DescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendants
Descendants

Descendants (2015)

Rated G 112 min - Action Adventure Comedy
A present-day idyllic kingdom where the benevolent teenage son of King Adam and Queen Belle offers a chance of redemption for the troublemaking offspring of Disney's classic villains: Cruella De Vil (Carlos), Maleficent (Mal), the Evil Queen (Evvie) and Jafar (Jay).

Release Date: July 31, 2015

404 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • septembergirl
    septembergirlThursday, April 19, 2018 at 1:07 pm
    I really y wan to watch this movie soo bad my friend keeps talking about and saying I should watch it.
    • superturtle
      superturtleMonday, April 2, 2018 at 3:09 pm55 popcorn
      Im so glad that Ben wasn't faking it. And Im glad that the what so called VK'S (Villian Kids) Found true love! This left me in tears!
      • burger liveMonday, February 5, 2018 at 5:11 pm
        it was so funny
        • flower199Monday, February 5, 2018 at 5:10 pm
          it was good
          • YeahThursday, January 18, 2018 at 12:35 pm
            I love this movie too and I also like the second one it was even better than the first one
            • love651
              love651Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 12:31 pm
              I love you both so much at the best book in the whole entire world you people here should definitely read about it or watch a movie!
              • dnjrfhrtghuebhd
                dnjrfhrtghuebhdTuesday, January 9, 2018 at 7:15 am55 popcorn
                i love this movie for many many resoins
                • pizzagirl7
                  pizzagirl7Monday, November 6, 2017 at 4:25 pm44 popcorn
                  Great movie!💩
                  • kawaii200424
                    kawaii200424Monday, November 6, 2017 at 2:49 pm55 popcorn
                    I watched this movie with my younger cousins, and it's GREAT! My favorite character is Evie and maybe Mal. Who is your favorite?
                    • rainbowpie14
                      rainbowpie14Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 11:04 am55 popcorn
                      Great movie, and really great music and lines. If you like it I would certainly recommend watching Descendants 2 as well!

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Moana
                      Coco
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      Hello-lo! FYI I did a review of ...
                      Captain America: The Winter Soldier

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      I was very disappointed with thi...
                      Captain America: Civil War

                      mkan222
                      mkan222 wrote:

                      This is the best I like the part...
                      Zootopia

                      mkan222
                      mkan222 wrote:

                      I think it is good and i LIKE th...
                      The Greatest Showman