DescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendants
Descendants

Descendants (2015)

A present-day idyllic kingdom where the benevolent teenage son of King Adam and Queen Belle offers a chance of redemption for the troublemaking offspring of Disney's classic villains: Cruella De Vil (Carlos), Maleficent (Mal), the Evil Queen (Evvie) and Jafar (Jay).

Release Date: July 31, 2015

444 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sugarsnaps
    sugarsnapsFriday, December 18, 2020 at 11:38 am55 popcorn
    It's an amazing movie for tweens and children of any age with the music and sing-a-longs, and just fun and family vibe I remember the first time I watched it I was about 6 years old and I fell in love with it! I recommend this to any stay-at-home moms/dads and anyone who wants a good movie to just sit down and watch!
    • HelenFriday, December 18, 2020 at 3:34 am
      I watched all 3 movies.. it was amazing.. I LOVED the songs in tthe movie mostly.. and I find it very family friendly. ✌
      • paris_girl_48
        paris_girl_48Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 6:49 am55 popcorn
        awesome
        • paris_girl_48
          paris_girl_48Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 6:49 am55 popcorn
          I watch descendant sooooo much times its such a great movie
          • Interested Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 10:51 pm
            I watched some of Descendants 1 and thought it was worth witching as it's silly and exiting it's my 3rd favourite film I've watched so far.
            • kotlcfitzphie12
              kotlcfitzphie12Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 1:52 pm55 popcorn
              Mal, Evie, Jay, and Carlos are 4 teens who are chosen to go to school in Auradon, at Auradon Prep, the high School. Mal's mom is Maleficent, Evie's mom is Evil Queen, Carlos's mom is Cruella de Vil, and Jay's dad is Jafar. The-soon-to-be-king, Ben, had chosen to 4 kids from the Isle of the lost to go to school and have the same privileges as the AKs, or Auradon Kids. The VKs, ( Villain Kids) originally arrive with intentions to steal Fairy Godmother's wand, the very same Fairy Godmother who gae Cinderella a beautiful dress and chariots. Mal makes Ben fall in love with her with a love spell, and it wears off in the Enchanted Lake. Meanwhile, Mal gets Jane (Fairy Godmother's daughter) all riled up, and he accidentally lowers the barrier and sets Maleficent free. This movie is the best!
              • comeon
                comeonMonday, November 30, 2020 at 9:21 am55 popcorn
                I watched all of the movies I love to listen to the music I had my birthday party based off of this same as my last year Halloween costume 😌
                • gold3nglare
                  gold3nglareFriday, November 13, 2020 at 8:00 am33 popcorn
                  I used to be obsessed with it, but personally my favorite is the second won. So, 4 kids are send to Auadon.
                  • siennasuperstar
                    siennasuperstarMonday, October 19, 2020 at 12:25 am55 popcorn
                    THIS REVIEW CONTAINS SPOILERS!!! this movie contains the children of Disney's most evil villians: Jay son of Jafar, Mal daughter of Maleficient, Evie daughter of Evil Queen and Carlos son of Cruella de vil . They go on an adventure to Auradon and try and steal the faith brother's magic wand as their parents would like but instead get tangled up in Auradon life and don't want to leave. Will Mal, Jay, Carlos and Evie take the magic wand or would someone else!! ?? Find out by watching the movie
                    • rainbow300
                      rainbow300Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 8:38 am55 popcorn
                      I like the third one it is so good