Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3
Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3 (2017)

Gru and his wife Lucy must stop former '80s child star Balthazar Bratt from achieving world domination.

Release Date: June 30, 2017

46 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • marinette1991
    marinette1991Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 3:31 pm55 popcorn
    I was just wandering around on Netflix for a movie to watch. I found Despicable Me 3 and I had already watched despicable Me. So I was like "Okay, let's watch it." As I was watching, I really felt that they made thismovie perfect. I recommend ages 6-14 to watch.
    • Reviewer Friday, July 13, 2018 at 7:09 pm
      To tell the truth, I was very excited for the movie release. But when I watched the movie, I was really disappointed. It was nothing compared to the other two movies. It was really dragging and annoying half way through the movie, and I felt really bored. Hope the fourth one is better.
      • aarondalmighty
        aarondalmightyFriday, April 6, 2018 at 11:35 am44 popcorn
        It is ok here and there
        • cupcake2018Friday, February 23, 2018 at 12:57 pm
          i think you will like despicable me 3 because at the the first part a man that was a bad boy and he likes singing and dancing and what i think that is so weird is that every time the bad guy does some thing bad he says i have bin a bad boy and i think it is so weird and there is a man that always were's a black suit and they have three girls the little sister likes unicorns and at the end she thinks she found a unicorn but she found a baby goat and it was so cute and she think that it was a a unicorn because it only had one horn and an other horn but it was small and the dad told her but she did not get mad and that was so weird and i thought she was going to get mad and so thats why you should buy the tickets today take it from me i am shore you are going to like it
          • garzookarocks12
            garzookarocks12Friday, February 9, 2018 at 2:48 am55 popcorn
            It is a emotional roller coster
            • RoseThursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:02 pm
              I love this movie a lot because it is it funny! My dad only comes with my family when we're watching a minion movie or a wrinkle in time
              • IrisThursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:01 pm
                this movie is so good! i really want 2 spoil it but 2 the ones that haven't seen this movie, i won't spoil it.
                • soccerpotter101
                  soccerpotter101Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:20 am22 popcorn
                  This movie will getannoying aftera while if you watch it to much . But it is pretty good other then that . Especially Nico .
                  • rebekahcox
                    rebekahcoxWednesday, January 24, 2018 at 3:48 pm44 popcorn
                    The third movie was very funny, active, and different and over all a good movie.
                    • demonheart
                      demonheartSunday, January 21, 2018 at 3:17 pm55 popcorn
                      It was funny how they inserted pigs. I believe that this movie was better than the other Despicable me movi movies before it And that's a pig fact. Ha, see, see what I did there? If you have watched Over the garden wall then you should know. 😹

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Methuki wrote:

                      It is funny +interestig.
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet

                      aj13 wrote:

                      I think this movie is great so...
                      The Christmas Chronicles

                      Bordyn wrote:

                      Love it!
                      Smallfoot

                      ida wrote:

                      i think its cool en funny 😎😄
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet