Doctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor StrangeDoctor Strange
Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange (2016)

After his career is destroyed, a brilliant but arrogant surgeon gets a new lease on life when a sorcerer takes him under her wing and trains him to defend the world against evil.

Release Date: November 4, 2016

120 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • wider
    widerTuesday, December 17, 2019 at 12:19 am55 popcorn
    I love Doctor Strange, he is one of my favorites superhero.
    • cheese_awesomeMonday, May 6, 2019 at 12:03 pm
      good movie
      • cheese_awesome
        cheese_awesomeFriday, May 3, 2019 at 4:52 pm55 popcorn
        This was a fantastic movie!
        • artgametheorist
          artgametheoristMonday, November 26, 2018 at 5:11 pm55 popcorn
          I've watched this movie a billion times over. Benedict Cumberbatch does an amazing job of acting of the role of the sorcerer/neurosurgeon Stephen Strange. The movie has a clear plot/storyline and action-packed with magic.
          • Movie CriticSaturday, July 14, 2018 at 9:33 pm
            This movie was a really good movie. Dr. Strange's powers were really intriguing and I liked how the sorcerer mentored Dr. Strange in a way that no other teacher would have probably done. It was really fascinating about how he used the Time Stone to save the day.
            • bluesky15
              bluesky15Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 5:28 am55 popcorn
              This movie is so exhilarating! I just watched it on Sunday!
              • maxey
                maxeyTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 3:56 pm44 popcorn
                that is awesome!!
                • DoctrStrang4lifTuesday, May 8, 2018 at 1:10 am
                  His powers were epicly awesome
                  • Doctor StrangeThursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:03 pm
                    My powers are unspeakable!!!
                    • ferrariThursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:18 am
                      this movie was sick i really liked it it was really cool when he made portals and how to use the eye of aggomotto