Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2Descendants 2
Descendants 2

Descendants 2 (2017)

When the pressure to be royal becomes too much for Mal, she returns to the Isle of the Lost where her archenemy Uma, Ursula's daughter, has taken her spot as self-proclaimed queen.

Release Date: July 21, 2017

110 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • pineapplegilr31
    pineapplegilr31Monday, December 4, 2017 at 1:20 pm11 popcorn
    It is a waste of time. I got bored with it. I give it one star for the nothing never mind i do not give it one star!!!!!!!!!!
    • winter985
      winter985Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 1:41 pm55 popcorn
      I love the movie.
      • starlin15
        starlin15Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 12:43 pm
        this is a very good movie.
        • bahulegupy
          bahulegupyMonday, November 20, 2017 at 5:04 pm55 popcorn
          I want to watch the movie
          • the ninjaFriday, November 17, 2017 at 2:43 pm
            amizing amazing
            • marlo1371474414
              marlo1371474414Friday, November 17, 2017 at 11:29 am55 popcorn
              this is so funny lol and marlo13 is my sister so ya
              • camillccFriday, November 17, 2017 at 8:44 am
                it is a good movie and sad but good.
                • descants fan Friday, November 17, 2017 at 8:08 am
                  I love this movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Is the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!my favorite!!!!!Imy favorite person is mal wo does not like her?
                  • LUCAS$$$$Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 11:08 am
                    OMG!!!!!!!!!!BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!
                    • amelialover24
                      amelialover24Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 2:42 pm55 popcornFeatured
                      OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!! when I told my friend I had dogo news etc and that I could see the vidio she freked out and disited to make her own dago news etc to see the video milions of times!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BTW I loved this move!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jasmine_panda

                      When I first watched this movie,...
                      Jumanji

                      firepause551

                      I will just say this right now. ...
                      Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unf...

                      POTATOES!!!!!!! wrote:

                      This movie was soo good even jus...
                      Wonder

                      luckyram
                      luckyram wrote:

                      Yeah!
                      Inside Out