Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3Despicable Me 3
Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3 (2017)

Gru and his wife Lucy must stop former '80s child star Balthazar Bratt from achieving world domination.

Release Date: June 30, 2017

24 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • lkjhgfdfhbjnjklFriday, September 22, 2017 at 9:27 am
    best movie ever
    • callitjoy
      callitjoyThursday, September 21, 2017 at 5:15 pm55 popcorn
      i haven't watch it and i still think it's a good movie
      • rose Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 9:32 am
        I loveeeee it .guys you should watch it
        • whistlekit210Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 7:26 am
          This is going to be a funny movie
          • tarnicupcake
            tarnicupcakeSunday, September 17, 2017 at 4:06 pm55 popcorn
            I liked this movie it was amazing. My brother is in love with minions.
            • George.Monday, September 11, 2017 at 5:35 pm
              , so it made you want to watch it. I think despicible me 2 was better. I feel that it isn't the best movie I've seen but it is an okay movie. I would watch it again but it's not my favourite movie. My favourite actress is bob and agnus I like bob because he is dumb. I rate it 5out of 10 I think it is suitable fo all ages with parental guidance. hgope you enjoy the movie the end
              • tay...Monday, September 11, 2017 at 5:33 pm
                despicible 3 it was a cool movie but all the cool parts were in the trailer so it made you want to watch it its cool but not that cool at the same time.I think despicible me 2 was better than despicible 3 my favorite actor was bob drue and grue I think that everybody is allowed to watch it ill rate the movie 5 stars rating
                • bostonMonday, September 11, 2017 at 5:20 pm
                  I rate it a four out of ten
                  • bostonMonday, September 11, 2017 at 5:13 pm
                    I think this movie is a letdown because despicable 1-2 and the minions were better. The content was great and the setting was beautiful. The comedy wasn't as funny as the other movies. My favorite actor is Dru because he is not very smart and makes a fuss about almost everything. I think that this movie is suitable for all ages if you like a laugh
                    • linakapeteni
                      linakapeteniMonday, September 11, 2017 at 3:31 pm55 popcorn
                      this movie is soo awesome that I would watch it many times. it is emotional funny and very weird and soo many feelings in one movie!!!!!!!!!!!!

                      Popular Movies

                      Descendants 2
                      Minions
                      Descendants 2
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Despicable Me 3
                      Minions
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      It was awesome 5 popcorn!!!!!!!
                      Descendants 2

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      I love desendance 2!!!!!
                      Descendants 2

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      I love descendants 2 it was amazing
                      Descendants 2

                      nyancat354 wrote:

                      best movie EVER
                      The Maze Runner