Descendants 3Descendants 3Descendants 3Descendants 3Descendants 3Descendants 3Descendants 3Descendants 3Descendants 3Descendants 3
Descendants 3

Descendants 3 (2019)

The teenagers of Disney's most infamous villains return to the Isle of the Lost to recruit a new batch of villainous offspring to join them at Auradon Prep.

Release Date: August 2, 2019

204 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • KellySaturday, June 20, 2020 at 5:04 am
    I love this movie so much! I am fan of descendants!~~♡
    • babyyoda1632
      babyyoda1632Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 1:49 pm55 popcorn
      #D3! I have loved all the Desendants movies and I think this movie had the perfect ending! I am sad about one of the stars passing away before this movie came out..😢
      • descendants_gal
        descendants_galSunday, May 31, 2020 at 8:55 am55 popcorn
        This movie is the best of all them. your introduced to mal's dad and some of the new villain kids A.K.A. the VKs get to escape from the isle of the lost .they VKs didn't actually escape but I don't want to tell where they actually go. There's this plus a tons of plot twists and the hilarious drama we all know and love. My favorite part of this movie was..... All of it,I mean I didn't name my profile descendants_gal for nothing. My fav character is mal she is cool,cute,and just look at that purple hair . P.S.If you've seen the movie then please follow me or like 👍 this review it you haven't start popping the popcorn and visit Disney channel. My fav actors from the movie Anna Cathcart Dove Cameron bye friends P..P.S. Follow me
        • MallorySunday, May 31, 2020 at 1:38 am
          I am.not lying but I watched Descendants 3 65 times
          • Alibaba chickenFriday, May 29, 2020 at 3:10 am
            The movie is awesome
            • justprincess
              justprincessMonday, May 25, 2020 at 12:36 am
              Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
              • fantasyreader65
                fantasyreader65Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 9:44 am44 popcorn
                I think that Mal was way way way too young to get married and they ddi not even show the wedding. Big let down.
                • AcomaFriday, May 15, 2020 at 11:16 am
                  I love this movie!
                  • littlehowler56
                    littlehowler56Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:40 am55 popcorn
                    I love this movie!!! Like if you only watched it because of Cam
                    • supergirl456
                      supergirl456Monday, May 4, 2020 at 9:38 am33 popcorn
                      Out of all three I think this one was the best but that's my opinion so if you would like to tell me how you feel gladly do so✌