Charlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate FactoryCharlie and the Chocolate Factory
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (2005)

A young boy wins a tour through the most magnificent chocolate factory in the world, led by the world's most unusual candy maker.

Directors: Tim Burton

Cast: Johnny Depp, Freddie Highmore, David Kelly, Helena Bonham Carter, and Noah Taylor

Release Date: July 15, 2005

107 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • battyboo
    battybooFriday, October 4, 2019 at 4:19 pm55 popcorn
    It is so funny. Most of the kids are spoiled except Charlie Bucket. He barely eats. I am giving to much detail. Y'all will love it.
    • Aubree Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 11:53 am
      I love the movie at all about aqua girl I want I want bubblegum but my God but my dad won't let me have bubble gum because I Scott got it stuck in my hair
      • v2007kotaWednesday, September 11, 2019 at 11:33 am
        This movie is amazing
        • Meli Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 3:52 am
          The movie is great
          • aaWednesday, September 11, 2019 at 1:03 am
            good movie!
            • fate34
              fate34Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 11:15 am55 popcorn
              The movie was great. I think you should watch it!!!! It's a classic.Follow me on iDOGO. My user name is Fate34
              • fizzygizmo
                fizzygizmoSunday, July 7, 2019 at 5:11 pm55 popcorn
                Charlie goes on a tour of Mr. Wonka's candy factory with four ids and their parents. In the end, Charlie is the only child who makes it out of the factory without being harmed. Charlie is a good little boy and isn't greedy.
                • unicornreviews
                  unicornreviewsMonday, April 29, 2019 at 10:53 am44 popcorn
                  Hi! Its Unicorn here, today I will be reviewing Charlie and the chocolate factory! To start, this movie is based on Roald Dahl's bestselling book, Charlie is a boy who lived in a poor household. He loved chocolate but his family couldn't afford any. Willy Wonka, who owned a chocolate factory made a golden ticket hunt so if they bought a chocolate and found a golden ticket inside, they would be invited to his factory! It was amazing to see Charlie finding the golden ticket! I recommend you to watch it!
                  • HoHoSaturday, March 30, 2019 at 3:38 pm
                    Hello, I just want too say this is my 2nd favourite movie and that you done a good job at making a movie even though it was made in 2005
                    • JustSoYouKnowFriday, August 10, 2018 at 11:35 am
                      Willy's dad is Count Ducoo! (However you spell it!)