Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2Despicable Me 2
Despicable Me 2

Despicable Me 2 (2013)

Gru is recruited by the Anti-Villain League to help deal with a powerful new super criminal.

Directors: Pierre Coffin, Chris Renaud

Cast: Steve Carell, Kristen Wiig, Benjamin Bratt, Miranda Cosgrove, and Russell Brand

Release Date: July 3, 2013

749 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Briah.HThursday, April 2, 2020 at 7:29 pm
    Its was really cool on a small screan, and I wish Dad would let me do it more often! :)
    • Yoko chanThursday, March 19, 2020 at 4:05 pm
      I love the banana song :D
      • chargersfan976
        chargersfan976Monday, March 2, 2020 at 10:10 am55 popcorn
        In my opinion, Despicable Me 2 is the best movie out of all the Despicable Me movies. My favorite parts of the movie are Agnes' birthday party and when Gru and the others blast the antidote at the purple minions to change them back into regular minions.
        • Eliot Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 3:21 am
          I loved too much (So good so good)
          • byvozove-156909051011
            byvozove-156909051011Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 1:41 pm55 popcorn
            It was just hilarious. It was filled with action and comedy. You would laugh so hard you did not realize your pant fell.
            • missbabygirl
              missbabygirlWednesday, April 3, 2019 at 8:06 am
              My little daughter wants to watch it thank you I'm new
              • sreadergirl
                sreadergirlWednesday, December 19, 2018 at 12:40 pm55 popcorn
                totally loved this movie super funny. But lots of romance so I don't recommend this movie if you don't like romance.
                • girlforgreen
                  girlforgreenTuesday, November 13, 2018 at 4:11 pm55 popcorn
                  These movies are hilarious!! Love it, and highly recommend all of them!!
                  • garzookarocks12
                    garzookarocks12Friday, February 9, 2018 at 2:46 am55 popcorn
                    It's more funny
                    • samantha1234567
                      samantha1234567Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 11:39 am44 popcorn
                      I really want to see it so that I can see all the minions and I want to see if it is different from the movie Despicable Me 1 or 2 or 3 I also want to see if it is similar from the movie Minions. I can't wait to see this show.