DescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendantsDescendants
Descendants

Descendants (2015)

A present-day idyllic kingdom where the benevolent teenage son of King Adam and Queen Belle offers a chance of redemption for the troublemaking offspring of Disney's classic villains: Cruella De Vil (Carlos), Maleficent (Mal), the Evil Queen (Evvie) and Jafar (Jay).

Release Date: July 31, 2015

437 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • siennasuperstar
    siennasuperstarMonday, October 19, 2020 at 12:25 am55 popcorn
    THIS REVIEW CONTAINS SPOILERS!!! this movie contains the children of Disney's most evil villians: Jay son of Jafar, Mal daughter of Maleficient, Evie daughter of Evil Queen and Carlos son of Cruella de vil . They go on an adventure to Auradon and try and steal the faith brother's magic wand as their parents would like but instead get tangled up in Auradon life and don't want to leave. Will Mal, Jay, Carlos and Evie take the magic wand or would someone else!! ?? Find out by watching the movie
    • rainbow300
      rainbow300Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 8:38 am55 popcorn
      I like the third one it is so good
      • BellaWednesday, August 19, 2020 at 2:33 pm
        My favorite song was rotten to the core
        • donthavecovid19
          donthavecovid19Monday, August 17, 2020 at 5:22 am55 popcorn
          Sooooo good like and follow if you think so too
          • vintaqe
            vintaqeTuesday, July 14, 2020 at 1:15 pm55 popcorn
            this movie is a great movie to watch with family and friends its good for the little ones to i recommend this one as a very time passing movie
            • harrypfangirl
              harrypfangirlMonday, July 13, 2020 at 12:45 pm55 popcorn
              This is a great movie... I have watched all the movies and love them. I really liked following Mal (Dove Cameron) through the movies and books. Like this comment or follow me if you agree!!!
              • ishika pala Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 12:58 am
                I love this movie
                • willowfalls
                  willowfallsTuesday, June 30, 2020 at 1:00 pm44 popcorn
                  I really love this movie. Mal is really nice on the inside, but seems so soft on the in side. (not personal ) the only con is that it's more like a musical.
                  • SOPHIA🦄🎀🌈Friday, June 26, 2020 at 5:37 pm
                    THIS MOVE IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AMASING!!!! and my fav sony is roton too the core
                    • mhkgc235
                      mhkgc235Monday, June 1, 2020 at 2:59 am33 popcorn
                      I remember seeing it when I was younger and liking it but now I think the movie is okay. But it is very creative. But they could have just used Angelina Jolie again as the role for Maleficent. Because a year before they made a film about Maleficent, with Angelina Jolie as Maleficent. And Dove Cameron is in it and she is brilliant.
                      • donthavecovid19
                        donthavecovid19Friday, August 21, 2020 at 7:06 am55 popcorn
                        I love Dove Cameron she shouldn't have died her hair in Descendents 2 I prefer it blonde than purple but I love Evie (evil queen's daughter)
                        • rainbow300
                          rainbow300Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 8:40 am55 popcorn
                          Evie is my favorite too