Doctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor Strange
Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange (2016)

After his career is destroyed, a brilliant but arrogant surgeon gets a new lease on life when a sorcerer takes him under his wing and trains him to defend the world against evil.

Release Date: November 4, 2016

116 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Movie CriticSaturday, July 14, 2018 at 9:33 pm
    This movie was a really good movie. Dr. Strange's powers were really intriguing and I liked how the sorcerer mentored Dr. Strange in a way that no other teacher would have probably done. It was really fascinating about how he used the Time Stone to save the day.
    • bluesky15
      bluesky15Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 5:28 am55 popcorn
      This movie is so exhilarating! I just watched it on Sunday!
      • maxey
        maxeyTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 3:56 pm44 popcorn
        that is awesome!!
        • DoctrStrang4lifTuesday, May 8, 2018 at 1:10 am
          His powers were epicly awesome
          • Doctor StrangeThursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:03 pm
            My powers are unspeakable!!!
            • ferrariThursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:18 am
              this movie was sick i really liked it it was really cool when he made portals and how to use the eye of aggomotto
              • Dr.Strange4LIFEThursday, May 3, 2018 at 9:52 am
                Doctor strange is pure GENUIS!!!!!!!!!1
                • piolomrdoodle20
                  piolomrdoodle20Monday, April 16, 2018 at 8:49 am55 popcorn
                  This Movie was about a doctor who gets in a car crash, survives, but his hands cant work anymore so he goes somewhere and finds the ancient one, and trains alongside her to fight Kaecilious and Doramamu. He also learns how to use the eye of aggomotto aka the Time stone. Overall I liked this movie.
                  • boy gamer # 1Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 11:41 am
                    i want his car so cool
                    • amily11
                      amily11Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 8:35 am55 popcorn
                      Loved. It

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      i lllllooooooovvvvvveeeeeeee it
                      A Dog's Purpose

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      this movie is about an 11 year o...
                      Heavyweights (Heavy Weights)

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      so sad i cried
                      The Stray

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      super sad
                      The Stray