DivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergent
Divergent

Divergent (2014)

DIVERGENT is a thrilling action-adventure film set in a world where people are divided into distinct factions based on human virtues. Tris Prior (Shailene Woodley) is warned she is Divergent and will never fit into any one group. When she discovers a conspiracy by a faction leader (Kate Winslet) to destroy all Divergents, Tris must learn to trust in the mysterious Four (Theo James) and together they must find out what makes being Divergent so dangerous before it's too late. Based on the best-selling book series by Veronica Roth. (C) Summit

Directors: Neil Burger

Cast: Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Kate Winslet, Ansel Elgort, and Ray Stevenson

Release Date: March 21, 2014

412 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • aaliyaah
    aaliyaahFriday, May 24, 2019 at 4:35 pm55 popcorn
    Omg!!! This is a really good movie and book!! Those who have not seen this movie, pls for me watch it. As I read the book before I watched the movie, it made way more sense. PLS WATCH THIS MOVIE!!!!
    • kate1910
      kate1910Monday, March 11, 2019 at 3:12 pm55 popcorn
      It is the best movieeee!!!❤️❤️❤️
      • wonderwoman113
        wonderwoman113Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 7:08 am55 popcorn
        It is so good. It has action and romance. It is is a really good movie!
        • gabriana77
          gabriana77Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 6:41 pm55 popcorn
          Such a good movie! It was long, but you couldn't tell when watching it. It kept me on the edge of my seat! and I highly recommend this movie for people who enjoyed the hunger games.
          • kadz
            kadzTuesday, December 4, 2018 at 1:38 pm55 popcorn
            soo cool
            • reddragonab
              reddragonabTuesday, October 16, 2018 at 9:10 am
              Its a very good movie to watch, it has romance and action all pact into one movie everyone should be able to watch this spectacular movie!
              • slytherinfan
                slytherinfanThursday, September 6, 2018 at 1:44 pm22 popcorn
                My parents won't let me watch it, but I've read the book and it's pretty cool.
                • miyahWednesday, September 5, 2018 at 10:09 am
                  wow you rock
                  • thieves
                    thievesFriday, August 31, 2018 at 12:20 pm55 popcorn
                    i loved the movie for a girl to train like a boy.i really liked this movie alot. i love the story of it.
                    • finessedshorty
                      finessedshortyMonday, July 30, 2018 at 8:02 pm55 popcorn
                      I would recommend this movie because it has a lot of action to it and I liked the way the people acted. I would rate this a 5 out of 5 stars.