Doctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor Strange
Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange (2016)

After his career is destroyed, a brilliant but arrogant surgeon gets a new lease on life when a sorcerer takes him under his wing and trains him to defend the world against evil.

Release Date: November 4, 2016

105 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • BrennerSunday, September 24, 2017 at 12:27 pm
    It's the best marvel iMovie ever ifs so funny
    • blazefury
      blazefuryTuesday, September 5, 2017 at 4:50 pm44 popcorn
      Doctor Strange played by Bennidect Cumberbatch is a doctor in New York City until he suffers an accident, this is a movie of self discovery and a great fighting marvel movie, though I do not recommend it to younger viewers.
      • fiveoneTuesday, August 22, 2017 at 7:11 am
        i love this move
        • ajg15
          ajg15Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 6:29 pm55 popcorn
          I finally got to see this movie and the graphics were AMAZING if you have not seen this movie and have Netflix you should see this right now! (Or buy it or rent it ☺ )
          • pizzagirl7
            pizzagirl7Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 4:11 pm55 popcorn
            this movie was the BEST MARVEL MOVIE EVER!😂😂😂😂
            • jasonFriday, April 14, 2017 at 9:56 am
              cool
              • max243103
                max243103Friday, March 31, 2017 at 10:34 am
                I liked this so much
                • max243103
                  max243103Friday, March 31, 2017 at 10:24 am
                  When I saw the movie in the theatre I was so amazed
                  • KanekiisbaeThursday, March 30, 2017 at 3:47 pm
                    My new favorite Marvel movie! I went to see it with my dad at the midnight showing! Its AMAZING, especially in the theatre!
                    • cottoncandy890
                      cottoncandy890Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 7:08 am55 popcorn
                      This movie was cool. So isn't the cape.

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jasmine_panda

                      When I first watched this movie,...
                      Jumanji

                      firepause551

                      I will just say this right now. ...
                      Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unf...

                      POTATOES!!!!!!! wrote:

                      This movie was soo good even jus...
                      Wonder

                      luckyram
                      luckyram wrote:

                      Yeah!
                      Inside Out