Christopher RobinChristopher RobinChristopher RobinChristopher RobinChristopher RobinChristopher Robin
Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin (2018)

Working-class family man Christopher Robin encounters his childhood friend Winnie-the-Pooh, who helps him to rediscover the joys of life.

Release Date: August 3, 2018

22 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • EmmaThursday, December 6, 2018 at 7:45 pm
    I LOVE IT !
    • 🤯Monday, December 3, 2018 at 4:05 pm
      It’s so boring 😞
      • PersonMonday, December 3, 2018 at 2:19 pm
        THIS MOVIE IS THE BEST!!!!! It is a great heart-warming feel good movie! 5 stars!
        • THISISANALIENThursday, November 8, 2018 at 2:05 pm
          i saw this film on the last day of summer.It made me so happy i wasn't even upset summer was over.
          • boyMonday, October 29, 2018 at 3:00 pm
            love it, it is the best
            • popcornlover
              popcornloverFriday, October 19, 2018 at 10:24 am55 popcorn
              such a cute move me and may family loved it!!!
              • 18blue18sky
                18blue18skyFriday, October 12, 2018 at 3:32 pm55 popcorn
                Shows that no matter how old you can still have a child like time.
                • undercoverpandaWednesday, September 19, 2018 at 5:34 am
                  great movie i reconmend u watch it
                  • suchomimus
                    suchomimusFriday, September 14, 2018 at 2:29 am55 popcorn
                    This movie is brilliant. It's not what the trailer suggests: a happy adventure to find some friends. Instead it has a good plot with mild spookiness. Eagle eyed older viewers will spot references to movies such as It.
                    • mysteryhuman_hi
                      mysteryhuman_hiSaturday, September 8, 2018 at 11:08 am55 popcorn
                      The animals are so adorable, wish I could take one home! Loved this movie, I remember obsessing over Winnie the Pooh when I was younger. Very young kids might not understand it that well. But totally recommend it, U ppls should watch it. Fave character is definitely Tigger! XD

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      lunastar191820

                      Me and my mom love the first one...
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet

                      Maryam wrote:

                      It's kind of scary
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

                      Tracy wrote:

                      I liked it a lot it is funny
                      Peter Rabbit