CocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCocoCoco
Coco

Coco (2017)

Despite his family’s baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz. Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful Land of the Dead following a mysterious chain of events. Along the way, he meets charming trickster Hector, and together, they set off on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind Miguel's family history.

Release Date: November 22, 2017

349 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • jb9
    jb9Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 1:27 pm44 popcorn
    My Mom LOVES this movie and crys almost every time she sees it. I also really like it but only 4 stars because it made my sister really upset.
    • rainbow900
      rainbow900Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 10:26 am55 popcorn
      Yes it is so good I almost watch it every week
      • gold3nglar3
        gold3nglar3Monday, November 9, 2020 at 7:58 am44 popcorn
        It was amazing. It really shows off the Mexican culture of music, and holidays! Plus it was pretty funny. My favorite characters are Dante and Hector.
        • princesspink
          princesspinkSunday, November 8, 2020 at 11:45 am
          awesome movie. watch it on the day of the dead.
          • Kaiden Sunday, November 8, 2020 at 8:57 am
            I think I have watched this before but I think I will continue
            • jb9
              jb9Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 1:27 pm44 popcorn
              i know what the day of the dead is
            • imsome1
              imsome1Friday, October 30, 2020 at 12:30 pm
              I have already watched this movie but I will watch it again on Halloween, or day of the dead if you know what that is.
              • lolollololololo
                lolollololololoWednesday, October 28, 2020 at 10:08 am55 popcorn
                This made me cry day of the dead had something to do with it migel almost turns full skeleton its the best movie by pixar yet!
                • CoolblazekittyThursday, October 15, 2020 at 8:20 am
                  Although I watched this on my own, I quite enjoyed it. Its a very heartwarming story and I don't usually get emotional in watching movies, but the last part made me REAL emotional. The plot twist is AMAZING (SPOILER ALERT). Had a great time watching this.
                  • watso
                    watsoThursday, October 15, 2020 at 6:29 am44 popcorn
                    So funny
                    • Jordan 16Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 12:56 am
                      So very good