DivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergent
Divergent

Divergent (2014)

DIVERGENT is a thrilling action-adventure film set in a world where people are divided into distinct factions based on human virtues. Tris Prior (Shailene Woodley) is warned she is Divergent and will never fit into any one group. When she discovers a conspiracy by a faction leader (Kate Winslet) to destroy all Divergents, Tris must learn to trust in the mysterious Four (Theo James) and together they must find out what makes being Divergent so dangerous before it's too late. Based on the best-selling book series by Veronica Roth. (C) Summit

Directors: Neil Burger

Cast: Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Kate Winslet, Ansel Elgort, and Ray Stevenson

Release Date: March 21, 2014

411 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • kate1910
    kate1910Monday, March 11, 2019 at 3:12 pm55 popcorn
    It is the best movieeee!!!❤️❤️❤️
    • wonderwoman113
      wonderwoman113Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 7:08 am55 popcorn
      It is so good. It has action and romance. It is is a really good movie!
      • gabriana77
        gabriana77Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 6:41 pm55 popcorn
        Such a good movie! It was long, but you couldn't tell when watching it. It kept me on the edge of my seat! and I highly recommend this movie for people who enjoyed the hunger games.
        • kadz
          kadzTuesday, December 4, 2018 at 1:38 pm55 popcorn
          soo cool
          • reddragonab
            reddragonabTuesday, October 16, 2018 at 9:10 am
            Its a very good movie to watch, it has romance and action all pact into one movie everyone should be able to watch this spectacular movie!
            • slytherinfan
              slytherinfanThursday, September 6, 2018 at 1:44 pm22 popcorn
              My parents won't let me watch it, but I've read the book and it's pretty cool.
              • miyahWednesday, September 5, 2018 at 10:09 am
                wow you rock
                • thieves
                  thievesFriday, August 31, 2018 at 12:20 pm55 popcorn
                  i loved the movie for a girl to train like a boy.i really liked this movie alot. i love the story of it.
                  • finessedshorty
                    finessedshortyMonday, July 30, 2018 at 8:02 pm55 popcorn
                    I would recommend this movie because it has a lot of action to it and I liked the way the people acted. I would rate this a 5 out of 5 stars.
                    • dccThursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:31 am
                      this is a good movie. I read the books and well lets just say it all adds up.