Doctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor Strange
Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange (2016)

After his career is destroyed, a brilliant but arrogant surgeon gets a new lease on life when a sorcerer takes him under his wing and trains him to defend the world against evil.

Release Date: November 4, 2016

114 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • maxey
    maxeyTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 3:56 pm44 popcorn
    that is awesome!!
    • DoctrStrang4lifTuesday, May 8, 2018 at 1:10 am
      His powers were epicly awesome
      • Doctor StrangeThursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:03 pm
        My powers are unspeakable!!!
        • ferrariThursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:18 am
          this movie was sick i really liked it it was really cool when he made portals and how to use the eye of aggomotto
          • Dr.Strange4LIFEThursday, May 3, 2018 at 9:52 am
            Doctor strange is pure GENUIS!!!!!!!!!1
            • piolomrdoodle20
              piolomrdoodle20Monday, April 16, 2018 at 8:49 am55 popcorn
              This Movie was about a doctor who gets in a car crash, survives, but his hands cant work anymore so he goes somewhere and finds the ancient one, and trains alongside her to fight Kaecilious and Doramamu. He also learns how to use the eye of aggomotto aka the Time stone. Overall I liked this movie.
              • boy gamer # 1Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 11:41 am
                i want his car so cool
                • amily11
                  amily11Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 8:35 am55 popcorn
                  Loved. It
                  • BrennerSunday, September 24, 2017 at 12:27 pm
                    It's the best marvel iMovie ever ifs so funny
                    • blazefury
                      blazefuryTuesday, September 5, 2017 at 4:50 pm44 popcorn
                      Doctor Strange played by Bennidect Cumberbatch is a doctor in New York City until he suffers an accident, this is a movie of self discovery and a great fighting marvel movie, though I do not recommend it to younger viewers.

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Jurassic World
                      Wonder
                      Moana
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fgtyhjuiyhtgrff wrote:

                      yaaaa best good movie!!!!
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      unicornbrain

                      Now, my Mom is a Garfield comic ...
                      Garfield - The Movie

                      unicornbrain

                      I was up and down about this mov...
                      Marmaduke