Early ManEarly ManEarly ManEarly ManEarly Man
Early Man

Early Man (2018)

Set at the dawn of time, when dinosaurs and woolly mammoths roamed the earth, Early Man tells the story of how one plucky caveman unites his tribe against a mighty enemy and saves the day!

Release Date: February 16, 2018

10 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • antonioruiz
    antonioruizWednesday, March 7, 2018 at 12:47 pm
    it is cool
    • mixed_girl
      mixed_girlThursday, March 1, 2018 at 7:53 pm55 popcorn
      I like this movie . I watch this movie with my 2 year old twin baby brothers & they surely love it because they always wanna see the movie every day . If you like cartoon movies that are adventurous & family & comedy type movies then this is the movie is for you & your family . If you haven't watched this movie yet...You should consider watching it ! Who ever made this movie did a good job including the fact that it is a cartoon & my baby brothers love it !
      • BobTuesday, February 27, 2018 at 9:06 pm
        I rate it 4 popcorns
        • BobTuesday, February 27, 2018 at 9:04 pm
          I watched this movie in the theater it was short and funny. Could have been better.
          • fagitTuesday, February 27, 2018 at 12:17 pm
            it is goooooooooood
            • kittykat1
              kittykat1Friday, February 23, 2018 at 2:53 pm55 popcorn
              HAHAHA SUPER ­čść
              • DvapowerWednesday, February 21, 2018 at 10:26 am
                i saw the trailer and it seem funny and cool i rate it 4 popcorns :]
                • elizabethWednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:04 am
                  I can't wait to see it in the red box. I am following you. and I am going to try to be the first one to the red box.
                  • AmberPuppy­čŹü Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:00 am
                    I saw the trailer and it looks quite interesting. I would love to see it. and Eddie Redmayne is in there! he was in fantastic beasts!
                    • garzookarocks12
                      garzookarocks12Friday, February 9, 2018 at 2:52 am55 popcorn
                      It is space jam but with no Michael Jordan no loony tunes characters and the sport has been changed

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews


                      at least SOMEONE understands...
                      The Emoji Movie


                      . 1. Bad jokes and/or humor. 2. ...
                      The Emoji Movie

                      dahassanfruit wrote:

                      i guess this looks good.
                      Whatever Happened to Aunt Alice?

                      pig wrote:

                      best movie
                      A Wrinkle in Time