DivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergent
Divergent

Divergent (2014)

DIVERGENT is a thrilling action-adventure film set in a world where people are divided into distinct factions based on human virtues. Tris Prior (Shailene Woodley) is warned she is Divergent and will never fit into any one group. When she discovers a conspiracy by a faction leader (Kate Winslet) to destroy all Divergents, Tris must learn to trust in the mysterious Four (Theo James) and together they must find out what makes being Divergent so dangerous before it's too late. Based on the best-selling book series by Veronica Roth. (C) Summit

Directors: Neil Burger

Cast: Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Kate Winslet, Ansel Elgort, and Ray Stevenson

Release Date: March 21, 2014

409 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • gabriana77
    gabriana77Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 6:41 pm55 popcorn
    Such a good movie! It was long, but you couldn't tell when watching it. It kept me on the edge of my seat! and I highly recommend this movie for people who enjoyed the hunger games.
    • kadz
      kadzTuesday, December 4, 2018 at 1:38 pm55 popcorn
      soo cool
      • reddragonab
        reddragonabTuesday, October 16, 2018 at 9:10 am
        Its a very good movie to watch, it has romance and action all pact into one movie everyone should be able to watch this spectacular movie!
        • slytherinfan
          slytherinfanThursday, September 6, 2018 at 1:44 pm22 popcorn
          My parents won't let me watch it, but I've read the book and it's pretty cool.
          • miyahWednesday, September 5, 2018 at 10:09 am
            wow you rock
            • thieves
              thievesFriday, August 31, 2018 at 12:20 pm55 popcorn
              i loved the movie for a girl to train like a boy.i really liked this movie alot. i love the story of it.
              • finessedshorty
                finessedshortyMonday, July 30, 2018 at 8:02 pm55 popcorn
                I would recommend this movie because it has a lot of action to it and I liked the way the people acted. I would rate this a 5 out of 5 stars.
                • dccThursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:31 am
                  this is a good movie. I read the books and well lets just say it all adds up.
                  • pffffffffffffftThursday, March 8, 2018 at 1:25 pm
                    my parents dont letme watch it...
                    • faith016
                      faith016Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 1:24 pm33 popcorn
                      Im suprised Edward isn't introduced properly especially because he's quite important when it comes to the second and third movie. The serum does not look anything like the actual book makes it look like nor does most of the story plot fit in. It's a shame. Another series ruined by the movie.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      lunastar191820

                      Me and my mom love the first one...
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet

                      Maryam wrote:

                      It's kind of scary
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

                      Tracy wrote:

                      I liked it a lot it is funny
                      Peter Rabbit