Charlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate Factory
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (2005)

Directors: Tim Burton

Cast: Johnny Depp, Freddie Highmore, David Kelly, Helena Bonham Carter, and Noah Taylor

Release Date: July 15, 2005

97 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • JustSoYouKnowFriday, August 10, 2018 at 11:35 am
    Willy's dad is Count Ducoo! (However you spell it!)
    • spykitten
      spykittenThursday, August 9, 2018 at 3:56 pm44 popcorn
      I really like this movie! Johnny Depp played Willy Wonka wonderfully. Tim Burton is a really good director! It has adventure, suspense, and best of all, comedy! The storyline is very strange though, but isn't that a good thing? That's what you get when you have Roald Dahl AND Tim Burton together. I was shaking with excitement when Charlie found the gold ticket. I highly recommend this movie!
      • katniss122
        katniss122Friday, August 17, 2018 at 11:16 am
        I love this movie too! @spykitten Have you read the book?
        • spykitten
          spykittenSaturday, August 18, 2018 at 2:23 pm44 popcorn
          Yes. It is OK.
      • KidThursday, August 9, 2018 at 3:14 pm
        It has Johnny Depp as Willy Wonka!
        • bravey4ever
          bravey4everMonday, May 21, 2018 at 1:55 pm
          AnnaSophia Robb and Julia winter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry about that they're the actors! It is about the book Charlie and the chocolate factory from Roald Dahl.
          • nyriazsiaTuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:48 am
            that is my mom favri move
            • Secret personTuesday, February 20, 2018 at 6:56 am
              This was OK I guess anyway I liked the old one better these are some weird characters I never seen before? - Secret person, I don't want to tell my name I know yall gonna be hating.
              • odellbeck5
                odellbeck5Friday, February 2, 2018 at 7:44 am11 popcorn
                This one is so creepy from the old one!! So i rate this a 1
                • allyisawesome
                  allyisawesomeFriday, February 2, 2018 at 7:41 am55 popcorn
                  This movie is really good. Veruca is so funny!
                  • soccerpotter101
                    soccerpotter101Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:26 am55 popcorn
                    Best Willy Wonka movie way better then the first one ..
                    • memoiloveit
                      memoiloveitFriday, May 26, 2017 at 1:28 pm44 popcorn
                      It is really good and funny and just as super as the book. I even have a Charlie and the Chocolate Factory poster in my room.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Candy wrote:

                      A lot of bad words
                      Black Panther

                      TURTLEBOY wrote:

                      It is good just not like the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      TNH wrote:

                      LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls

                      TNH wrote:

                      It is such a good movie I love i...
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls