Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3
Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3 (2017)

Gru and his wife Lucy must stop former '80s child star Balthazar Bratt from achieving world domination.

Release Date: June 30, 2017

50 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • nac
    nacThursday, April 18, 2019 at 7:01 am22 popcorn
    The minions are funny though.
    • pusheenfan101
      pusheenfan101Monday, April 8, 2019 at 1:33 pm55 popcornFeatured
      How could you not have watched this movie already?! For one thing, it is halarious, and two, I can’t just get enough of those Minions! Hint, if you love the 80s and 90s, the villain in the movie is all about that! Totally recommend this movie! You just gotta watch it if you have not already!
      • helloall
        helloallThursday, February 21, 2019 at 10:38 am
        This animated movie is great. If your looking for a funny, enjoyable and exciting movie then your watching the right thing. The film is about a criminal master mind who does unimaginable, unthinkable things. And, last but not least, minions,of course the cute, crazy henchmen of Gru is involved in the third movie too!
        • sreadergirl
          sreadergirlWednesday, December 19, 2018 at 12:36 pm11 popcorn
          really good movie love all the dogs.
          • marinette1991
            marinette1991Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 3:31 pm55 popcorn
            I was just wandering around on Netflix for a movie to watch. I found Despicable Me 3 and I had already watched despicable Me. So I was like "Okay, let's watch it." As I was watching, I really felt that they made thismovie perfect. I recommend ages 6-14 to watch.
            • Reviewer Friday, July 13, 2018 at 7:09 pm
              To tell the truth, I was very excited for the movie release. But when I watched the movie, I was really disappointed. It was nothing compared to the other two movies. It was really dragging and annoying half way through the movie, and I felt really bored. Hope the fourth one is better.
              • aarondalmighty
                aarondalmightyFriday, April 6, 2018 at 11:35 am44 popcorn
                It is ok here and there
                • cupcake2018Friday, February 23, 2018 at 12:57 pm
                  i think you will like despicable me 3 because at the the first part a man that was a bad boy and he likes singing and dancing and what i think that is so weird is that every time the bad guy does some thing bad he says i have bin a bad boy and i think it is so weird and there is a man that always were's a black suit and they have three girls the little sister likes unicorns and at the end she thinks she found a unicorn but she found a baby goat and it was so cute and she think that it was a a unicorn because it only had one horn and an other horn but it was small and the dad told her but she did not get mad and that was so weird and i thought she was going to get mad and so thats why you should buy the tickets today take it from me i am shore you are going to like it
                  • garzookarocks12
                    garzookarocks12Friday, February 9, 2018 at 2:48 am55 popcorn
                    It is a emotional roller coster
                    • RoseThursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:02 pm
                      I love this movie a lot because it is it funny! My dad only comes with my family when we're watching a minion movie or a wrinkle in time