Diary of a Wimpy KidDiary of a Wimpy KidDiary of a Wimpy Kid
Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Diary of a Wimpy Kid (2010)

Rated PG 92 min - Comedy Family
Greg Heffley is headed for big things, but first he has to survive the scariest, most humiliating experience of any kid’s life – middle school! That won’t be easy, considering he’s surrounded by hairy-freckled morons, wedgie-loving bullies and a moldy slice of cheese with nuclear cooties!

Directors: Thor Freudenthal

Cast: Zachary Gordon, Robert Capron, Rachael Harris, Steve Zahn, and Devon Bostick

Release Date: March 19, 2010

121 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • wolfieland
    wolfielandThursday, August 13, 2020 at 10:14 am44 popcorn
    over all i think this movie is gr8. its about this kid named greg and hes having trouble in school, he lost his best friend his brothers is ruining his life, and much more.
    • woof0566
      woof0566Friday, August 7, 2020 at 5:57 pm44 popcorn
      I like this movie. It is super funny and would like to watch another Diary Of A Wimpy kid movie. There is one thing that is gross. The gross part is when Greg takes of his pants.
      • ada4
        ada4Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 8:33 am55 popcorn
        This movie was one of the best movies I had ever watched. Very, very funny. If you like the books, you'll love the movie. I especially liked that happy ending.
        • sweet_apple
          sweet_appleMonday, July 27, 2020 at 5:19 am44 popcorn
          I really like this movie, I love the part where the cheese touch begins. All the books and movies are super brilliant. Just my opinion.
          • glxysnail2020
            glxysnail2020Monday, June 22, 2020 at 8:00 pm55 popcorn
            This movie is really funny and the special part is that i got to watch it with my Uncle, My Nana, And my Papa (Great-grandfather not my dad) , And i only visit them once a year. But i loved the books and the movie! You should read the books first because i enjoyed it that way, But you can watch the movies first.
            • adamFriday, May 1, 2020 at 1:06 pm
              thank god there are a few normal people or this place would be a freak show
              • BATMAN!!!!!!!!!Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 9:47 am
                It was good!!!!!!
                • Love Monday, January 27, 2020 at 12:42 pm
                  I love this movie. You really see how horrible middle school is for Greg
                  • cheese_awesome
                    cheese_awesomeSunday, April 14, 2019 at 5:27 pm55 popcorn
                    It is so funny! I love the diary of a wimpy kid series as a book too! This is a good movie. I rate this at a 4 star review
                    • alyssaloves
                      alyssalovesTuesday, March 5, 2019 at 8:56 am55 popcorn
                      This film was so funny! I watched all 4 movies, and I recommend people to watch this!