Dawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the Apes
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (2014)

A group of scientists in San Francisco struggle to stay alive in the aftermath of a plague that is wiping out humanity, while Caesar tries to maintain dominance over his community of intelligent apes.

Release Date: July 11, 2014

30 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • callitjoy
    callitjoyThursday, September 21, 2017 at 5:26 pm55 popcorn
    i love this movie
    • ChewbaccaThursday, September 21, 2017 at 2:07 pm
      Spoiler Alert! War for the planet of apes came out and is realy good. some apes die and you meet new apes and enemys. Koba from Dawn of the planet of the apes haunts ceaser.Ape win in the war but ceaser dies.
      • mollyismydog
        mollyismydogMonday, August 28, 2017 at 9:29 am
        I love this movie so much. I'm practically married to it. lmao!!!!
        • AliFriday, August 25, 2017 at 1:58 pm
          I love all the movies but I've never seen this one.
          • demosthenes
            demosthenesThursday, August 24, 2017 at 9:01 pm
            I LOVED this movie so much and they built off of the other ones so well!So far, my favorite Planet of the Apes!
            • Sweetie pie Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 2:24 pm
              I love it and I'm a kid
              • izy2005
                izy2005Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 2:14 pm55 popcorn
                This movie is the best!! I just watched War of the Planet of the Apes two days ago!!! That movie was good too!!!!
                • ChewbaccaMonday, June 12, 2017 at 3:18 pm
                  Love This movie, And can't wait for War For The Planet Of Apes.Love Maurice,Buck,Luca,rocket and of course Caesar.
                  • selina
                    selinaMonday, June 6, 2016 at 2:23 pm
                    #Don'tCareAboutMovie
                    • raeraeraerae
                      raeraeraeraeFriday, May 20, 2016 at 7:57 am
                      #confused

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      The Sandlot
                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      milena wrote:

                      it's amizing
                      The Lion King

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      sounds really good!!!!!
                      Hotel for Dogs

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      I love this movie!!
                      Wonder Woman

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      VERY BEST MOVIE EVER
                      The Emoji Movie