CocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCoco
Coco

Coco (2017)

Despite his family’s baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz. Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful Land of the Dead following a mysterious chain of events. Along the way, he meets charming trickster Hector, and together, they set off on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind Miguel's family history.

Release Date: November 22, 2017

353 Movie Reviews
  • love-art
    love-artTuesday, December 22, 2020 at 9:21 am55 popcorn
    ONE OF THE BEST
    • Youssef HassanSaturday, December 19, 2020 at 12:43 am
      I love this movie
      • zaks
        zaksFriday, December 18, 2020 at 12:15 pm55 popcorn
        This movie is awesome, I watched it a few years ago and I loved the music. I can speak a little bit of Spanish, but only enough to understand basic things. I will rate this movie five stars.
        • lemonade11
          lemonade11Friday, November 27, 2020 at 9:34 am44 popcorn
          This is a very family-centered, sweet, entertaining movie. I like the songs and the storyline a lot. However, it is overused in my Spanish classes and is a little predictable. It is definitely great for learning about Mexican culture and the characters are very lovable.
          • jb9
            jb9Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 1:27 pm44 popcorn
            My Mom LOVES this movie and crys almost every time she sees it. I also really like it but only 4 stars because it made my sister really upset.
            • rainbow900
              rainbow900Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 10:26 am55 popcorn
              Yes it is so good I almost watch it every week
              • gold3nglare
                gold3nglareMonday, November 9, 2020 at 7:58 am44 popcorn
                It was amazing. It really shows off the Mexican culture of music, and holidays! Plus it was pretty funny. My favorite characters are Dante and Hector.
                • princesspink
                  princesspinkSunday, November 8, 2020 at 11:45 am
                  awesome movie. watch it on the day of the dead.
                  • Kaiden Sunday, November 8, 2020 at 8:57 am
                    I think I have watched this before but I think I will continue
                    • jb9
                      jb9Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 1:27 pm44 popcorn
                      i know what the day of the dead is
                    • imsome1
                      imsome1Friday, October 30, 2020 at 12:30 pm
                      I have already watched this movie but I will watch it again on Halloween, or day of the dead if you know what that is.