CinderellaCinderellaCinderellaCinderellaCinderellaCinderellaCinderellaCinderella
Cinderella

Cinderella (2015)

When her father unexpectedly passes away, young Ella finds herself at the mercy of her cruel stepmother and her daughters. Never one to give up hope, Ella's fortunes begin to change after meeting a dashing stranger in the woods.

Release Date: March 13, 2015

266 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • queenofbooks
    queenofbooksThursday, May 10, 2018 at 5:19 pm55 popcorn
    I really, really like this classic movie. I like how Cinderella is patient with her stepmother and stepsisters and is kind to them. And I love her dress and shoes.
    • bookwormThursday, April 26, 2018 at 7:48 pm
      AMAZING MOVIE RECOMMEND THIRD GRADE AND UP
      • septembergirl
        septembergirlThursday, April 19, 2018 at 1:09 pm55 popcorn
        I loved this movie so much! This was defiantly one of my favorite princess movies. They should do more LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
        • unicorngirl65
          unicorngirl65Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 8:03 am55 popcorn
          I love I have the same character traits as Cinderella I'm kind, and people use me for things but I don't know why
          • owlslovebooks
            owlslovebooksSaturday, February 10, 2018 at 4:25 pm55 popcorn
            This is a great movie. I so want Cinderella's dresses! Sometimes I try to remind myself of Cinderella's mother's words. Always be kind no matter what.
            • 10levi
              10leviTuesday, January 16, 2018 at 9:28 am55 popcorn
              Cinderella is a heart warming movie to me. I loved every single part of the movie itself. I loved the story line too. I recommend this movie.
              • smartbunny
                smartbunnyMonday, December 25, 2017 at 6:32 pm55 popcorn
                Watched it, it was a great movie! It was so sad, I can't believe I didn't cry at all.
                • invisible blobThursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:17 am
                  This is one of my favorite movies um Cinderella has so much courage more than I have and I love the way's she moves it is so swift and peaceful and well prince charming is nice and I kind of go back to snow white because she cared right, she cared a lot for animals and the dwarfs, and prince charming he acted like snow white he never gave up and he always protected her so that's an easy 5 popcorn
                  • catslovewaffles
                    catslovewafflesFriday, October 27, 2017 at 10:59 am55 popcorn
                    This movie was so sad. I really recommend it though!
                    • paytonFriday, October 27, 2017 at 9:48 am
                      wow i never knew a fairy god mother could do so much

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      i lllllooooooovvvvvveeeeeeee it
                      A Dog's Purpose

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      this movie is about an 11 year o...
                      Heavyweights (Heavy Weights)

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      so sad i cried
                      The Stray

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      super sad
                      The Stray