Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2
Descendants 2

Descendants 2 (2017)

When the pressure to be royal becomes too much for Mal, she returns to the Isle of the Lost where her archenemy Uma, Ursula's daughter, has taken her spot as self-proclaimed queen.

Release Date: July 21, 2017

162 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Holly Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 4:17 am
    Its the best movie in the world its true
    • gold3nglar3
      gold3nglar3Friday, November 13, 2020 at 8:02 am55 popcorn
      Favorite one! A new villan is introduced into the franchise, and more VKs arrive. Harry Hook, son of Captain Hook. Uma, daughter of Ursula. a=And Gil. Son of Gaston.
      • siennasuperstar
        siennasuperstarMonday, October 19, 2020 at 7:27 am55 popcorn
        THIS REVIEW CONTAINS SPOILERS!!!!!!This is another movie about Mal, Evie , Jay and Carlos they have managed to not steal the magic wand but Jane did and they are all back for Descendants 2. This movie is all about Uma, her pirates and the villain kids. Mal runs away from her boyfriend and goes back to the isle of the lost . Then Ben follows her and doesn't know what trouble is caused there. When he gets captured will Mal rescue her so -called boyfriend or will she let him walk the plank...
        • donthavecovid19
          donthavecovid19Monday, August 24, 2020 at 4:44 am55 popcorn
          So good dove is such a good actress
          • Dove CamronTuesday, July 28, 2020 at 3:18 am
            SO COOL! I acted as Mal in Descendants seiries
            • vintaqe
              vintaqeTuesday, July 14, 2020 at 1:16 pm55 popcorn
              this movie is a great movie to watch with family and friends its good for the little ones to i recommend this one as a very time passing movie
              • howls
                howlsWednesday, June 10, 2020 at 7:48 pm55 popcorn
                I mean come on its so good
                • Uma456Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 4:17 am
                  It’s so awesome
                  • ellahandrah
                    ellahandrahThursday, April 16, 2020 at 12:50 pm55 popcorn
                    It was apart of my whole life. 😍 I love it sooooooo much.
                    • moon23
                      moon23Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 11:42 am
                      I love Desendants