DivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergentDivergent
Divergent

Divergent (2014)

In a world divided into factions based on personality types, Tris learns that she's been classified as Divergent and won't fit in. When she discovers a plot to destroy Divergents, Tris and the mysterious Four must find out what makes Divergents dangerous before it's too late.

Directors: Neil Burger

Cast: Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Kate Winslet, Ansel Elgort, and Ray Stevenson

Release Date: March 21, 2014

422 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • queenramos
    queenramosSunday, July 12, 2020 at 4:16 pm55 popcorn
    I have literally watched this movie about 20 times!!!
    • zeldarules
      zeldarulesSunday, May 31, 2020 at 11:55 am
      I have not watched the movie yet but I read the book series and it was really good. It's very entertaining and very interesting. But to those who can't watch violence or bad words (witch isn't bad, but rude to say) this may not be the movie for you.😁😀
      • lioness9
        lioness9Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 6:44 am55 popcorn
        I love this movie because it is so full of action and adventure! I also think that the meaning of Fours name was a cool idea!
        • redqueenlol21
          redqueenlol21Friday, April 24, 2020 at 9:47 am55 popcorn
          I loved this movie a lot. I read the book first and recommend doing that.
          • singergirl21
            singergirl21Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 6:05 pm55 popcorn
            I absolutely loved this movie!! I have literally watched it so many times. The whole series is good actually. I recommend this movie to anyone who likes action and fighting and a little romance here and there. REALLY GOOD MOVIE!!!!
            • 4usa
              4usaTuesday, January 28, 2020 at 9:45 am55 popcorn
              This is my favorite movie.There are two fallowing movies and one in the making, but in my opinion this one is the best.It is full of action and adventure.
              • Serious-Albbie Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 12:11 am
                I think is good accion saw the movie is good, interesant and fantastic
                • queen2116
                  queen2116Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 4:09 pm
                  I have literally watched this movie about 10 times and I love it every single time. It's so good. The whole series is good. and I recommend it for anyone who likes action and fighting and a little romance here and there. It's a super good movie and I am actually in the middle of watching it again.
                  • illeatyourcat
                    illeatyourcatThursday, January 23, 2020 at 8:14 am55 popcorn
                    Its just like the book. All of these amazing actors truly brought this to life. In every single one of the movies I could feel the emotion that was put into it and all the hard work and effort. I loved it!
                    • myapagan33
                      myapagan33Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 9:23 am55 popcorn
                      #macbarbie07 hi guys it's Bethany and yeah so I re early watched the whole series and it was awesome.I love action movies!!!I am so excited to get new makeup,for my tutorial!!!happy father's day to all those amazing dads out there!!!