Dawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the Apes
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (2014)

A group of scientists in San Francisco struggle to stay alive in the aftermath of a plague that is wiping out humanity, while Caesar tries to maintain dominance over his community of intelligent apes.

Release Date: July 11, 2014

31 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • yeezus
    yeezusFriday, April 6, 2018 at 7:14 am55 popcorn
    Great film, this is one of the greatest Trilogies Ever
    • callitjoy
      callitjoyThursday, September 21, 2017 at 5:26 pm55 popcorn
      i love this movie
      • ChewbaccaThursday, September 21, 2017 at 2:07 pm
        Spoiler Alert! War for the planet of apes came out and is realy good. some apes die and you meet new apes and enemys. Koba from Dawn of the planet of the apes haunts ceaser.Ape win in the war but ceaser dies.
        • mollyismydog
          mollyismydogMonday, August 28, 2017 at 9:29 am
          I love this movie so much. I'm practically married to it. lmao!!!!
          • AliFriday, August 25, 2017 at 1:58 pm
            I love all the movies but I've never seen this one.
            • demosthenes
              demosthenesThursday, August 24, 2017 at 9:01 pm
              I LOVED this movie so much and they built off of the other ones so well!So far, my favorite Planet of the Apes!
              • Sweetie pie Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 2:24 pm
                I love it and I'm a kid
                • izy2005
                  izy2005Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 2:14 pm55 popcorn
                  This movie is the best!! I just watched War of the Planet of the Apes two days ago!!! That movie was good too!!!!
                  • ChewbaccaMonday, June 12, 2017 at 3:18 pm
                    Love This movie, And can't wait for War For The Planet Of Apes.Love Maurice,Buck,Luca,rocket and of course Caesar.
                    • selina
                      selinaMonday, June 6, 2016 at 2:23 pm
                      #Don'tCareAboutMovie

                      Popular Movies

                      Coco
                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hemoon1456
                      hemoon1456 wrote:

                      That is so emotional!
                      Coco

                      horseyhorsey

                      If you love horses, perfect movie
                      Black Beauty

                      awesomepiglover

                      I LOVE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH IT IS ...
                      Coco

                      zizikalian
                      zizikalian wrote:

                      This was a really funny movie. M...
                      Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle