Doctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor Strange
Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange (2016)

After his career is destroyed, a brilliant but arrogant surgeon gets a new lease on life when a sorcerer takes him under his wing and trains him to defend the world against evil.

Release Date: November 4, 2016

117 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • artgametheorist
    artgametheoristMonday, November 26, 2018 at 5:11 pm55 popcorn
    I've watched this movie a billion times over. Benedict Cumberbatch does an amazing job of acting of the role of the sorcerer/neurosurgeon Stephen Strange. The movie has a clear plot/storyline and action-packed with magic.
    • Movie CriticSaturday, July 14, 2018 at 9:33 pm
      This movie was a really good movie. Dr. Strange's powers were really intriguing and I liked how the sorcerer mentored Dr. Strange in a way that no other teacher would have probably done. It was really fascinating about how he used the Time Stone to save the day.
      • bluesky15
        bluesky15Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 5:28 am55 popcorn
        This movie is so exhilarating! I just watched it on Sunday!
        • maxey
          maxeyTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 3:56 pm44 popcorn
          that is awesome!!
          • DoctrStrang4lifTuesday, May 8, 2018 at 1:10 am
            His powers were epicly awesome
            • Doctor StrangeThursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:03 pm
              My powers are unspeakable!!!
              • ferrariThursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:18 am
                this movie was sick i really liked it it was really cool when he made portals and how to use the eye of aggomotto
                • Dr.Strange4LIFEThursday, May 3, 2018 at 9:52 am
                  Doctor strange is pure GENUIS!!!!!!!!!1
                  • piolomrdoodle20
                    piolomrdoodle20Monday, April 16, 2018 at 8:49 am55 popcorn
                    This Movie was about a doctor who gets in a car crash, survives, but his hands cant work anymore so he goes somewhere and finds the ancient one, and trains alongside her to fight Kaecilious and Doramamu. He also learns how to use the eye of aggomotto aka the Time stone. Overall I liked this movie.
                    • boy gamer # 1Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 11:41 am
                      i want his car so cool