CocoCocoCoco
Coco

Coco (2017)

Despite his family’s baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz. Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful Land of the Dead following a mysterious chain of events. Along the way, he meets charming trickster Hector, and together, they set off on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind Miguel's family history.

Release Date: November 22, 2017

315 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • dunkelosteus587
    dunkelosteus587Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 10:57 am55 popcorn
    Despite his family's generations-old ban on music, young Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol Ernesto de la Cruz. Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful Land of the Dead. After meeting a charming trickster named Héctor, the two new friends embark on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind Miguel's family history.
    • Cool fox3Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 3:46 am
      I love the move it had big twists and lots more
      • spaceman1012Friday, January 4, 2019 at 9:56 am
        My whole entire family cried when we saw it because we all relate to music 5/5 star rating
        • BordercollielovFriday, January 4, 2019 at 8:22 am
          I love this movie. I love all kinds of things. (like this)
          • kiwi21
            kiwi21Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 12:52 pm
            It's Such a great movie for all kids 2-14 very heartwarming this is a feel good movie not even kidding
            • slytherinfan
              slytherinfanSaturday, September 29, 2018 at 10:03 am55 popcorn
              Who else cried? *Sniff*
              • raindrop07
                raindrop07Friday, September 14, 2018 at 5:07 am55 popcorn
                This is such a beautiful movie because it does such a good job of explaining the importance of music and family. The music in it is amazing too.
                • cookieplayer
                  cookieplayerThursday, September 13, 2018 at 5:39 pm
                  This movie is REALLY good but is very very emotional if you are a cryer.
                  • callitjoySaturday, July 21, 2018 at 12:36 pm
                    Think coco is a decent movie i think everyone should watch it
                    • auntieb
                      auntiebMonday, July 16, 2018 at 3:31 pm55 popcorn
                      Coco is a very fun movie about a boy who accidentally enters the land of the dead on dia de los Muertos which is the day of the dead. I love the story and the *SPOILER* plot twist :)