Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2
Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 (2013)

Rated PG 95 min - Animation Family
Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 picks up where Sony Pictures Animation's hit comedy left off. Inventor Flint Lockwood's genius is finally being recognized as he's invited by his idol Chester V to join The Live Corp Company, where the best and brightest inventors in the world create technologies for the betterment of mankind. Chester's right-hand-gal - and one of his greatest inventions - is Barb (a highly evolved orangutan with a human brain, who is also devious, manipulative and likes to wear lipstick). It's always been Flint's dream to be recognized as a great inventor, but everything changes when he discovers that his most infamous machine (which turns water into food) is still operating and is now creating food-animal hybrids - "foodimals!" With the fate of humanity in his hands, Chester sends Flint and his friends on a dangerously delicious mission, battling hungry tacodiles, shrimpanzees, apple pie-thons, double bacon cheespiders and other food creatures to save the world again!

Directors: Cody Cameron, Kris Pearn

Cast: Bill Hader, Anna Faris, James Caan, Will Forte, and Kristen Schaal

Release Date: September 27, 2013

267 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • camdengirl789
    camdengirl789Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 5:44 pm
    cool and loved it
    • Can boyTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 5:56 pm
      Just straight out awful. Silly crude humor is nowhere near as clever as the first one.
      • lilyatchy06
        lilyatchy06Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 10:41 am
        Very radical movie dudes! totally watch it its wicked! Also it has meatball who doesn't like meat balls? Am I right? Ride on!
        • jackelinem
          jackelinemMonday, November 13, 2017 at 3:09 pm55 popcorn
          never watched it but it looks cool
          • reaper420
            reaper420Monday, November 13, 2017 at 7:00 am
            i want to watch it because it looks interesting and the first one was really good so then its reason enough to watch the second one.
            • jeremyrock1013
              jeremyrock1013Friday, October 13, 2017 at 2:00 pm44 popcorn
              pretty cool
              • puppy1
                puppy1Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 1:17 pm55 popcorn
                So funny Ha ha ha
                • wolfdragon
                  wolfdragonWednesday, November 25, 2015 at 11:53 am55 popcorn
                  Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs 2 is an amazing movie! I think it is a great sequel to Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs. I think it is very creative, with many amazing characters. Flint Lockwood is tempted into working with his childhood hero, Chester. Chester is secretly evil, and wants to rid the food animals Flint had accidentally created. I would definitely recommend this fun movie!
                  • ck3
                    ck3Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 8:22 pm33 popcorn
                    The 1st one was better.
                    • Swag master #1Monday, November 9, 2015 at 12:35 pm
                      Love the movie i have seen it and it was awsome!!!!!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Flashboy wrote:

                      I want to see this movie!
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet

                      b3p0 wrote:

                      awesome movie ilove blue
                      Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

                      Megan wrote:

                      Benedict Cumberbatch plays the g...
                      The Grinch

                      Lewan rebwar he wrote:

                      I think it is so nice
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet