DivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergent
Divergent

Divergent (2014)

In a world divided into factions based on personality types, Tris learns that she's been classified as Divergent and won't fit in. When she discovers a plot to destroy Divergents, Tris and the mysterious Four must find out what makes Divergents dangerous before it's too late.

Directors: Neil Burger

Cast: Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Kate Winslet, Ansel Elgort, and Ray Stevenson

Release Date: March 21, 2014

418 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • singergirl21
    singergirl21Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 6:05 pm55 popcorn
    I absolutely loved this movie!! I have literally watched it so many times. The whole series is good actually. I recommend this movie to anyone who likes action and fighting and a little romance here and there. REALLY GOOD MOVIE!!!!
    • 4usa
      4usaTuesday, January 28, 2020 at 9:45 am55 popcorn
      This is my favorite movie.There are two fallowing movies and one in the making, but in my opinion this one is the best.It is full of action and adventure.
      • Serious-Albbie Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 12:11 am
        I think is good accion saw the movie is good, interesant and fantastic
        • queen2116
          queen2116Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 4:09 pm
          I have literally watched this movie about 10 times and I love it every single time. It's so good. The whole series is good. and I recommend it for anyone who likes action and fighting and a little romance here and there. It's a super good movie and I am actually in the middle of watching it again.
          • illeatyourcat
            illeatyourcatThursday, January 23, 2020 at 8:14 am55 popcorn
            Its just like the book. All of these amazing actors truly brought this to life. In every single one of the movies I could feel the emotion that was put into it and all the hard work and effort. I loved it!
            • myapagan33
              myapagan33Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 9:23 am55 popcorn
              #macbarbie07 hi guys it's Bethany and yeah so I re early watched the whole series and it was awesome.I love action movies!!!I am so excited to get new makeup,for my tutorial!!!happy father's day to all those amazing dads out there!!!
              • aaliyaah
                aaliyaahFriday, May 24, 2019 at 4:35 pm55 popcorn
                Omg!!! This is a really good movie and book!! Those who have not seen this movie, pls for me watch it. As I read the book before I watched the movie, it made way more sense. PLS WATCH THIS MOVIE!!!!
                • kate1910
                  kate1910Monday, March 11, 2019 at 3:12 pm55 popcorn
                  It is the best movieeee!!!❤️❤️❤️
                  • wonderwoman113
                    wonderwoman113Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 7:08 am55 popcorn
                    It is so good. It has action and romance. It is is a really good movie!
                    • gabriana77
                      gabriana77Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 6:41 pm55 popcorn
                      Such a good movie! It was long, but you couldn't tell when watching it. It kept me on the edge of my seat! and I highly recommend this movie for people who enjoyed the hunger games.