Dawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the ApesDawn of the Planet of the Apes
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (2014)

A group of scientists in San Francisco struggle to stay alive in the aftermath of a plague that is wiping out humanity, while Caesar tries to maintain dominance over his community of intelligent apes.

Release Date: July 11, 2014

33 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • okFriday, May 4, 2018 at 9:49 am
    Chewbacca even though i already saw war for the planet of the apes but still dont spoil man!!!!
    • antonioruiz
      antonioruizFriday, May 4, 2018 at 9:35 am55 popcorn
      it is really good because caesar is bigger and then he has a family and he has an advanced intelligent ape civilisation and they don't want to have a war but a ape called koba one day he went to revenge on the humans for what they did to him and then caesar get shot by a gunby koba and then caesar and koba had a big fight in a building and then caesar destroyed koba and then some humans contacted with the military forces that remain from the virus of the apes and then they start a war and they got prepared and it is really good.
      • yeezus
        yeezusFriday, April 6, 2018 at 7:14 am55 popcorn
        Great film, this is one of the greatest Trilogies Ever
        • callitjoy
          callitjoyThursday, September 21, 2017 at 5:26 pm55 popcorn
          i love this movie
          • ChewbaccaThursday, September 21, 2017 at 2:07 pm
            Spoiler Alert! War for the planet of apes came out and is realy good. some apes die and you meet new apes and enemys. Koba from Dawn of the planet of the apes haunts ceaser.Ape win in the war but ceaser dies.
            • mollyismydog
              mollyismydogMonday, August 28, 2017 at 9:29 am
              I love this movie so much. I'm practically married to it. lmao!!!!
              • AliFriday, August 25, 2017 at 1:58 pm
                I love all the movies but I've never seen this one.
                • demosthenes
                  demosthenesThursday, August 24, 2017 at 9:01 pm
                  I LOVED this movie so much and they built off of the other ones so well!So far, my favorite Planet of the Apes!
                  • Sweetie pie Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 2:24 pm
                    I love it and I'm a kid
                    • izy2005
                      izy2005Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 2:14 pm55 popcorn
                      This movie is the best!! I just watched War of the Planet of the Apes two days ago!!! That movie was good too!!!!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph