 2:23 pm44 popcorn
                        Yes. It is OK.
                    • KidThursday, August 9, 2018 at 3:14 pm
                      It has Johnny Depp as Willy Wonka!