CinderellaCinderellaCinderellaCinderellaCinderellaCinderellaCinderellaCinderella
Cinderella

Cinderella (2015)

When her father unexpectedly passes away, young Ella finds herself at the mercy of her cruel stepmother and her daughters. Never one to give up hope, Ella's fortunes begin to change after meeting a dashing stranger in the woods.

Release Date: March 13, 2015

253 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • kaylababy23Monday, September 18, 2017 at 11:15 am
    love this movie
    • purplepanda101
      purplepanda101Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 6:42 pm55 popcorn
      when I saw the movie with a friend we saw the real glass slippers.
      • no I am notdumbThursday, April 20, 2017 at 8:21 pm
        I love the movie
        • ovaldonuts
          ovaldonutsMonday, March 13, 2017 at 1:15 pm55 popcornFeatured
          This is a great movie. This beautiful remaking of the 1950 Disney classic is sure to make you feel like you're really there. I love how you get to see young Ella, and I love the costumes. The beautiful young Ella is very kind, although she experiences hardships and grief. The transformation of her ripped pink dress to the stunning blue one is very neat. The magical fairy godmother is very funny, and the things she creates are amazing. The characters are portrayed very well. The costumes, story, music, life-lessons, and magic make this an amazing Disney movie that will be adored for years to come.
          • kelzec1617
            kelzec1617Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 8:24 am55 popcorn
            An astonishing movie! I recommend it to girls mostly.
            • rilfis1617
              rilfis1617Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 1:48 pm55 popcorn
              This is a really good movie! I love it and I like how realistic it is!
              • kelzec1617
                kelzec1617Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 8:22 am55 popcorn
                I agree, It might be weird that I watch this movie but it has great special effects!
              • norsla1617
                norsla1617Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 1:08 pm44 popcorn
                I thought this movie was really good. I loved all the animals that were in it and I loved her dress. I love this movie so much!
                • lrohne2005
                  lrohne2005Tuesday, October 25, 2016 at 5:14 am
                  Thuis is such a great movie! I love it so much!
                  • ritlerbx
                    ritlerbxMonday, October 17, 2016 at 10:36 am
                    love this movie so good
                    • sophiazhang123
                      sophiazhang123Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 3:05 pm
                      I watched this movie at the movie theater and I LOVED IT. I terribly recommend this movie to those who haven't watched this and want to watch a movie that includes MaGIc.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hydythegreat

                      Not as good as the first. It nee...
                      Max 2: White House Hero

                      hydythegreat

                      Amazing. I loved it so much! Viv...
                      Max

                      kadebl wrote:

                      benchwarmers is a super funny mo...
                      The Benchwarmers

                      scarletnews101

                      HA! Who thought emoji's could co...
                      The Emoji Movie