Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2
Descendants 2

Descendants 2 (2017)

When the pressure to be royal becomes too much for Mal, she returns to the Isle of the Lost where her archenemy Uma, Ursula's daughter, has taken her spot as self-proclaimed queen.

Release Date: July 21, 2017

142 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • puppycups
    puppycupsWednesday, June 13, 2018 at 12:09 pm44 popcorn
    best movie I have ever seen I think
    • Best MovieTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 10:33 pm
      Best movie ever, make sure to watch it. It is high school musical and camp rock level. I can not wait for the third one!
      • hiloe Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 11:01 am
        i want the move :D:D :)
        • SauvageSaturday, May 26, 2018 at 4:55 pm
          ME TOO!I WANT TO WATCH THIS MOVIE REALLY BADLY!!!!!
          • septembergirl
            septembergirlThursday, April 19, 2018 at 1:07 pm
            I really y wan to watch this movie soo bad my friend keeps talking about and saying I should watch it.
            • unicorngirl65
              unicorngirl65Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 8:04 am55 popcorn
              YAS I LOVED THE MOVIE
              • superturtleMonday, April 2, 2018 at 3:14 pm
                A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!! NEW VILLIAN DRAMMMAAA :D
                • superturtle
                  superturtleMonday, April 2, 2018 at 3:10 pm55 popcorn
                  Im so glad that Ben wasn't faking it. And Im glad that the what so called VK'S (Villian Kids) Found true love! This left me in tears!
                  • SassyUnicorn Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 2:53 pm
                    the best movie of all time litterally no joke
                    • arasophi08
                      arasophi08Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 5:41 pm55 popcorn
                      The movie was amazing.Carlos was really funny and i couldn't believe that Dude the doggy could talk.It was really funny.I really recommend it and u should watch it!!!!!!!!!!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot