DivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergent
Divergent

Divergent (2014)

In a world divided into factions based on personality types, Tris learns that she's been classified as Divergent and won't fit in. When she discovers a plot to destroy Divergents, Tris and the mysterious Four must find out what makes Divergents dangerous before it's too late.

Directors: Neil Burger

Cast: Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Kate Winslet, Ansel Elgort, and Ray Stevenson

Release Date: March 21, 2014

420 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lioness9
    lioness9Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 6:44 am55 popcorn
    I love this movie because it is so full of action and adventure! I also think that the meaning of Fours name was a cool idea!
    • redqueenlol21
      redqueenlol21Friday, April 24, 2020 at 9:47 am55 popcorn
      I loved this movie a lot. I read the book first and recommend doing that.
      • singergirl21
        singergirl21Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 6:05 pm55 popcorn
        I absolutely loved this movie!! I have literally watched it so many times. The whole series is good actually. I recommend this movie to anyone who likes action and fighting and a little romance here and there. REALLY GOOD MOVIE!!!!
        • 4usa
          4usaTuesday, January 28, 2020 at 9:45 am55 popcorn
          This is my favorite movie.There are two fallowing movies and one in the making, but in my opinion this one is the best.It is full of action and adventure.
          • Serious-Albbie Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 12:11 am
            I think is good accion saw the movie is good, interesant and fantastic
            • queen2116
              queen2116Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 4:09 pm
              I have literally watched this movie about 10 times and I love it every single time. It's so good. The whole series is good. and I recommend it for anyone who likes action and fighting and a little romance here and there. It's a super good movie and I am actually in the middle of watching it again.
              • illeatyourcat
                illeatyourcatThursday, January 23, 2020 at 8:14 am55 popcorn
                Its just like the book. All of these amazing actors truly brought this to life. In every single one of the movies I could feel the emotion that was put into it and all the hard work and effort. I loved it!
                • myapagan33
                  myapagan33Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 9:23 am55 popcorn
                  #macbarbie07 hi guys it's Bethany and yeah so I re early watched the whole series and it was awesome.I love action movies!!!I am so excited to get new makeup,for my tutorial!!!happy father's day to all those amazing dads out there!!!
                  • aaliyaah
                    aaliyaahFriday, May 24, 2019 at 4:35 pm55 popcorn
                    Omg!!! This is a really good movie and book!! Those who have not seen this movie, pls for me watch it. As I read the book before I watched the movie, it made way more sense. PLS WATCH THIS MOVIE!!!!
                    • kate1910
                      kate1910Monday, March 11, 2019 at 3:12 pm55 popcorn
                      It is the best movieeee!!!❤️❤️❤️