Christopher RobinChristopher RobinChristopher RobinChristopher RobinChristopher RobinChristopher Robin
Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin (2018)

Working-class family man Christopher Robin encounters his childhood friend Winnie-the-Pooh, who helps him to rediscover the joys of life.

Release Date: August 3, 2018

16 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • 18blue18sky
    18blue18skyFriday, October 12, 2018 at 3:32 pm55 popcorn
    Shows that no matter how old you can still have a child like time.
    • undercoverpandaWednesday, September 19, 2018 at 5:34 am
      great movie i reconmend u watch it
      • suchomimus
        suchomimusFriday, September 14, 2018 at 2:29 am55 popcorn
        This movie is brilliant. It's not what the trailer suggests: a happy adventure to find some friends. Instead it has a good plot with mild spookiness. Eagle eyed older viewers will spot references to movies such as It.
        • mysteryhuman_hi
          mysteryhuman_hiSaturday, September 8, 2018 at 11:08 am55 popcorn
          The animals are so adorable, wish I could take one home! Loved this movie, I remember obsessing over Winnie the Pooh when I was younger. Very young kids might not understand it that well. But totally recommend it, U ppls should watch it. Fave character is definitely Tigger! XD
          • Shayleeyoy123Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 6:29 am
            During to see it!!!my friends love it so much. 🐻🐷🐵
            • mrmars06
              mrmars06Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 1:21 pm55 popcorn
              They say nothing is impossible. but i do nothing everyday. :)
              • mrmars06
                mrmars06Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 1:21 pm55 popcorn
                is movie is so adorable i want to cry!!!
                • somebodymeme
                  somebodymemeThursday, August 23, 2018 at 4:44 am
                  This movie about a group of friends that broke up and found thier way back together
                  • JTuesday, August 21, 2018 at 3:29 pm
                    This movie is really cute and has a great message.
                    • Bella Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 9:16 am
                      this movie is good for adults and kids bc it explain the importance of doing nothing with ur famalie can lead to doing something. I LOVE this movie bc its is super cute!!!!!! PLZ watch this movie it will tell u to spend more time with ur famalie. 5 star movie.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Candy wrote:

                      A lot of bad words
                      Black Panther

                      TURTLEBOY wrote:

                      It is good just not like the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      TNH wrote:

                      LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls

                      TNH wrote:

                      It is such a good movie I love i...
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls