Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3
Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3 (2017)

Gru and his wife Lucy must stop former '80s child star Balthazar Bratt from achieving world domination.

Release Date: June 30, 2017

45 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Reviewer Friday, July 13, 2018 at 7:09 pm
    To tell the truth, I was very excited for the movie release. But when I watched the movie, I was really disappointed. It was nothing compared to the other two movies. It was really dragging and annoying half way through the movie, and I felt really bored. Hope the fourth one is better.
    • aarondalmighty
      aarondalmightyFriday, April 6, 2018 at 11:35 am44 popcorn
      It is ok here and there
      • cupcake2018Friday, February 23, 2018 at 12:57 pm
        i think you will like despicable me 3 because at the the first part a man that was a bad boy and he likes singing and dancing and what i think that is so weird is that every time the bad guy does some thing bad he says i have bin a bad boy and i think it is so weird and there is a man that always were's a black suit and they have three girls the little sister likes unicorns and at the end she thinks she found a unicorn but she found a baby goat and it was so cute and she think that it was a a unicorn because it only had one horn and an other horn but it was small and the dad told her but she did not get mad and that was so weird and i thought she was going to get mad and so thats why you should buy the tickets today take it from me i am shore you are going to like it
        • garzookarocks12
          garzookarocks12Friday, February 9, 2018 at 2:48 am55 popcorn
          It is a emotional roller coster
          • RoseThursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:02 pm
            I love this movie a lot because it is it funny! My dad only comes with my family when we're watching a minion movie or a wrinkle in time
            • IrisThursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:01 pm
              this movie is so good! i really want 2 spoil it but 2 the ones that haven't seen this movie, i won't spoil it.
              • soccerpotter101
                soccerpotter101Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:20 am22 popcorn
                This movie will getannoying aftera while if you watch it to much . But it is pretty good other then that . Especially Nico .
                • rebekahcox
                  rebekahcoxWednesday, January 24, 2018 at 3:48 pm44 popcorn
                  The third movie was very funny, active, and different and over all a good movie.
                  • demonheart
                    demonheartSunday, January 21, 2018 at 3:17 pm55 popcorn
                    It was funny how they inserted pigs. I believe that this movie was better than the other Despicable me movi movies before it And that's a pig fact. Ha, see, see what I did there? If you have watched Over the garden wall then you should know. 😹
                    • mustachemonkey
                      mustachemonkeyWednesday, January 10, 2018 at 6:34 am44 popcorn
                      It was really funny at the beginning and funny throughout the end and its kind of weird I wont spoil it but it was great! ❤❤❤👌👌👌😂😂😂🤷🤦

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      unicorn17
                      unicorn17 wrote:

                      I love the movie snow white beca...
                      Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

                      HI wrote:

                      IT IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      bordercollielov

                      It is very funny but before you ...
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

                      captainzay43

                      I really liked the movie. Only c...
                      Goosebumps