CoralineCoralineCoralineCoralineCoralineCoralineCoralineCoralineCoralineCoralineCoralineCoralineCoralineCoraline
Coraline

Coraline (2009)

Rated PG 100 min - Animation Family
When Coraline moves to an old house, she feels bored and neglected by her parents. She finds a hidden door with a bricked up passage. During the night, she crosses the passage and finds a parallel world where everybody has buttons instead of eyes, with caring parents and all her dreams coming true. When the Other Mother invites Coraline to stay in her world forever, the girl refuses and finds that the alternate reality where she is trapped is only a trick to lure her.

Directors: Henry Selick

Cast: Dakota Fanning, Teri Hatcher, Jennifer Saunders, Dawn French, and Keith David

Release Date: February 6, 2009

170 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • The0nlyyBaylee Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 1:35 pm
    Popcorn people Popcorn 🤚 I LOVE THIS MOVIE SOOO BAD💙
    • rainbow300
      rainbow300Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 8:35 am55 popcorn
      This movie is scary. I like it!
      • cutiecat3000
        cutiecat3000Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 12:47 pm44 popcorn
        i have not watched this movie until last time when my perents put it on for me and was scared of life i am sure I would like it now but dont wanna risk it and would not recomend to smaller children but in fairness amazing quallity and would recomend for people who are not jumpy (so not me lol )
        • London Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 7:35 pm
          This is one of my favorite movies!😁
          • galaxystars123Monday, June 1, 2020 at 10:03 am
            I love this movie but... it is kinda creepy... ok A lot CREEPY!! like and follow me please!
            • effie302
              effie302Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 3:34 pm55 popcorn
              This movie is full of action, mysteries and problem solving (not math) I recommend you to watch it!!!
              • Madylin prior Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 7:19 pm
                I liked the movie but i have only seen half because i was in the other room for half the movie becuse
                • Madylin priorWednesday, May 20, 2020 at 5:57 pm
                  I have watched the movie once but i 2as in the operset room because it was scary
                  • fortniteman20
                    fortniteman20Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 8:16 pm55 popcorn
                    I loved the movie some inappropriate stuff though
                    • Elin cap Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 3:48 am
                      I love this movie when I watch it I feel like a super star 🤩