Chicken LittleChicken LittleChicken LittleChicken LittleChicken LittleChicken LittleChicken LittleChicken LittleChicken Little
Chicken Little

Chicken Little (2005)

When the sky really is falling and sanity has flown the coop, who will rise to save the day? Together with his hysterical band of misfit friends, Chicken Little must hatch a plan to save the planet from alien invasion and prove that the world's biggest hero is a little chicken.

Directors: Mark Dindal

Cast: Zach Braff, Steve Zahn, Joan Cusack, Wallace Shawn, and Adam West

Release Date: November 4, 2005

18 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Mehdioui Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 2:21 pm
    Honestly this is definitely not my favorite movie
    • avagracereviews
      avagracereviewsTuesday, December 31, 2019 at 11:55 am33 popcorn
      Disney fans call this the worst Disney movie ever but I don't agree at all. It is actually kind of cute,but not the best quality animation. It's not my cup of tea but I understand why people like it or don't like it.
      • kd5
        kd5Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 8:36 am
        becuase its funny
        • thundercatcare4
          thundercatcare4Friday, December 29, 2017 at 2:44 pm22 popcorn
          Honestly this is definitely not my favorite movie
          • dorkpop2000
            dorkpop2000Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 9:54 am33 popcornFeatured
            Hello, I am Dorkpop2000 and I will be reviewing, ‘Chicken Little.’ To be honest, this movie has some bad parts and good parts. A majority of the movie is good, but some of it... The behaviour of some of the animals to the chicken wasn’t very nice, actually, horrible. I think the writers went over the line. All because he thought the sky was falling, he got bullied for years. :/ Now, without the bullies the movie would feel unfinished but as I said, they made the bullies way too mean. That is why I gave it 3 popcorns instead of 5. Do I recommend it? Yes, depends on the sort of person you are. I, personally, enjoyed the movie, but disliked some of it as well. But who knows? It could be your favourite film all time!
            • doedoeThursday, February 9, 2017 at 5:02 pm
              So cute
              • CuteBunnies Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 4:58 pm
                Funniest. Movie. Ever! Chicken Little thinks that the sky is falling. But nobody believes him. But, Chicken Little finds a peice of the sky and a baby ailien! Will chicken Little and his friends (a duckling named Abby and a very large piglet named Runt) find the parents of the baby alien? Chicken Little is honest and friendly. Abby is also friendly and Runt is.....well.....also friendly. But he is also a stress eater. The baby alien was adorable and Chicken Little and his friends are very lovable. Go see it before it falls out of stores!
                • octoberThursday, July 7, 2016 at 12:59 pm
                  cute!
                  • darkknight66
                    darkknight66Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 12:14 pm
                    Chicken Little talks gibberish to the news agency.Plus he's so cute and small.
                    • monimar
                      monimarFriday, May 20, 2016 at 5:34 pm
                      It is so cute and funny
                      • darkknight66
                        darkknight66Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 12:21 pm
                        He is so cute and small. I can't believe that the sky fell.