Diary of a Wimpy KidDiary of a Wimpy KidDiary of a Wimpy KidDiary of a Wimpy KidDiary of a Wimpy KidDiary of a Wimpy KidDiary of a Wimpy KidDiary of a Wimpy KidDiary of a Wimpy KidDiary of a Wimpy KidDiary of a Wimpy Kid
Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Diary of a Wimpy Kid (2010)

Rated PG 92 min - Comedy Family
Greg Heffley is headed for big things, but first he has to survive the scariest, most humiliating experience of any kid’s life – middle school! That won’t be easy, considering he’s surrounded by hairy-freckled morons, wedgie-loving bullies and a moldy slice of cheese with nuclear cooties!

Directors: Thor Freudenthal

Cast: Zachary Gordon, Robert Capron, Rachael Harris, Steve Zahn, and Devon Bostick

Release Date: March 19, 2010

116 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • BATMAN!!!!!!!!!Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 9:47 am
    It was good!!!!!!
    • xk_hxrl
      xk_hxrlFriday, February 14, 2020 at 9:00 am55 popcorn
      . But this movie was really fun and amazing! I recommend watching these movies for a good laugh!
      • Love Monday, January 27, 2020 at 12:42 pm
        I love this movie. You really see how horrible middle school is for Greg
        • cheese_awesome
          cheese_awesomeSunday, April 14, 2019 at 5:27 pm55 popcorn
          It is so funny! I love the diary of a wimpy kid series as a book too! This is a good movie. I rate this at a 4 star review
          • alyssaloves
            alyssalovesTuesday, March 5, 2019 at 8:56 am55 popcorn
            This film was so funny! I watched all 4 movies, and I recommend people to watch this!
            • dave3010
              dave3010Monday, September 10, 2018 at 7:55 am
              It's a good movie for all ages if they want to be an author like Greg Heffley . You have to watch it
              • dave3010
                dave3010Monday, September 10, 2018 at 7:54 am
                It's a good movie for all ages if they want to be an author like Greg Heffley . You have to watch it
                • bacon_bitzz
                  bacon_bitzzThursday, August 9, 2018 at 1:50 pm
                  I have read all the books! Time for the movies!! :)
                  • spykitten
                    spykittenSaturday, June 30, 2018 at 2:07 pm22 popcorn
                    This movie wasn't very good. The books were great and I was very disappointed with this one. I wouldn't recommend this movie.
                    • importantgirl
                      importantgirlThursday, May 24, 2018 at 8:07 am
                      VERY FUNNY MOVIE! HHAA!!!!!!!!!!